Stats: 3,161,618 members, 7,847,596 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 09:48 PM

How I Landed My House After Squatting - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / How I Landed My House After Squatting (37201 Views)

My House Is About To Be Demolished, What Should I Do? / Complete My House Or Travel Abroad? / Marlians Not Allowed In My House, Landlord Issues Warning To Tenants - More (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (Reply) (Go Down)

How I Landed My House After Squatting by 01Happiness: 10:25am On May 18
This is a motivation for every hustle out there. The pay day will surely come.Just keep grinding in your work of choosing.I wasn't born with a silver spoon but I never looked down on myself. I've been a hard worker right from when I was a kid and now at age 20, I have a place to call my own.

I have done menial jobs from clearing farms for people,going on errands and fetching firewood.I did all these while squatting with friends.They fed me because I washed their clothes and kept the place tidy.In this life,you always have to prove your usefulness to people so that they in turn can help you.

In the course of doing my menial jobs, I met a man who linked me with a fuel attendant job late last year.I was able to save up and secure my house.

Always believe in yourself.

Next thing is to save up and apply for my ND.

It can only get better from here.
Thank you lord.

341 Likes 21 Shares

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by 01Happiness: 10:26am On May 18
Thank you lord

64 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by NosaIgiebor: 10:43am On May 18
I swear na clowns full nairaland grin grin.The way you captioned the post,I even thought you landed a mansion or something of that sort.See the way I rushed in only to be grin grin

240 Likes 21 Shares

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by Sonnobax15(m): 10:49am On May 18
lipsrsealed
Way to go bro........

Sometimes,it's better to start small rather than not starting at all...........

Focus should be your key from now on,cuz you'll definitely need it....

As for the ND part,well,that's a good way to go but I'd suggest for you to keep on hustling and saving cuz school of these days no b child's play ..........

Lastly,never give up....Keep on hustling.....Las las, God go see us,wey be every hustler through πŸ™

170 Likes 11 Shares

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by Xpeerence: 10:50am On May 18
I congratulates you on your little wins.

45 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by 01Happiness: 11:12am On May 18
NosaIgiebor:
I swear na clowns full nairaland grin grin.The way you captioned the post,I even thought you landed a mansion or something of that sort.See the way I rushed in only to be grin grin

Chairman you no well oooo

93 Likes 5 Shares

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by 01Happiness: 11:12am On May 18
Sonnobax15:
lipsrsealed
Way to go bro........

Sometimes,it's better to start small rather than not starting at all...........

Focus should be your key from now on,cuz you'll definitely need it....

As for the ND part,well,that's a good way to go but I'd suggest for you to keep on hustling and saving cuz school nof these days no b child's play ..........

Lastly,never give up....Keep on hustling.....Las las, God go see us,every hustler through πŸ™

Thanks boss

15 Likes 3 Shares

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by 01Happiness: 11:13am On May 18
Xpeerence:

Thanks boss

5 Likes 1 Share

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by NosaIgiebor: 12:16pm On May 18
01Happiness:

Chairman you no well oooo

No hard feelings my boy
Just joking

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by ruggedtimi(m): 12:22pm On May 18
Is a Good thing that you appreciate the level you have attained. More blessings for you brother

49 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by GeorgeForeman: 12:24pm On May 18
Change that your bed.it looks very old.hope you are not knocking women on it?

7 Likes

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by Aurelius1(m): 12:38pm On May 18
What remains is for one mgbeke to move in and start tieing wrapper on her chest and you can all guess what happens next.

61 Likes 1 Share

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by GeorgeForeman: 12:52pm On May 18
NosaIgiebor:

I swear the thing off me grin grin

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by Kobojunkie: 12:55pm On May 18
Congratulations! smiley

3 Likes

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by 01Happiness: 1:23pm On May 18
GeorgeForeman:
Change that your bed.it looks very old.hope you are not knocking women on it?

Na who don eat dey carry woman boss.
If you give me new bed I go collect

60 Likes 3 Shares

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by TurbinePower(f): 1:47pm On May 18
Congratulations
Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by SouthSouth1914: 1:55pm On May 18
Congrats! Your mansion next..

12 Likes

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by Zonefree(m): 2:13pm On May 18
Aurelius1:
What remains is for one mgbeke to move in and start tieing wrapper on her chest and you can all guess what happens next.
Back to square one happens.

24 Likes 3 Shares

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by Charmingrascal(m): 2:18pm On May 18
Bro avoid girls by all means.
Never allow any girl put her responsibility on you all because you are in a relationship.
Avoid girls!!

50 Likes 5 Shares

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by sisisioge: 2:18pm On May 18
01Happiness:
This is a motivation for every hustle out there.The pay day will surely come.Just keep grinding in your work of choosing.I wasn't born with a silver spoon but I never looked down on myself.I've been a hard worker right from when I was a kid and now at age 20,I have a place to call my own.

I have done menial jobs from clearing farms for people,going on errands and fetching firewood.I did all these while squatting with friends.They fed me because I washed their clothes and kept the place tidy.In this life,you always have to prove your usefulness to people so that they in turn can help you.

In the course of doing my menial jobs,I met a man who linked me with a fuel attendant job late last year.I was able to save up and secure my house.

It can only get better from here.Thank you lord.

Congratulations! Such nice wisdom from a young person. Life is all about exchange, you give some and get some! More blessings bro kiss

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by GeorgeForeman: 2:26pm On May 18
Ereluroz can you marry someone living in this room?

Ishilove and pocohantas what do you have to say?

2 Likes 1 Share

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by 2shure: 2:38pm On May 18
Put rug,buy telly, buy dj jack,buy gotv,buy hisense bedside fridge,buy gen.e don complete.budget.250k.
Dj Jack.. buy used
Gotv buy used
Bedside fridge.buy used.
Gen new.
Rug new.
Telly new

Start with rug and telly. The rest na every two months

8 Likes

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by 01Happiness: 2:58pm On May 18
2shure:
Put rug,buy telly, buy dj jack,buy gotv,buy hisense bedside fridge,buy gen.e don complete.budget.250k.
Dj Jack.. buy used
Gotv buy used
Bedside fridge.buy used.
Gen new.
Rug new.
Telly new

Start with rug and telly. The rest na every two months

My priority now is to buy gas cooker,pot and plates and fan because where I dey stay dey very hot.the rest can come later

41 Likes 6 Shares

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by AcadaWriter: 3:13pm On May 18

2 Likes

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by Harddiskng(m): 3:27pm On May 18
01Happiness:
This is a motivation for every hustle out there.The pay day will surely come.Just keep grinding in your work of choosing.I wasn't born with a silver spoon but I never looked down on myself.I've been a hard worker right from when I was a kid and now at age 20,I have a place to call my own.

In the course of doing my menial jobs,I met a man who linked me with a fuel attendant job late last year.I was able to save up and secure my house.

It can only get better from here.Thank you lord.

Please don’t apply for ND, just go for Bsc straight

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by Ouchbabe(f): 3:31pm On May 18
Congratulations. I'm happy for you. More wins
01Happiness:

My priority now is to buy gas cooker,pot and plates and fan because where I dey stay dey very hot.the rest can come later

12 Likes

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by 1000Capacity: 3:32pm On May 18
So it's from here you spend all your energy to open multiple monikers and troll Helinues Pocohantas fatherchristmas and several other nairalanders. grin grin

God o

*Modified *
The OP is a nasty troll and scammer from the betting thread. DON'T FALL FOR IT

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by 1000Capacity: 3:36pm On May 18
Kobojunkie:
Congratulations! smiley
That's the troll disturbing food section

3 Likes 1 Share

Re: How I Landed My House After Squatting by 1000Capacity: 3:40pm On May 18
NosaIgiebor:

It's not him. friday odeh has been locked up

Oga you know so much. Gist me

1 Like

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (Reply)

Nigerian Cities Should Look Like This (photo) / Breaking: Four-storey Building Collapses In Abuja / Nigerians Are Very Wicked

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28