Stats: 3,166,193 members, 7,864,098 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 11:49 AM

Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" (56912 Views)

Regina Daniels Spotted Looking Unkempt & Gloomy Beside Her Hubby At Pete's Party / Genevieve Nnaji Looking Like A Sex Doll - Fans As Actress Shows Off Slender Look / "Mercy Aigbe Looking Like A Sex Doll" - Fan Reacts To Actress' New Picture (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by horlatunji00(m): 9:23am On May 18
Lean and weak
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by porthouse7(f): 9:26am On May 18
Just like snoop dog, that's his nature.no be buy food sometimes
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by porthouse7(f): 9:27am On May 18
Bayajjidda:

Ever heard of sanchos?
no mind that village boy
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by DrAda(f): 9:30am On May 18
Came here to see the Russian Ukrainian president

1 Like

Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by Adakintroy: 9:45am On May 18
Carcholce:
You guys are always hating for no reason. When was he ever looking robust and fat? I see no difference in his looks of years ago and now.

No be everything be hate. You that is loving you the one not helping. Cuz you not loving without truth. Its not about being slim or fat You may be slim but everyone can see you healthy. That guy is not looking healthy thats the main trust.

4 Likes 1 Share

Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by Judolisco(m): 9:45am On May 18
obinna58:
He be like micheal Jackson for trenches, apart from very poor escort I no see anything else, na em stature be that
wetin him wear... Him no get better advisers
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by emerged01(m): 9:49am On May 18
KingLennon:

I feel for Zino. It's a shame he's signed to Marlians music. I hate to see talents get wasted sad
Zino is just life a seed among thorns.
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by Olat4421: 9:54am On May 18
Effect of to much drug
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by Carcholce: 9:57am On May 18
Adakintroy:

No be everything be hate. You that is loving you the one not helping. Cuz you not loving without truth. Its not about being slim or fat You may be slim but everyone can see you healthy. That guy is not looking healthy thats the main trust.

But he is not complaining? Why complain for him?

Snoop dog looks the same
Wiz khalifa.

Not everyone will look rubust and fat because they earn good money.
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by Reality3080: 9:59am On May 18
Carcholce:
You guys are always hating for no reason. When was he ever looking robust and fat? I see no difference in his looks of years ago and now.
the point is that he’s no looking fresh despite all d money

It’s either he’s sick or drugs

Not everyone can b fat n chubby but with all the money he shouldn’t b looking this pale
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by Carcholce: 10:00am On May 18
Reality3080:
the point is that he’s no looking fresh despite all d money

It’s either he’s sick or drugs

Not everyone can b fat n chubby but with all the money he shouldn’t b looking this pale

Snoop dog?
Wiz khakifa?
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by izubext007: 10:02am On May 18
HIV on point
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by Enemyofpeace: 10:06am On May 18
Say No, to hard drugs

Keep scrolling down you will see the comment you are looking for..
I am actually also looking for the same comment so let's scroll together
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by Alphanancy: 10:13am On May 18
Gen Z no know am. And they would never research on anything. I was just wondering about some comments regarding the shoe..
Bayajjidda:

Ever heard of sanchos?
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by Orubebe01: 10:18am On May 18
Naira marley, you do this one
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by jayce232: 10:25am On May 18
This life u should learn to dress in accordance with your body frame. I don't know why this guy like wearing everything even when it doesn't look good on him. There are certain clothes I can't wear because they don't look good on me.
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by dreamworld: 10:29am On May 18
NaijaCelebrity:
Nigerian music star, Zinoleesky looking slim and lean in new photos and video captured of the singer earlier today.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WMXhlTunn0c?si=dFgHXr-o3TLFOthE

Have u seen him a fat person before? Useless blogger abi u get money pass am

1 Like

Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by skj1377(m): 10:30am On May 18
Drugs and alcohol
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by CHAQUR: 10:33am On May 18
Just like the title of one of his tracks... He's having "feeling disorder".
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by Localgrandpa: 10:36am On May 18
There's nothing wrong with him except the shoes though. So why y'all hating?
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by Aemann33: 10:37am On May 18
[color=#000099][/color]no mind them, thes3 bloggers really don finish Nigeria youths,if celebrity coughs it becomes a headline.....as if zino was ever fayyer than this.
PheelzAlmighty:
Was he ever fat? Besides most of these artists do drugs and other deviant stuff.

Nonsense news😏

1 Like

Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by 007Marvel(m): 10:45am On May 18
CountinBlessins:
Food for jobless youths has landed. Oya all the touts , losers , old fools and jobless visionless ones come and eat .

Come and start debating on how this one's body weight is a pressing issue in your life angry

Fools

You don't have to go lower than that which you hate just to pass a message!
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by TrebleChamp(m): 10:55am On May 18
Gadafii:
If this boy is not sick, then drug is doing him dirty

What's he even wearing on his leg
Definitely the bolded...
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by 9japride(m): 10:57am On May 18
LoveFayfay:
Zino is a walking corpse. He really needs help to recover from torture and blackmailing.
Naira Marley has really robbed him of all his relevance and tossed him aside like a crushed can.
[color=#006600][/color]

Did he tell you he needs help? Someone that is flexing and having fun.
Nothing concern him with bad economy.
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by Metordman: 11:04am On May 18
NaijaCelebrity:
Nigerian music star, Zinoleesky looking slim and lean in new photos and video captured of the singer earlier today.

probably, The rituals he did for fame is eating him up
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by Metordman: 11:07am On May 18
LoveFayfay:
Zino is a walking corpse. He really needs help to recover from torture and blackmailing.
Naira Marley has really robbed him of all his relevance and tossed him aside like a crushed can.
nobody robbed anybody. That was the oath they took when going into rituals for FAME. Gradually, u can see naira, zinos fame diminishing by the day. Fame gotten by rituals don't last. Same will happen to Asake
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by Investordede(m): 11:13am On May 18
NaijaCelebrity:

All I see is a reprobate mind...
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by IkeAbuja: 11:23am On May 18
Dem don use d*ck drain his an*s
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by ImpregnaTor(m): 11:27am On May 18
When last that guy chop food? grin

The guy dey waka like zombie
Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by Microbekorede(m): 11:45am On May 18
Person wey sit sev no even notice

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (Reply)

Emeka Ike’s Wife Files For Divorce Over Constant Beating - Naijagists.com / Adekunle Gold Asks For Simi's Bride Price - Singer Simi's Mum Responds / Davido And Girlfriend, Chioma Facetime While He Clubs, As He Gushes Over Her

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23