Stats: 3,161,666 members, 7,847,725 topics. Date: Sunday, 02 June 2024 at 04:58 AM

NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court (11842 Views)

NJC Recommends Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, CJN’s Daughter-in-law To High Court / Olukayode Ariwoola Born In 1958, Started School In 1959? / Governor Wike's Wife, Eberechi, Welcomes Him With A Peck After Edo Election (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by Bellotelli: 7:53am On May 18
If they are qualified, why not!
But trust the government with nepotistic tendencies.

1 Like

Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by Snowx: 8:09am On May 18
Job for the boys...
Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by desiredhome: 8:10am On May 18
penta:

Fubara is a goner.. grin grin grin

Goner in your small mind....,.

Light will always drive away darkness.....

Wicked wike is a mistake that happened to Rivers State people...,.

Only ignorant people support this evil wike

1 Like

Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by Iamzik: 8:11am On May 18
CountinBlessins:
Just imagine, Paddy paddy government angry
The future would be terrible on all these people but they don't realize it now .

The French monarchy were riding high on the backs of people until the revolution started.

Nigeria revolution would be horrible and leave a mark in history

Nigeria no get mind for revolution. We Sabi adjust to anything

2 Likes

Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by YoshihideSuga: 8:24am On May 18
Blaze14k:
Nigeria is now a family business shey obi want to run 2027 presidential election.. hmmm I pity the guy

He would be a fool to run in 2027. grin
Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by CountinBlessins(m): 8:29am On May 18
Iamzik:

Nigeria no get mind for revolution. We Sabi adjust to anything

Keep tellimg yourself that , when it starts you can go hide like a coward you are
Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by CheapHomes1: 8:31am On May 18
Babangidapikin:
grin Abeg Oga Wike's wife is accepted.. She's quite a gentle lady and has carried herself well as a Judge.

if her husband was not in a position of power, will she be recommended?
Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by Iamzik: 8:39am On May 18
CountinBlessins:

Keeo.tellimg yourself that , when it starts you can go hide like a coward you are

It's funny how you call someone you know nothing about a coward.

Any protest that does not have backing of politicians or sponsored by the rich will fail.

Go back and check ojota protest and see those who sponsored it. Same with Endsars.

Nigeria is not ready for any protest or change. The same youth you want to fight for will collect 2k and organize counter protest against you!

4 Likes

Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by CountinBlessins(m): 8:43am On May 18
Iamzik:

It's funny how you call someone you know nothing about a coward.

Any protest that does not have backing of politicians or sponsored by the rich will fail.

Go back and check ojota protest and see those who sponsored it. Same with Endsars.

Nigeria is not ready for any protest or change. The same youth you want to fight for will collect 2k and organize counter protest against you!

Oh shut up , shut your trap

I don't want to hear your ideology or beliefs

I didn't read this rubbish. Coward
Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by ComeToJesus: 8:48am On May 18
It's interesting that Fubara will also be approving or disapproving Wife's wife recommendation by the NJC.

The recommendation is subject to the President 's and Governor's approval.
Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by Blaze14k: 8:50am On May 18
YoshihideSuga:

He would be a fool to run in 2027. grin

This is pure state capture and I don't know why prominent men in this country keep quiet and expect the youths who are powerless to do something. This country is heading were one day we might be ruled like Cameroon
Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by Johnson5258: 8:53am On May 18
In this life, just make sure you have properly positioned yourself for opportunities, that is when they call it luck. An unqualified cannot be selected in major cases.

1 Like

Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by Babangidapikin: 9:30am On May 18
CheapHomes1:

if her husband was not in a position of power, will she be recommended?
Very likely

1 Like

Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by AareGaa: 9:33am On May 18
christejames:
Paddy paddy govt grin grin grin

While Tinubulation is killing the Agbadoes grin

That was Mary Odili got to Supreme Court.
Leave Wike alone, biaflan monkey
Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by CheapHomes1: 9:36am On May 18
Babangidapikin:

Very likely
then why was she not recommended in the last administration?
Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by Rebuke: 9:43am On May 18
LexngtonSteele:
grin

Wike is smart. He recognised the difference between a born winner and follow-come losers. grin

He's reaping the benefits now.

The only ones beefing him are the ones who worshipped him like a god from 2015 - 2019 nicknamed Wicked Wike grin

After he flogged the cowardly IPOB and they ran, they have been beefing him grin

Them support Fubara pass even his wife. grin

An evidence that some of yhu truly don't know what yhu are doing or just a case of being completely insane.
If not, this should actually bother yhu as a patriotic Nigerian.

It's not even as if the crumbs falling from their table is even getting any where near yhur mouth o.

Seriously, I pity the future of Nigerian youths.

Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by Babangidapikin: 9:50am On May 18
CheapHomes1:

then why was she not recommended in the last administration?
There are different factors involve na. It's not everyone that is a Judge that is a politically exposed person.
Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by LexngtonSteele: 9:51am On May 18
Rebuke:

An evidence that some of yhu truly don't know what yhu are doing or just a case of being completely insane.

It's not even as if the crumbs falling from their table is even getting any where near yhur mouth o.

Someone so dense that, at over 40 years old, he can't spell Y-O-U-R and Y-O-U. grin

You are definitely a miracle center graduate. I am sure you claim you finished from a University.

A 4 year old kindergarten child in SW can spell Y-O-U-R.

Thank you for proving my point. Pity yourself FIRST. I would have said you're hopeless but I am a gentleman who doesn't insult grin

Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by mastermaestro(m): 10:01am On May 18
JASONjnr:
Fubara isn't gonna end well....

He took this too far and too early..

Power belongs ultimately to the Almighty GOD. Do you know what 2027 would look like? Wike is not GOD.
Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by CheapHomes1: 10:11am On May 18
Babangidapikin:

There are different factors involve na. It's not everyone that is a Judge that is a politically exposed person.

what are the different factors involved? kindly list them
Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by CheapHomes1: 10:14am On May 18
LexngtonSteele:

Someone so dense that, at over 40 years old, he can't spell Y-O-U-R. grin

You are definitely a miracle center graduate. I am sure you claim you finished from a University.

Thank you for proving my point. Pity yourself FIRST. I would have said you're hopeless but I am a gentleman who doesn't insult grin

where in his comment was he unable to spell "Y-O-U-R"?
Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by LexngtonSteele: 10:16am On May 18
CheapHomes1:

where in his comment was he unable to spell "Y-O-U-R"?

Miracle center graduate spotted. Use glasses or Google Translate.

Igbo - English. grin
Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by Babangidapikin: 10:31am On May 18
CheapHomes1:

what are the different factors involved? kindly list them
Please do ask the NJC.
Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by ogawisdom(m): 10:34am On May 18
Ndi nwe obodo

Nigeria is owned by some people
Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by MomohMrMoore: 10:45am On May 18
These are professionals nit politicians. A professional judge should not be appointed to a deserved position because she is Wike wife? Or because the man is related to the Chief Judge?
Separate professional appointment from political ones.
What you wrote is absolute nonsense
Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by CheapHomes1: 10:46am On May 18
Babangidapikin:

Please do ask the NJC.
did you ask NJC before you claimed that
Babangidapikin:

There are different factors involve na.
Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by CheapHomes1: 10:47am On May 18
LexngtonSteele:

Miracle center graduate spotted. Use glasses or Google Translate.

Igbo - English. grin

where in this comment was the author unable to spell "Y-O-U-R" as you claimed?

Rebuke:

Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by LexngtonSteele: 10:57am On May 18
CheapHomes1:

where in this comment was the author unable to spell "Y-O-U-R" as you claimed?

Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by CheapHomes1: 11:06am On May 18
LexngtonSteele:
[/quote]
I absolutely agree with your quote by Mark Twain cos when I see this your post, I wonder why you chose to open your mouth [quote author=LexngtonSteele post=130012203]

Someone so dense that, at over 40 years old, he can't spell Y-O-U-R and Y-O-U. grin

Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by LexngtonSteele: 11:09am On May 18
CheapHomes1:

CheapHomes1 to his useless homosexual father and his spermbank wh0re mother
I absolutely agree with your quote by Mark Twain cos when I see this your post, I wonder why you chose to open your mouth

Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by CheapHomes1: 11:12am On May 18
LexngtonSteele:
cheaphomes1 to his useless homosexual father and his spermbank wh0re mother

you are still corroborating the quote by Mark Twain that you shared

Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by temmyyem: 11:12am On May 18
Government is an illusion.

(1) (2) (3) (Reply)

Why Okorocha Was Not Treated In Govt Hospital / Ahmadu Ali’s Son Re-arraigned For N4.5b Subsidy Fraud / Onnoghen Gets Nod To Be CJN

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34