Stats: 3,165,996 members, 7,863,584 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 08:43 PM

When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage (34734 Views)

If She Tells You She Had An Abortion / One of These Guys slaps Ur Girl And She Tells You, What Are U Going To Do(pics) / We Met In Church: How “No Sex Before Marriage” Destroyed My Marriage (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by Allisgud: 10:18am On May 18
jmoore:
I am team no sex till marriage.

Secondly, she must be a virgin before I marry her.
so how do u comfirm

1 Like

Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by Bribri: 10:21am On May 18
God bless you for this. As a man I sleep with you or not I know were my heart is. A piece of advice to women be financially independent it gives you that edge to define boundaries. If you like dey do monkey style thinking he will marry you. Iwo lomo.
Stargurl20:

All I know is, God detests it. There's never regret in avoiding what Almighty Allah detests, no matter if they are yet to marry or not. At the appropriate time they will marry to the right one. The bones of their bones and fleshes of their fleshes.

Ladies, do not fall for premarital sex, whether you're still a virgin or not. If you've desisted from it and sought God's forgiveness, He's a forgiving God and he will bless you with your own man. Don't be cowed by these talks.

A man who will marry you will marry you whether you engage in it or not. The one who will not, will sleep with you and dump you when he's tired of u. Women are always at the receiving end. The level at which women are been bashed daily on this platform and other's should be enough to wise us up. These men do not give a damn. It's what they made you do they will insult you with. And if at all you wanna give into sex before marriage, let it be because you want it, and not because one he goat is threatening to leave the relationship if you do not. Trust me, he will dump you in the end, and it will pain you the most, coz u gave him what you never wanted to give.

Also, women, stop asking men whom you're not married to money for upkeeps. They are not your father.

3 Likes 1 Share

Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by cococandy(f): 10:22am On May 18
KingLennon:

Will u advise your son this same way?

Yes
Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by cococandy(f): 10:22am On May 18
Pathfinder2090:
[b][/b]

Men don’t owe you money 😉
1:1

I’m aware of that

You haven’t said anything ground breaking

1 Like

Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by lamentor78(m): 10:23am On May 18
siofra:
All the men above me are dumb.

You want to eat your cake and have it. You want sex before marriage, yet you want a virgin. You people are very stupid. All I know is that 80% of you will not marry virgins whether you like it or not.

Remain chaste until marriage....mba
Marry as a virgin....mba
Be Celibate....MBA

You people are very stupid 😂

Same to you, who told you virgins make good wives, nothing special about virgins, a wife that will help you achieve your dreams and give me peace of mind is all I wanted. To hell with virgins.....even some after - one make good wives.

1 Like

Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by VULCAN(m): 10:23am On May 18
I actually agree with your contribution to this topic.

So now let's see whether you are genuine or just another hypocrite.

Just because someone spent money on others before they met you doesn't mean they owe you funding.

Walk away if the arrangement isn't going to work for you. I don't know where you girls get this sense of entitlement. Men don't owe you money.

I hope you subscribe to the above as a way to balance the equation.

If you feel that women don't owe men sex, you should also agree that men don't owe women funding.

I don't bother to read people's replies to my posts but I will look out for yours.

cococandy:

Just because someone had sex before they met you doesn’t mean they owe you sex.

Walk away if the arrangement isn’t going to work for you. I don’t know where you guys get this sense of entitlement. Women don’t owe you sex

Talking about another person being insane when it sounds like you are not using your brain at full capacity

5 Likes

Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by MrIcredible: 10:26am On May 18
cococandy:
Walk away if you don’t like the terms

No one owes you sex

Only a cursed retaɍd will agree to such arrangement with a NON-VIRGIN aka whóre.

You want to tell me you have low BODYCOUNT? What's the meaning of that? Who's doing the counting? Who will ever belief you?

No girl have a right to make such request if she's not a virgin.
If you want respect as a girl and you want men to respect you, RESPECT YOURSELF FIRST!

4 Likes 1 Share

Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by cococandy(f): 10:27am On May 18
You guys are saying these things like you’re saying something new or revolutionary

Yes he doesn’t owe her money. If she doesn’t like that as a term of the relationship, she should absolutely walk away. It’s not a do or die affair.

What happened to being in a relationship with people that you’re on the same page with?

If the man must have sex and she doesn’t want sex before marriage he should find someone on the same page as him and Vice Versa with the money thing. It’s not complicated
VULCAN:
I actually agree with your contribution to this topic.

So now let's see whether you are genuine or just another hypocrite.

Just because someone spent money on others before they met you doesn't mean they owe you funding.

Walk away if the arrangement isn't going to work for you. I don't know where you girls get this sense of entitlement. Men don't owe you money.

I hope you subscribe to the above as a way to balance the equation.

If you feel that women don't owe men sex, you should also agree that men don't owe women funding.

I don't bother to read people's replies to my posts but I will look out for yours.

3 Likes

Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by cococandy(f): 10:28am On May 18
You sound bitter

You’re not owed sex. Maybe she liked the prior dude better than you. Just because he could get it doesn’t mean you can. There’s nothing you can do about it except to get stepping
MrIcredible:

Only a cursed retaɍd will agree to such arrangement with a NON-VIRGIN whóre.

You want to tell me you have low BODYCOUNT? What's the meaning of that? Who's doing the counting? Who will ever belief you?

No girl have a right to make such request if she's not a virgin.
If you want respect as a girl and you want men to respect you, RESPECT YOURSELF FIRST!

2 Likes

Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by Ubdavis(m): 10:29am On May 18
Except u are a virgin. And after wedding, I realize ur not, I kick u out of my house

3 Likes

Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by MrIcredible: 10:30am On May 18
cococandy:
You sound bitter

You’re not owed sex. Maybe she liked the prior dude better than you. Just because he could get it doesn’t mean you can. There’s nothing you can do about it except to get stepping
You sound frustrated and defeated grin
You're not owed my respect as well.
You're not also not owed my cooperation and agreement to a senseless request you make WHEN YOU DON'T DESERVE THE HONOUR.

5 Likes

Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by fineberry(m): 10:32am On May 18
Spiritualmind10:
After them dun rubbish her for her previous relationships she go come dey form special for me. Tufiakwa, i refuse to be stupid.
Hmmmmm
Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by cococandy(f): 10:34am On May 18
MrIcredible:

You sound frustrated and defeated grin
You're not owed my respect as well.
You're not also not owed my cooperation and agreement to a senseless request you make WHEN YOU DON'T DESERVE THE HONOUR.

In that case, what else are you going to do except to walk away? Like I already said ?

So much running around only to return back to the initial point. You don’t want the arrangement? Get to stepping.
Only date people who’re on the same page as you. Plain common sense

Also I don’t think your “respect” is as valuable as you think it is. Lol 😂

3 Likes

Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by meobizy(f): 10:38am On May 18
Hackneyed.
Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by essentialone(m): 10:39am On May 18
Stargurl20:

Ladies, do not fall for premarital sex, whether you're still a virgin or not. If you've desisted from it and sought God's forgiveness, He's a forgiving God and he will bless you with your own man. Don't be cowed by these talks.

Against fact, there is no argument. Agree to it or not, most married ladies today, got married because they agreed to sleep with their present husband even before they got married, why some ladies that said NO SEX, to those men are still single till today.

Ask your mom secretly if she did it too. You would learn sense or not.

1 Like

Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by Localgrandpa: 10:41am On May 18
My perspective. No sex before marriage is a no no. Not even if she is a virgin. It's best to know if each other is sexually compatible to avoid stories and issues after marriage

3 Likes

Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by MrIcredible: 10:42am On May 18
cococandy:

In that case, what else are you going to do except to walk away? Like I already said ?

So much running around only to return back to the initial point. You don’t want the arrangement? Get to stepping.
Only date people who’re on the same page as you. Plain common sense
Plain common sense should tell you that no man of high value and common sense will agree to such noise, when it's only coming from a used product and a leftover. This is the reason why most of you stay single and badly Fucƙed up to 40 years. At the end of the day, you then settle for a low-life. The ones that have small shame and sense will find a a way to manage, while the rest of you will separate and start jumping from one gbola to another while you form strong independent and strong woman online grin

5 Likes 1 Share

Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by Kirchoffs: 10:44am On May 18
I prefer to nack younger girls like 18,19 or thereabouts, dem dey sweet wellwell. I love to disvirgin girls, infact na my specialty. The look of discomfort and pleasure as i slide in my divk only makes me harder, If your dating a girl make sure you have sexx with her, it's very important.

3 Likes

Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by KORLAR(m): 10:46am On May 18
SocialJustice:
There's a girl doing this to me now. You no be virgin, you say no sex before marriage. 😂😂😂😂 Some girls are low key insane.

Maybe she got disvirgined from her previous marriage. 😆😆
Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by Oche211(m): 10:46am On May 18
vastolord4:
No marriage till after secx.. Unless you prove to me youre a virgin! Go n prey on someone else...

Even the stage I am in now, even as a virgin, you go drop the sex ooo.

I had fallen for that nonsense of no sex, Omo I discovered she was enjoying it from different guys.

Now, any relationship I enter, whether you are a virgin or not, no sex means no relationship.

I dey make am clear from day one

3 Likes

Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by jaxxy(m): 10:49am On May 18
Its either a scam especially if she's the demanding type and yet claiming no sex just to drain u.

Or she's serious about it for religious or personal reasons but u still have to observe and evaluate her regularly cos these females can change anytime so do get too relaxed.

1 Like

Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by Brandiebird: 10:51am On May 18
😂
Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by Stargurl20(f): 10:53am On May 18
MrIcredible:

See hypocrite
Ladies don't fall or men don't fall for girls like you?

How dare you make such request when you're not a virgin?
The new nonsense you people say is "I have low BODYCOUNT"
Really?
What's the meaning of that?
Who is doing the counting?
WHO IS EVER GOING TO TRUST YOU?
If you're not a virgin, then you're a whoré, and sensible high value men don't respect WHÓRES.
If you want respect and you want a man to agree to such request of no sex before marriage, RESPECT YOURSELF FIRST! BE A VIRGIN.

😂

Women, do not fall. These he goats are so protective of their non virgin sisters offline when they sense a looming prey. They know what they are doing. Wise up

1 Like

Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by MrIcredible: 10:55am On May 18
Stargurl20:

😂

Women, do not fall. These he goats are so protective of their non virgin sisters offline when they sense a looming prey. They know what they are doing. Wise up
Lol
Defeated frustrated loser grin
In your next life, learn to have dignity, learn to keep your legs closed grin

3 Likes

Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by Stargurl20(f): 10:58am On May 18
MrIcredible:

Lol
Defeated frustrated loser grin
In your next life, learn to have dignity, learn to keep your legs closed grin

😂Eleribu, I'm not one of your LovePeddler of sisters. If only you know me personally, even you won't be able to help calling me decent.

I will keep saying this for those women who love themselves to hear.

Wait. And only give sex only if you want. A word is enough for the wise

1 Like

Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by EazyEmjay95(m): 11:00am On May 18
[quote author=Double0h7 post=130010086]As a woman you are blessed with the gift of controlling your libido, it’s only through low self esteem, and low self worth that a woman opens her legs to secure a relationship.

If you can control your legs then you can walk away with the biggest fish in the ocean. Broke smelling dusties get a platform today because women have dropped their crown, adjust that shi and these brokies will get a job or die trying. Heaven has always been at the feet of women.
Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by MrIcredible: 11:02am On May 18
Stargurl20:

😂Eleribu, I'm not one of your LovePeddler of sisters. If only you know me personally, even you won't be able to help calling me decent.

I will keep saying this for those women who love themselves to hear.

Wait. And only give sex only if you want. A word is enough for the wise
Lol
Oloriburuku ọmọ ofo
Frustrated soul
We don't raise WHÓRES in my family. If you can't keep your dignity as a girl in my house, you'll become an orphan.
What's your BODYCOUNT now?
Are you proud of yourself?

2 Likes

Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by EazyEmjay95(m): 11:03am On May 18
lamentor78:

Same to you, who told you virgins make good wives, nothing special about virgins, a wife that will help you achieve your dreams and give me peace of mind is all I wanted. To hell with virgins.....even some after - one make good wives.

Confirm talk jare!
Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by EazyEmjay95(m): 11:03am On May 18
Allisgud:
so how do u comfirm
Ask am o!
Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by MrIcredible: 11:05am On May 18
[quote author=Oshare57 post=130011739][/quote]
Na who na want marry virgin no go marry virgin.
An average man have options, imagine all the options the rich ones have...
Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by Double0h7(f): 11:06am On May 18
MrIcredible:

See hypocrite
Ladies don't fall or men don't fall for girls like you?

How dare you make such request when you're not a virgin?
The new nonsense you people say is "I have low BODYCOUNT"
Really?
What's the meaning of that?
Who is doing the counting?
WHO IS EVER GOING TO TRUST YOU?
If you're not a virgin, then you're a whoré, and sensible high value men don't respect WHÓRES.
If you want respect and you want a man to agree to such request of no sex before marriage, RESPECT YOURSELF FIRST! BE A VIRGIN.

What is your argument exactly? Can you force a woman to sleep with you? If not then what are you bleating about? Whether she has low or high count, she decides who she has sex with! It’s not by your statement! 😂 men thinking they have power over women’s bodies is a joke! She can sleep with whoever she chooses and deny when she chooses. What is your argument?

“She can’t do this and that “ but you are chatting shi and you know it.

2 Likes

Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by nwachinemel(m): 11:08am On May 18
chimuanya24:
Most guys find it difficult being in a relationship with a girl without sex. Imagine being told to wait until the wedding night, before you can have a taste of your girlfriend.

There's nothing wrong with it, but some girls are known to use it to scam guys. While you are waiting and respecting her decision out of love, she might be busy having sex with a side boo. Girls tend to make themselves look special in the eyes of the man they want to spend the rest of the life with. And not indulging so much in pre marital sex or asking the guy to wait, is one of the schemes used by girls

If you are willing to respect her decision, no wahala. But it's also advisable to taste it before venturing...

Omo my ex-fiancee I dated for 8 months and already printed traditional marriage card said No premarital sex. Five days to trad, we slept together in bed for the first time and I noticed a tumor in her pelvic region. She denied having fibroid when I inquired about it as this made me insist on scan which we didn't do during compatibility tests.

It turns out she had fibroid and she lied she never knew she had it at 33. I refused to be confused by her pitiable sight as I have experience by an elder sister who had undergone the surgery; there are signs before it forms a tumor.

I sha told her to take care of the fibroid so we can continue with wedding plan and she begged me not to tell her people about the fibroid. Am like U no get moni for operation and u no want make people help you, instead you want me to use money for wedding do operation because of LOVE. This one na cuny love

UPDATE:
I just wedded in April and my younger wife is pregnant. I don't regret abandoning the previous arrangement despite loosing financially.

10 Likes 4 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend / I Bruised This Girl’s Ego So Badly. / Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend..

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56