Stats: 3,161,622 members, 7,847,604 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 10:02 PM

Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg (1695 Views)

I Just Bought A 22500mah Powerbank and this happened / How Good Are Oraimo Powerbank And Other Products / How Much Can One Get A Good Powerbank (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by Mackman665(m): 7:27pm On May 17
Electricity wahala wan kee me,and this time I need my phone more than before.

Pls y'all should suggest strong Powerbanks for me abeg.

Based on what you've used,brand,capacity and price.

I'll be waiting.
Thanks in advance
Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by ProjectsCityNG: 7:30pm On May 17
Anything less than 30,000 mah or 40,000mah won't last.

Find Romoss 40,000 mah and above and become a power charge distributor

5 Likes

Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by Mackman665(m): 8:28pm On May 17
Like how much boss

ProjectsCityNG:

Find Oraimo 40,000 mah and above and become a power charge distributor
Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by ProjectsCityNG: 8:29pm On May 17
Mackman665:
Like how much boss

Check jiji. You can get neatly used cheap
Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by CodeTemplar: 8:50pm On May 17
Go for the top Nigerian brands like itel, oraimo, and Boombastic.

2 Likes

Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by Dynamiceagle(f): 9:52pm On May 17
itel 20000mah

5 Likes

Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by pheranme9(m): 9:58pm On May 17
Itel 15w power lite power bank good, I've never used a power bank that good before

6 Likes

Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by keymatt(m): 10:31pm On May 17
There's a man in Plateau state that makes great power bank. He's an inventor. He makes very qualitative power banks more durable and long lasting than imported ones. Infact, if you see his power banks, you'll think they're imported. Nice and well packaged. He even makes Laptop power bank which you can even use on a small TV cool
He has 50,000Mah power bank and it cost around N39, 000. This power bank can charge big phones more than 7 times over.
The name of his company is Zang Tech.

Modified:
For those interested:
Zang Tech office is located at Lion Gate Plaza opposite ITF office in Bukuru, Jos South Plateau State.

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by MichaelSokoto(m): 10:56pm On May 17
ProjectsCityNG:

Find Romoss 40,000 mah and above and become a power charge distributor
dey play!

OP, go to jumia and order wat u see below, u won't regret it...

jez keep my 20% sha!

cool

4 Likes

Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by FutureFocus: 11:12pm On May 17
Mackman665:
Electricity wahala wan kee me,and this time I need my phone more than before.

Pls y'all should suggest strong Powerbanks for me abeg.

Based on what you've used,brand,capacity and price.

I'll be waiting.
Thanks in advance
I have one 10,000 Ah power bank here that I like a lot, I donโ€™t even need it because I have 24/7 power supply , I just like it because itโ€™s specially made , It can also check wirelessly
, I so love gadgets to the extend that I keep keeping some nice gadgets Iโ€™m supposed to list in the market for sale.

Meanwhile I also have this
nice earbuds for sales

1 Like

Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by Mackman665(m): 3:20am On May 18
Boss dash me abeg... electricity here is fvcked up ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

FutureFocus:
I have one 10,000 Ah power bank here that I like a lot, I donโ€™t even need it because I have 24/7 power supply , I just like it because itโ€™s specially made , It can also check wirelessly
, I so love gadgets to the extend that I keep keeping some nice gadgets Iโ€™m supposed to list in the market for sale.

nice earbuds for sales
Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by Mackman665(m): 3:23am On May 18
How much is it?

Dynamiceagle:
itel 20000mah
Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by Mackman665(m): 3:24am On May 18
I will bruh

MichaelSokoto:

dey play!

OP, go to jumia and order wat u see below, u won't regret it...

jez keep my 20% sha!

cool
Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by Mackman665(m): 3:25am On May 18
Really

pheranme9:
Itel 15w power lite power bank good, I've never used a power bank that good before
Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by Mackman665(m): 3:25am On May 18
Wow....I'm in Ibadan though

keymatt:
There's a man in Plateau state that makes great power bank. He's an inventor. He makes very qualitative power banks more durable and long lasting than imported ones. Infact, if you see his power banks, you'll think they're imported. Nice and well packaged. He even makes Laptop power bank which you can even use on a small TV cool
He has 50,000Mah power bank and it cost around N39, 000. This power bank can charge big phones more than 7 times over.
Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by Mackman665(m): 3:27am On May 18
I go be the happiest man on earth if you can dash me o bossman
You need to see how electricity dey show us shege here.
Abeg consider me,put a smile on my face๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

FutureFocus:

nice earbuds for sales

1 Like

Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by Obakoolex(m): 3:29am On May 18
Avoid New Age 30000ma like plague....

5 Likes

Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by Mackman665(m): 3:33am On May 18
Okay sir...thanks

Obakoolex:
Avoid New Age 30000ma like plague....
Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by guru03(m): 7:16am On May 18
keymatt:

His location in Jos please

1 Like

Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by Mackman665(m): 8:28am On May 18
Order one for me too abeg Incase you link up with him๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

guru03:

Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by Sirseedorf(m): 8:45am On May 18
Please comment and give us insights on how to get a power bank o, I really need it too.

1 Like

Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by imam07: 9:42am On May 18
Am using Romoss 20000mah and I dey enjoy it. Get this if u see d original. I bought it before tinubu scatter d economy. I don't know d price now

1 Like

Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by AcadaWriter: 10:15am On May 18
itel 20000mah ... Please, need help with your academic papers? Contact us.

1 Like

Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by EmperorCaesar(m): 10:23am On May 18
keymatt:

How can one contact him
No much info about him online

1 Like

Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by blaquemyc: 10:47am On May 18
FutureFocus:

nice earbuds for sales
How much for the ear buds?

1 Like

Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by keymatt(m): 12:50pm On May 18
guru03:

Lion Plaza opposite ITF office in Bukuru.

2 Likes

Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by keymatt(m): 12:51pm On May 18
EmperorCaesar:

How can one contact him
No much info about him online
He is not online for now.

1 Like

Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by guru03(m): 1:12pm On May 18
keymatt:
Lion Plaza opposite ITF office in Bukuru.
No wahala, thanks.

1 Like

Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by ShoeGetSize: 1:29pm On May 18
Itel and Oraimo are transsion (China made)

CodeTemplar:

1 Like

Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by Ezmans: 7:38pm On May 18
CodeTemplar:
oraimo ke
Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by CodeTemplar: 7:44pm On May 18
Ezmans:
oraimo ke
Wetin do am?
Re: Suggest Good Powerbank And Prices Abeg by CodeTemplar: 7:45pm On May 18
ShoeGetSize:
Itel and Oraimo are transsion (China made)

even apple iPhone is china made

1 Like

(1) (2) (Reply)

Happy Valentine Blackberry Themes For Free Download / Nokia N81 8gb Issues / Play Music With Bluetooth Headset On Android

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34