Stats: 3,161,605 members, 7,847,533 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 08:08 PM

SOLD—-Uk Used PS4 Slightly Used With 12 Games—-SOLD - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / SOLD—-Uk Used PS4 Slightly Used With 12 Games—-SOLD (1198 Views)

Slightly Used Samsung Galaxy M31s 4sale Ibadan / Sold sold Uk Used LG G6 Forsale 4GB Ram/32gb Rom 3300mah, Snapdragon 821 @38k / Infinix XOS 4 Honey Bee: A Self Thinking OS With 12 New Features (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

SOLD—-Uk Used PS4 Slightly Used With 12 Games—-SOLD by PattyMike(m): 11:10pm On May 17
Re: SOLD—-Uk Used PS4 Slightly Used With 12 Games—-SOLD by Wannabenz: 2:53am On May 18
120k?
Re: SOLD—-Uk Used PS4 Slightly Used With 12 Games—-SOLD by PattyMike(m): 4:02am On May 18
Too low
Re: SOLD—-Uk Used PS4 Slightly Used With 12 Games—-SOLD by Figomoney: 7:06am On May 18
150k ?
Re: SOLD—-Uk Used PS4 Slightly Used With 12 Games—-SOLD by emmiesky(m): 9:42am On May 18
140K?
Re: SOLD—-Uk Used PS4 Slightly Used With 12 Games—-SOLD by Goldsplash(m): 10:03am On May 18
If I may ask, why are you selling? I hope it is not faulty.
Re: SOLD—-Uk Used PS4 Slightly Used With 12 Games—-SOLD by chigoziri2403(m): 11:47am On May 18
UK used slightly used. ?

6 Likes

Re: SOLD—-Uk Used PS4 Slightly Used With 12 Games—-SOLD by PattyMike(m): 1:59pm On May 18
Goldsplash:
If I may ask, why are you selling? I hope it is not faulty.

Nope. Still played it all through the night sef.
Re: SOLD—-Uk Used PS4 Slightly Used With 12 Games—-SOLD by PattyMike(m): 2:00pm On May 18
emmiesky:
140K?

Low sir.
Re: SOLD—-Uk Used PS4 Slightly Used With 12 Games—-SOLD by PattyMike(m): 2:01pm On May 18
Figomoney:
150k ?

Worth more sir. It’s in excellent condition.
Re: SOLD—-Uk Used PS4 Slightly Used With 12 Games—-SOLD by GeneralPula: 3:31pm On May 18
PattyMike:

Worth more sir. It’s in excellent condition.
How much e con be for last price?
Re: SOLD—-Uk Used PS4 Slightly Used With 12 Games—-SOLD by PattyMike(m): 4:19pm On May 18
GeneralPula:

How much e con be for last price?

190k last
Re: SOLD—-Uk Used PS4 Slightly Used With 12 Games—-SOLD by Figomoney: 10:44pm On May 18
How can I get it? I'm currently in enugu and that's all I can pay for the game.
Re: SOLD—-Uk Used PS4 Slightly Used With 12 Games—-SOLD by PattyMike(m): 1:06am On May 19
Your offer is too low sir. Someone offered 180k today, I politely declined. I’m not in a hurry to sell.

1 Like

Re: SOLD—-Uk Used PS4 Slightly Used With 12 Games—-SOLD by PattyMike(m): 10:27am On May 19
Good morning
Re: SOLD—-Uk Used PS4 Slightly Used With 12 Games—-SOLD by bettynifemi(m): 7:56pm On May 19
Pls is it hacked and how many controller are you giving out sir
Re: SOLD—-Uk Used PS4 Slightly Used With 12 Games—-SOLD by PattyMike(m): 10:31pm On May 19
bettynifemi:
Pls is it hacked and how many controller are you giving out sir

Dunno what hacked means but the firmware is 11.0 and I’m giving with everything. 2 controllers and cords etc
Re: SOLD—-Uk Used PS4 Slightly Used With 12 Games—-SOLD by PattyMike(m): 3:39am On May 20
SA
Re: SOLD—-Uk Used PS4 Slightly Used With 12 Games—-SOLD by PattyMike(m): 4:37pm On May 20
Still available
Re: SOLD—-Uk Used PS4 Slightly Used With 12 Games—-SOLD by Figomoney: 2:28pm On May 21
PattyMike:
Still available
Does it make use of disc or you hacked it?! And can it go for 155k last ? Cause I will be the one to take care of the logistics to enugu. But tell me if it's hacked.

(1) (Reply)

Vmobile's V-step/second, the best deal for prepaid subscribers. / Nokia Ngage For Sale / Cheap Phones

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9