Stats: 3,166,097 members, 7,863,838 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 07:29 AM

Newly Married Lady Cries Out As Husband Tells Her He Is Not Ready For Marriage - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Newly Married Lady Cries Out As Husband Tells Her He Is Not Ready For Marriage (1170 Views)

Newly Married Man Caught His Wife In Hotel Room With His Friend (Video) / A Newly Married Lady With Her Male Best Friend / Bride In Tears As Husband Cancels Wedding A Day To The Wedding (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Newly Married Lady Cries Out As Husband Tells Her He Is Not Ready For Marriage by vibemad007: 8:37am On May 18
A newly married Nigerian lady has taken to social media to share her heartbreaking experience just two weeks into her marriage accuses her of forcing him against his will

The young woman whose identity remains undisclosed took to Facebook to express her anguish after her husband reportedly accused her of forcing him into marriage against his will

The distraught lady went on share her harrowing ordeal, detailing how her husband confronted her with claims that she had pushed him into marriage prematurely.According to her account, her husband told her point-blank that he was not ready for marriage and accused her of forcing the whole thing on him.

“My husband sits me down 2 weeks after wedding and said (you forced the whole thing on me I’m not ready to settle down,” the heartbroken lady said.

The lady’s public cry for help has elicited an outpouring of sympathy and support from netizens, many of whom have condemned the husband’s actions and offered words of encouragement to the distressed wife.Netizens Reactions…

Queen Ama Bekui said; “Let him go now before he wastes the rest of your years with pain and agony. Marriage is for people who want to stay married..”

Shedrack Daniel said; “Body go tell you for that marriage, oti clear, kayamata don expire for oga eye.”

Jaclyn Duru said; “So many women coarsed, tricked, hoodwinked and manipulated their husbands into marrying them. Some used pregnancy, some used family connection/intimidation and harassment and some used charms like kayamata etc.. No matter what happens in that kind of marriage, any day the man realizes himself he will run away.”

Jaclyn Duru added; “Telling a man you are pregnant for him when you are not and he married you cos of that, it is fraud and the lady will have herself to blame.”

Chinwe Doris Achusim Opia said; “My husbands language those days but we are 16yrs today with so much struggle, it took the last of my patience to get here, it’s not easy 000000, I pray yours work out for you.”

Shuker Etukakpan said; “Am so sorry to say this….. Things like this I hardly contribute but,,, that is not a husband he’s a fool….. He saw something and followed…. Now he’s no longer seeing it…

So if he was actually forced he’s still a fool.

Marriage is an agreement…….”

Kezzy Fem said; “That marriage will not go far.”

Priscy Milena said; ” make she just leave, the earlier the better.”

https://www.madfind.com.ng/2024/05/newly-married-lady-cries-out-as-husband.html

Re: Newly Married Lady Cries Out As Husband Tells Her He Is Not Ready For Marriage by immortalcrown(m): 8:41am On May 18
Ndị ara. This is a fiction. She used her Facebook account but her identity (even her username) is unknown.

But let us pretend it is real. Madam, did you show him you were desperate to marry him? Confess.

As for the man, you didn't grant her wish at a gunpoint. Stop saying she forced you.

2 Likes

Re: Newly Married Lady Cries Out As Husband Tells Her He Is Not Ready For Marriage by Sonnobax15(m): 8:51am On May 18
grin
Na once the juju expire comot from the man eyes
Re: Newly Married Lady Cries Out As Husband Tells Her He Is Not Ready For Marriage by vibemad007: 10:58am On May 18
Sonnobax15:
grin
Na once the juju expire comot from the man eyes
lol
Re: Newly Married Lady Cries Out As Husband Tells Her He Is Not Ready For Marriage by superCleanworks(m): 11:33am On May 18
this story is not SUPER
Re: Newly Married Lady Cries Out As Husband Tells Her He Is Not Ready For Marriage by LordIsaac(m): 12:50pm On May 18
So, why did she “force the whole thing on him?” Let’s begin from there😊
Re: Newly Married Lady Cries Out As Husband Tells Her He Is Not Ready For Marriage by tanigororo: 1:03pm On May 18
No be today Ooo
She has used fake or expired Kayamanta on him
Re: Newly Married Lady Cries Out As Husband Tells Her He Is Not Ready For Marriage by Kobojunkie: 1:06pm On May 18
vibemad007:
A newly married Nigerian lady has taken to social media to share her heartbreaking experience just two weeks into her marriage accuses her of forcing him against his will
The young woman whose identity remains undisclosed took to Facebook to express her anguish after her husband reportedly accused her of forcing him into marriage against his will
The distraught lady went on share her harrowing ordeal, detailing how her husband confronted her with claims that she had pushed him into marriage prematurely.According to her account, her husband told her point-blank that he was not ready for marriage and accused her of forcing the whole thing on him. “My husband sits me down 2 weeks after wedding and said (you forced the whole thing on me I’m not ready to settle down,” the heartbroken lady said.
The lady’s public cry for help has elicited an outpouring of sympathy and support from netizens, many of whom have condemned the husband’s actions and offered words of encouragement to the distressed wife.Netizens Reactions…
Kyng, na una be this? grin
Re: Newly Married Lady Cries Out As Husband Tells Her He Is Not Ready For Marriage by Kobicove(m): 1:09pm On May 18
Reality has dawned on the guy cos the housekeeping budget has increased times 2 and he is being hit by bills, left, right and centre! undecided
Re: Newly Married Lady Cries Out As Husband Tells Her He Is Not Ready For Marriage by KingLennon(m): 5:21pm On May 18
Person wer marry good and humble woman never know wetin God don do for am sad....
Re: Newly Married Lady Cries Out As Husband Tells Her He Is Not Ready For Marriage by house10studios: 11:06pm On May 18
Kobicove:
Reality has dawned on the guy cos the housekeeping budget has increased times 2 and he is being hit by bills, left, right and centre! undecided
same thing m going tru, but not married, had to tell her to go home, she's not working only eating sleeping n fuking n d bills piling dey make fuk tire me

(1) (Reply)

My Gf Is Over Possesive, Shud I Break Up Wit Her / Pay Back Period! / Can You Date Your Bestfriend's Ex?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17