Stats: 3,166,035 members, 7,863,706 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 12:44 AM

US Congress Descends Into Chaos Over 'Fake Eyelashes' Insult With Congresswomen! - Foreign Affairs - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / US Congress Descends Into Chaos Over 'Fake Eyelashes' Insult With Congresswomen! (461 Views)

SA Deploys Army As Country Descends Into Chaos Following Zuma's Arrest / US House Of Reps Vote To Condemn Trump's Racist Comments Against Congresswomen / Leave The US If You Are Not Happy - Trump To Congresswomen Of Foreign Descent (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

US Congress Descends Into Chaos Over 'Fake Eyelashes' Insult With Congresswomen! by jazzman7711: 8:00am On May 18
US Congress Descends Into Chaos Over 'Fake Eyelashes' Insult With Congresswomen!

Right wing white Republican Trump loyalist Marjorie Taylor-Greene insulted black Democrat congresswoman, Jasmine Crockett by saying her ''fake eyelashes'' were blocking her from seeing well.

Crockett then responded by calling Greene a ''bleach blonde, bad-built butch body'', which was really a heavy hit because Marjorie Taylor Greene is built like an ox and has a fake blonde hair colour! undecided

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zA8RtJLdQhA&ab_channel=NewYorkPost

1 Like 1 Share

Re: US Congress Descends Into Chaos Over 'Fake Eyelashes' Insult With Congresswomen! by jazzman7711: 8:10am On May 18
YouTube Comments:

@ksak2649
Tax payers dollars hard at work....

@NotLadyAnderson
I’m so disgusted by all this nonsense in our FEDERAL GOVERNMENT! It is like a high school!!!!!

@ksak2649
The black lady didn't mention anyone's name, but MTG took the bait. I guess a hit dog will holler

@RFTW88
The country burns and this is what they are talking about...drain
Why's it always a friggin circus with these clowns!?
Seriously?

@silvahsurfah
This country is in trouble.

@user-yc6pt6wu7o
What we have here is a failure to realize our government is completely broken and neither option is worth the pen to paper in November.

@gangoffour1
If any one of us acted like this on our jobs we'd be fired.

@GoinqToHeLL
Everyone now laughing how a joke America is

@user-yc6pt6wu7o
The country needs to move on without our government. Just start running the country and never tell them. They won't even know.

@gangoffour1
This is why we can’t have nice things.

@Northeastbaseball
We pay these people...

@dnvrrr
Why do they only tell the black woman to calm down? What about Bleach Butch Boy?

@Ngoc-io2yl
These people represent our country? Looks like a children’s playground more than anything.

@navajoredpilled6028
️️HOW EMBARRASSING FOR THE WHOLE WORLD TO SEE.

@user-so8yl4yf3w
Speaking from experience, you never tell a woman to calm down

@rororidley5829
Jasmine Crockett we love You!!!

@shabeard4445
I would rather have fake lashes every day than a butch body

@spbeckman
The poor chairman. He doesn't seem to understand what's happening.

@Quex55
What is this, high school smh

@denniswilliams2385
Baby Girl? 😂

@johnnylucero9442
What a joke this congress is. Now we can see what our money is spent on

@edlopva4989
Meanwhile "WE THE PEOPLE" pay billions to all of this useless, careless, overpowered, super rich drama queens that does ""NOTHING, ABSOLUTELY NOTHING FOR US"" RIDICULOUS..

@cynthiaquast469
And this is who we have representing us, so sad ! 😢

@bomega2818
Joke’s on ALL OF US for choosing them as our representatives, smh
Re: US Congress Descends Into Chaos Over 'Fake Eyelashes' Insult With Congresswomen! by OPICANTO2223: 8:53am On May 18
Even at that, they are far better than all the assembled gov member of frog eye druggie president.

Supported by UK to milk Africa and also supported by group of embezzlers occupying the legislative position

1 Like

Re: US Congress Descends Into Chaos Over 'Fake Eyelashes' Insult With Congresswomen! by jazzman7711: 9:11am On May 18
OPICANTO2223:
Even at that, they are far better than all the assembled gov member of frog eye druggie president.

Supported by UK to milk Africa and also supported by group of embezzlers occupying the legislative position

Must you let everything in your life revolve around Tinubu and APC?

Can't you discuss any issue without reference to them?

It's like they own your mind.

Meanwhile they don't even know you exist.
Re: US Congress Descends Into Chaos Over 'Fake Eyelashes' Insult With Congresswomen! by Beautifulday: 9:23am On May 18
Black woman tell you to apologize you dey form donjazzy. She go just Wizkid you for the public.
Re: US Congress Descends Into Chaos Over 'Fake Eyelashes' Insult With Congresswomen! by OPICANTO2223: 10:35am On May 18
jazzman7711:

Must you let everything in your life revolve around Tinubu and APC?

Can't you discuss any issue without reference to them?

It's like they own your mind.

Meanwhile they don't even know you exist.

Why are you covering evil maneuver hypocritically?. What a sharp blind decline in voicing inhuman deeds that plunge mostly your people (NPAWARIANS) into irreconcilable poverty?.

So funny
Re: US Congress Descends Into Chaos Over 'Fake Eyelashes' Insult With Congresswomen! by Tap0lane: 11:18am On May 18
You n you entire household can wail to death over that.

OPICANTO2223:

Re: US Congress Descends Into Chaos Over 'Fake Eyelashes' Insult With Congresswomen! by Tap0lane: 11:18am On May 18
You n your entire household can wail to death over that.

OPICANTO2223:

1 Like

Re: US Congress Descends Into Chaos Over 'Fake Eyelashes' Insult With Congresswomen! by OPICANTO2223: 11:42am On May 18
Tap0lane:
You n your entire household can wail to death over that.

E choke. Eeepain am. Sorry bro. I just don't understand why truth is always stingy to NPAWARIANS.

Are they not better?. Under the druggie who promise Agbadorians agbado is now begging the developed world loan for agbado. This is serious
Re: US Congress Descends Into Chaos Over 'Fake Eyelashes' Insult With Congresswomen! by jazzman7711: 8:16pm On May 18
OPICANTO2223:

E choke. Eeepain am. Sorry bro. I just don't understand why truth is always stingy to NPAWARIANS.

Are they not better?. Under the druggie who promise Agbadorians agbado is now begging the developed world loan for agbado. This is serious

Emergency Nigerian.

Outcast.

Always stinking up the place with your parasitic presence.

(1) (Reply)

A Kenyan Somewre Must Have Known This Was Coming / Has This Been Accomplished? / Military Begins Joint Training With Us,uk, Etc

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19