Stats: 3,161,665 members, 7,847,721 topics. Date: Sunday, 02 June 2024 at 04:30 AM

Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? (63916 Views)

2 Men Struggle To Carry Plus-Sized Lady On A Bike / Lady Travels Accross Seven States Within Seven Days With A Bike. (photos) / White Couple Sitting Dangerously On A Bike In Ikeja (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by iLegendd(m): 10:37pm On Dec 08, 2022
MasterJayJay:
Why do some women choose not to sit astride on a bike?

This used to be the right way back then when Naija women weren't introduced to trouser.

4 Likes

Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by Mancala: 1:28am On Dec 09, 2022
MasterJayJay:

It is actually illegal for a woman to sit astride in some countries like Indonesia. A woman can be sentenced to 6 months for doing this undecided

1 Like

Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by phemmyfour: 6:47am On Dec 09, 2022
MasterJayJay:

They are just ignorant of the risk involve. At any slight disturbance, they can hit the ground easily with that foolish sitting position.

All in the name of not wanting your breast or vjjj to have contact with the bike man...you risk losing your precious life

14 Likes

Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by Foodie1(m): 11:56am On Dec 09, 2022
It's mostly Reverend sisters that sit in that position, but for normal ladies, I feel they don't want there breast to touch the bike man , or maybe their kpekus go tear if they spread legs and sit in the normal position.

3 Likes

Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by SodiumValproate: 3:29pm On Dec 09, 2022
Candidlady:
use just 0.002% of your brain... will she be comfy if she had sat down the regular way
Even homosexual like you the sit-down for bike like that? shocked
Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by MasterJayJay: 5:41pm On May 21, 2023
nlfpmod
Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by xavuv: 6:15pm On May 21, 2023
MasterJayJay:

Use 100% of your brain. How many men have you seen in that position?

Just savage!

1 Like

Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by MasterJayJay: 9:47am On May 18
Oya nlfpmod
Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by Thegamingorca(m): 10:47am On May 18
MasterJayJay:

Nah only alhajiaz dey do that one
Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by BigBlackPreek(m): 10:47am On May 18
Them no want make their toto dey touch the bikeman for yanshπŸ˜„

1 Like

Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by CheapHomes1: 10:49am On May 18
MasterJayJay:

do men and women dress the same?

2 Likes 1 Share

Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by meobizy(f): 10:50am On May 18
This shows the level of human beings in this forum. Mscheew. It didn’t take longer than two hours for me to figure the answer. I was around eight years old at the time.
Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by drlateef: 10:51am On May 18
MasterJayJay:

Do men wear such clothes like women, apart from Bobriski who is mentally sick? And do men have big boobs bumping on the back of bike rider?

2 Likes

Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by Emeskhalifa(m): 10:53am On May 18
maureensylvia:

If that will give him longlife grin

Just went through your profile, indeed you know what you are doing. Never reveal your source to anyone, else they'd take you out and replace you.

Till date I still dey regret am
Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by WebsiteXXpert: 10:55am On May 18
MasterJayJay:

The guy even tried that he gave you 0.002%... I would have recommended you try use just 0.0001%. and you would have seen why some women sit like that.

1 Like

Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by Munamu: 10:56am On May 18
MasterJayJay:

Not sitting astride is very dangerous. Better trek and be safe if burst pressing is your concern.
Your bwest don't suffer for okada man hand oo grin grin
Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by Goodlady(f): 10:57am On May 18
Candidlady:
use just 0.002% of your brain... will she be comfy if she had sat down the regular way
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ lol. Tell dem o
Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by vibemad007: 10:58am On May 18
Candidlady:
see who is using their brain

1 Like

Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by Abee79(m): 10:59am On May 18
So that she can easily fly away at high speeds 😁

2 Likes

Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by TylerPerry: 10:59am On May 18
Candidlady:
You're toxic, why?
Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by Chimanwosu(m): 11:00am On May 18
MasterJayJay:

Only old disabled men or physically challenged men sit in that position
Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by Ejiakusmith(m): 11:00am On May 18
Ffffffff
Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by jmoore(m): 11:01am On May 18
WebsiteXXpert:

The guy even tried that he gave you 0.002%... I would have recommended you try use just 0.0001%. and you would have seen why some women sit like that.

Do you know the meaning of safety? Obviously, you don't.

2 Likes

Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by Mathain19(m): 11:01am On May 18
Women who sit on a motorcycle like this tend to pose more danger to the rider... I swear to God,
If i hear say anything fall from my back.. Nothing concern me..

3 Likes

Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by Bolu004(m): 11:03am On May 18
They are wearing a long dress and will need to pull them up before being able to raise a leg to mount the bike and it will result in leaving their laps exposed which is Haram in Islam.
To Christian ladies sitting in this position, they're wearing tight long gowns mostly ponytail designs that wouldn't give allowance to open their laps on the bike

2 Likes

Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by TylerPerry: 11:03am On May 18
ahnie:

No qualms.
How the Thursday day go?
We dey Saturday na, ah nairaland.
Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by ekineme: 11:04am On May 18
ahnie:

Igbo ajoka sad
Nwoke'm biko sit down there,come n chow cucumber
This hand obviously doesn't belong to a lady, it's a man whose daily Job is Iron Bender or Masonry work.

2 Likes

Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by osuolale95(m): 11:04am On May 18
Reading this from the year 2104
Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by Usmanovic95(m): 11:07am On May 18
MasterJayJay:

I have been wondering as well .
As long as she go pay for space for two,the okada man wouldn't have problem with her sitting position.
Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by faithfull18(f): 11:08am On May 18
Which women πŸ™„

1 Like

Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by chatinent: 11:08am On May 18
With skirts, it more comfy.
Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by Investordede(m): 11:09am On May 18
MasterJayJay:

It all falls down to the type of dress they put on at the particular time...

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply)

Foreigners Sit On The Floor At The Airport In Lagos Due To Lack Of Seats / Man Who Left For Canada Calls His Friend And Was Weeping / The Moment A Container Truck Fell And Crushed An SUV (Disturbing Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25