Stats: 3,161,609 members, 7,847,538 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 08:18 PM

Closed action - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Closed action (358 Views)

Top 5 Things I Hate About The New Iphone Xr, Xs And Xs Max (photos) / Iphone XS Release Date, Price And Specs: Apple’s Iphone XR And XS Max Released / Iphone XS, Iphone XS Max & Iphone XR: Apple Unveils Three New Iphone Xs (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Closed action by waleyp(m): 8:57am On May 18
Don go
Re: Closed action by Innocentboy007: 9:39am On May 18
Ladies and gentlemen this bro name is dey play 🤧
Re: Closed action by YourRealSon(m): 9:53am On May 18
😂😂😂😂
Re: Closed action by Mercylike(f): 11:15am On May 18
Pls ignore the poster.. He is foolish to have mentioned such price..

The price he actually meant is 170k
Re: Closed action by waleyp(m): 12:49pm On May 18
But you didn’t ignore the post did you ?
And you are a lady tho
It’s a shame
This is how jobless you could be ?
You got a nice name but I guess your entire life is ugly and shattered … why another people’s update Dey give you headache? (OPO.. Jati****)
Bring the 170k let me sell to you …..
Mercylike:

Re: Closed action by waleyp(m): 12:49pm On May 18
Abi na no wonder you are indeed innocent 😇
O hail
Innocentboy007:
Ladies and gentlemen this bro name is dey play 🤧
Re: Closed action by edicied: 12:56pm On May 18
You are a Joker grin
Re: Closed action by waleyp(m): 1:05pm On May 18
I can take insults from guys because we know how we joke around things but not from a lady not especially a lady like you you such a cheap gossip …. You called a guy foolish on top Wetin ?
But shout out to your mom and dad for giving birth to a foolish being like you ….. I tried to measured how foolish you are but I’m lost already, ***** ….
Mercylike:

Re: Closed action by payaseriy: 3:59pm On May 18
You're funny. That phone value now should not be more than 50K.

Omo, are u still living in 2016 ? Dix na phone wey person dey hide for pocket make e mate nor laf am
Re: Closed action by Mercylike(f): 8:09pm On May 18
waleyp:
I can take insults from guys because we know how we joke around things but not from a lady not especially a lady like such a cheap gossip …. You called a guy foolish on top Wetin ?
But shout out to your mom and dad for giving birth to a foolish being like you ….. I tried to measured how foolish you are but I’m lost already, ***** ….

All these is for ur mother and father at home
Re: Closed action by waleyp(m): 6:56am On May 19
I have heard you Mercy so can you just face front now? Thanks 🙏
Mercylike:

All these is for ur mother and father at home

(1) (Reply)

Urgent Help On Iphone / I Really Need Help / Sincere Answers Please

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9