Stats: 3,161,633 members, 7,847,649 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 11:24 PM

Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? (904 Views)

Keke Marwa Available For Hire Purchase / Man Going For Interview Speaks Rudely To Prospective Employer Inside KEKE NAPEP / I Need Accommodation Around Lekki, Marwa Or Ikate Axis (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by AyeMoJuba: 9:54am On May 18
Hello @ all...pls share your thoughts...
Between These two Transport business, Keke Marwa or Dispatch Rider ...which one is better in terms of the followings:

1 Income
2 Safety
3Govt Plocies and Agbero menance?

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

4 Likes

Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by Ejebleje: 10:48am On May 18
All things being equal, dispatch,by a long stretch sef. Ultimately, e depends on who you carry give, wether keke or dispatch. They can make or mar you

3 Likes

Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by matiandu(m): 11:16am On May 18
Are you going into the modern slave trade.

2 Likes

Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by AyeMoJuba: 12:25pm On May 18
matiandu:
Are you going into the modern slave trade.

Its called stooped to conquer.

No job out there. I believe if one knows what he's doing either of these business can be used as a spring board. Its not the ultimate but it can serve as a means to achieving the ultimate.

8 Likes 1 Share

Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by blazingyou: 1:08pm On May 18
Keke comes with a lot of trouble... From the garage park money to fuel price...
Depending where you're riding , if the fix price is not enough you will have to work morning and evening to cover up.

Dispatch comes with small trouble like Agboro on the road. And you have to have some kind of papers , so those last man that don't wear uniform won't hold you.
But one trip is a lot of money to cover up for fuel ..
Get work online and offline.. Off line like market place..
Meet with shop owners who does waybill and get contract from them

Find out yourself grin

In teams of maintenance keke will have a high level of maintenance and if where you're riding the road is bad... Uhmm you and mechanic go be friends grin

But dispatch bike will only need you to save guard yourself very well and then regular services on the bike.

Choice is yours to make.. grin

I sell fabulous Ankara fabric smiley

3 Likes

Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by Emma1Oj(m): 1:31pm On May 18
In terms of everything mentioned; KEKE MARWA IS BETTER.
Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by AyeMoJuba: 1:38pm On May 18
Emma1Oj:
In terms of everything mentioned; KEKE MARWA IS BETTER.

Pls explain
Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by AyeMoJuba: 1:38pm On May 18
blazingyou:
Keke come with a lot of trouble... From the garage park money to fuel price...
Depending where you're riding , if the fix price is not enough you will have to work morning and evening to cover up.

Dispatch come with small trouble like Agboro on the road. And you have to have some kind of papers , so those last man that don't wear uniform won't hold you.

Find out yourself grin

In teams of maintain keke will have a high level of maintain and if where you're riding the road is bad... Uhmm you and mechanic go be friends grin

But dispatch bike will only need you to save guard yourself very well and then regular services on the bike.

Thanks
Ejebleje:
All things being equal, dispatch,by a long stretch sef. Ultimately, e depends on who you carry give, wether keke or dispatch. They can make or mar you

Thanks
Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by MarketDispatch: 2:39pm On May 18
AyeMoJuba:
Between These two Transport business, Keke Marwa or Dispatch Rider ...which one is better in terms of the followings:

1 Income
2 Safety

None...if you are not riding by yourself
Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by MMempire(m): 2:46pm On May 18
AyeMoJuba:

Its called stooped to conquer.

No job out there. I believe if one knows what he's doing either of these business can be used as a spring board. Its not the ultimate but it can serve as a means to achieving the ultimate.
Respect bro!

2 Likes

Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by AyeMoJuba: 12:03pm On May 19
AyeMoJuba:

1 Income
2 Safety

Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by blazingyou: 2:40pm On May 19
AyeMoJuba:

Thanks

You're welcome...

I'm sorry I misspelled some of my words.. angry

I'm glad you understand smiley

Wishing you all the best but most of all, make sure you pray about everything. The Lord is your strength
Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by AyeMoJuba: 4:13pm On May 19
blazingyou:

You're welcome...

I'm sorry I misspelled some of my words.. angry

I'm glad you understand smiley

Wishing you all the best but most of all, make sure you pray about everything. The Lord is your strength
Missing spellings doesn't matter as long as there's effective communication. In this case there's 100% effective communication...so its good.

Thanks again for the contribution

1 Like

Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by blazingyou: 10:29pm On May 19
AyeMoJuba:

Missing spellings doesn't matter as long as there's effective communication. In this case there's 100% effective communication...so its good.

Thanks again for the contribution

Thank you grin
Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by Ategberoson(m): 10:12am On May 20
blazingyou:
Keke comes with a lot of trouble... From the garage park money to fuel price...

Dispatch comes with small trouble like Agboro on the road. And you have to have some kind of papers , so those last man that don't wear uniform won't hold you.
Meet with shop owners who does waybill and get contract from them

Find out yourself grin

In teams of maintenance keke will have a high level of maintenance and if where you're riding the road is bad... Uhmm you and mechanic go be friends grin

Those people you called last man are taskforce from min of transportation, so far your MOT papers and other docs are complete you've no business with them
Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by Ategberoson(m): 10:14am On May 20
Keke maruwa less risk, agbero wahala and 2.6m is the price

Why not Toyota Corolla grade 1 from all those desperate yahoo guys at 2.5m for Uber?

Is preferable than the maruwa wahala, dispatch risk even though it makes more money, less maintainance and agbero wahala
Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by blazingyou: 6:08pm On May 20
Ategberoson:

Those people you called last man are taskforce from min of transportation, so far your MOT papers and other docs are complete you've no business with them

Oh thank you...

Those men don't smile...

They are like the second version of Agbero grin

1 Like 1 Share

Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by AyeMoJuba: 10:25am On May 21
Ategberoson:
Keke maruwa less risk, agbero wahala and 2.6m is the price

Why not Toyota Corolla grade 1 from all those desperate yahoo guys at 2.5m for Uber?

Is preferable than the maruwa wahala, dispatch risk even though it makes more money, less maintainance and atherosclerosis wahala

This is very sensible but the financial capacity is not available. However, HP option is available for a dispatch bike or Marwa from max.ng and garmma,.they give you either keke or bike at no initial deposit.
Although, the uber option would have bn far better and preferable if I had the money

1 Like

Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by AyeMoJuba: 10:31am On May 21
blazingyou:

Oh thank you...

Those men don't smile...

They are like the second version of Agbero grin
Those guys are worse than agbero...you still have hope with agbero if u beg them and u don't argue but those guys no dey listen even if u beg them from now till tomorrow. Agbero can be settled with 2k but those guys will not collect anything less than 50k for wrong parking
They are wicked
Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by Ategberoson(m): 5:54pm On May 21
AyeMoJuba:

This is very sensible but the financial capacity is not available. However, HP option is available for a dispatch bike or Marwa from max.ng and garmma,.they give you either keke or bike at no initial deposit.
Although, the uber option would have bn far better and preferable if I had the money

You mean hire purchase? As for the financial capacity that's understandable

Don't worry God will surprise you
Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by AyeMoJuba: 10:16am On May 22
Ategberoson:

You mean hire purchase? As for the financial capacity that's understandable

Don't worry God will surprise you
Yes, Hire Purchase.

Amen....Thanks
Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by cowboyT: 2:27pm On May 22
AyeMoJuba:

Pls, what are the requirements and procedures to secure a dispatch bike from either gamma or Max.ng
I'm thinking of going back to dispatch, factory work is a serious retrogression.
Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by liver123(m): 6:24pm On May 22
I just gave my Keke out for hire purchase not up to a week now, I want to get it, I want to be riding it myself. How do I tell this guy that am not in for such agreement again,
Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by AyeMoJuba: 10:51pm On May 22
cowboyT:

Pls, what are the requirements and procedures to secure a dispatch bike from either gamma or Max.ng
I'm thinking of going back to dispatch, factory work is a serious retrogression.

Just go to their office and register
Ull need to submit ur I'd card and a guarantor NIN?

1 Like

Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by blazingyou: 6:56pm On May 23
AyeMoJuba:

Those guys are worse than agbero...you still have hope with agbero if u beg them and u don't argue but those guys no dey listen even if u beg them from now till tomorrow. Agbero can be settled with 2k but those guys will not collect anything less than 50k for wrong parking
They are wicked

LOL grin

You know them very well... grin
Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by AyeMoJuba: 6:37pm On May 25
blazingyou:

LOL grin

You know them very well... grin

Abi na
Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by cowboyT: 10:59am On May 27
liver123:
I just gave my Keke out for hire purchase not up to a week now, I want to get it, I want to be riding it myself. How do I tell this guy that am not in for such agreement again,
You better don't allow God's wrath on yourself. You've already make an agreement and it's not even long!
Hope you're not the evil type that cause drivers not to be able to payup and finish strong?
Why not wait a little bit for him to pay some money while you also try and raise money elsewhere too, then gather it and use to get another keke.
Don't go back on the agreements you have with the person, it's not humanly at all

1 Like

Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by cowboyT: 2:02am On May 28
Pls, who have ideas as to how much dispatch rider collect for package btw
1. Island to mainland (n vice-versa)
2. Island to Island
3. Mainland to Mainland.

1 Like

Re: Keke Marwa Or Dispatch Rider ...which Is Better? by AngelSlay: 9:16am
cowboyT:
Pls, who have ideas as to how much dispatch rider collect for package btw
1. Island to mainland (n vice-versa)
2. Island to Island
3. Mainland to Mainland.
Join the riders Whatsapp group

(1) (Reply)

Re Inreview With Us Embassy / Computer Analyst Wanted / Sale Agents Needed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46