Stats: 3,161,609 members, 7,847,554 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 08:37 PM

Unlock Exclusive Freebies With SPARK 20 And SPARK 20 C! - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Unlock Exclusive Freebies With SPARK 20 And SPARK 20 C! (260 Views)

TECNO Places Artificial Intelligence In The Hands Of Their Fans With Spark 5 / Ulefone Armor X6 Rugged Phone Survives 98°C Hot Water And -20°C Fridge Tests / TECNO Announces Spark 4 Air And Spark GO (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Unlock Exclusive Freebies With SPARK 20 And SPARK 20 C! by graceyJ1: 3:41pm On May 17
Ready to get more value for your money? Buy the SPARK 20 or SPARK 20 C and enjoy incredible rewards from Geniex! Here’s what you can get:
-Up to 15GB of Free Data: Stay connected without worrying about your data running out.

-Vouchers Worth NGN 12,000: Enjoy discounts on a variety of products and services.

-And Lots More: Additional surprises and perks are waiting for you.

Don’t miss out on this amazing offer! Visit any
of our stores nationwide to get your SPARK 20 or SPARK 20 C today. Hurry, while stocks last!

Re: Unlock Exclusive Freebies With SPARK 20 And SPARK 20 C! by AyodejiFelix(m): 11:17pm On May 19
This is a great development
Re: Unlock Exclusive Freebies With SPARK 20 And SPARK 20 C! by OladapoF(m): 6:35pm On May 26
This is a great development from TECNO
Re: Unlock Exclusive Freebies With SPARK 20 And SPARK 20 C! by Ezeifeduba: 9:41pm On May 26
Great development from TECNO
Re: Unlock Exclusive Freebies With SPARK 20 And SPARK 20 C! by Ezeifeduba: 9:44pm On May 26
Enjoyment for Spark 20 Series.

Nice 👍
Re: Unlock Exclusive Freebies With SPARK 20 And SPARK 20 C! by stephenhaleem(m): 11:25pm On May 26
Make I go find person wey go sponsor me
graceyJ1:
Ready to get more value for your money? Buy the SPARK 20 or SPARK 20 C and enjoy incredible rewards from Geniex! Here’s what you can get:
-Up to 15GB of Free Data: Stay connected without worrying about your data running out.

-Vouchers Worth NGN 12,000: Enjoy discounts on a variety of products and services.

-And Lots More: Additional surprises and perks are waiting for you.

Don’t miss out on this amazing offer! Visit any
of our stores nationwide to get your SPARK 20 or SPARK 20 C today. Hurry, while stocks last!
Re: Unlock Exclusive Freebies With SPARK 20 And SPARK 20 C! by sureinfo: 3:18pm On May 27
This is really an amazing offer.
Re: Unlock Exclusive Freebies With SPARK 20 And SPARK 20 C! by Suresplendor: 2:00pm On May 28
The spark offer!!
Re: Unlock Exclusive Freebies With SPARK 20 And SPARK 20 C! by Breastfeed: 8:25am On May 29
Wow, these are really amazing offers.
Re: Unlock Exclusive Freebies With SPARK 20 And SPARK 20 C! by IzuKiba77: 12:51pm On May 29
I thought this was just all talk
I guess seeing is believing lol
Re: Unlock Exclusive Freebies With SPARK 20 And SPARK 20 C! by NCross: 1:00pm On May 29
Ezeifeduba:
Enjoyment for Spark 20 Series.
Nice 👍
Funny how the phone is still on the go!!!
And Tecno producing more
Re: Unlock Exclusive Freebies With SPARK 20 And SPARK 20 C! by PotterJokes44: 1:08pm On May 29
IzuKiba77:
I thought this was just all talk
I guess seeing is believing lol
I take it you've gotten a thing or two from Tecno!!? cool cool

(1) (Reply)

Screen Replacement For Huawei Ascend Y330 Needed. / Standard Place To Replace Samsung S5 Screen At Ibadan / Ncc:mobile Devices Don't Cause Cancer

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8