Stats: 3,156,916 members, 7,831,994 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 May 2024 at 11:09 AM

Recent Posts

Nairaland Forum / Recent Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 20 pages)

Business / Re: From Next Month, Nigeria Would Have No Need To Import Petrol - Dangote by Max24: 11:09am
sonofthunder:

Let the customs do their job oga. I pay taxes oh. You just throw words in doubt you understand self. Sell fuel and reasonable non-extortive price of Nigerians and curtail smuggling or sack the senior chiefs in customs.

You people just wake up and support ignorance
America has problem of illegal immigrants. Do they blame their immigration officers or sack them ? Remove the incentive for smugglers and you effortlessly solve the problem. Extra money made can be invested in electricity and other necessary infrastructures.
Certification And Training Adverts / Re: Boost Your Career With I.T Training + Certification by lindatola1: 11:09am
Cool stuff
Politics / Re: Another Stupid Propaganda By Sim Fubara by crisubanijunior(m): 11:09am
...just like u left the truth to promote lies. Political slaves will never change.
Romance / Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by kkins25(m): 11:09am
Pathfinder2090:
[b][/b]

Men don’t owe you money 😉
1:1

😂😂😂

They will say we're broke that's why we are complaining.
Education / Re: Study And Earn With SIIT Corporate Training by lindatola1: 11:09am
shocked cool
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by beta247: 11:09am
B26FE4DC 39 odds
9EA969 5 odds
Foreign Affairs / Re: Saudi Arabia Stages ‘Historic’ Swimwear Fashion Show by Osanoghodua1: 11:08am
Admin should take down this post is o avoid someone committing suicide in Kano.
Romance / Re: Wife At Home Vs Side Chick: Compare And Contrast? (photo) by ravensckar(m): 11:08am
Ouchbabe:
I know someone like you. The wife got tired of policing him but guess what, he got infected with Hepatitis B. Thank God the idiot didn't infect the wife.
She has filed for divorce
Hey calm down sweetheart! No need to release some progrestorone on me. cheesy cheesy

Ain't cheating on my wife and the Policing wasn't because she's suspecting me of such. It's a different kind of 'Policing'. The type where somebody wants to suffocate you under the guise of caring for you. Ain't no baby that needs to be cared for. Just cook me something delicious, clean the house and fvck my brains out at night. I can take care of myself! cheesy cheesy cheesy
Religion / Re: Nigerian Pastor Stops Offering In His Church Until Price Of Petrol Comes Down by bobothem(m): 11:08am
He is busy chasing clout. Where will the money to run the affairs of the church come from. Money to power the generator. Money to buy battery for Microphone.
Autos / Clean Repainted Registered 2004 Toyota Sienna by Mikocake(m): 11:08am
E SHARP ‼️‼️

🔰CLEAN REPAINTED REGISTERED 2004 TOYOTA SIENNA IN SUPER EXCELLENT CONDITION… ITS A BUY AND DRIVE

🔰 PRICE: 4.6M

🔰 UNTEMPERED V6 ENGINE, AC CHILLING, FABRIC SEAT

🆖 LOCATION: MUSHIN, LAGOS

☎️ 08036624526

Romance / Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by Stargurl20(f): 11:08am
MrIcredible:

Lol
Oloriburuku ọmọ ofo
Frustrated soul
We don't raise WHÓRES in my family. If you can't keep your dignity as a girl in my house, you'll become an orphan.
What's your BODYCOUNT now?
Are you proud of yourself?

Super proud of myself. My parents are. My entire family and whoever had encounter with me is.

One not one of your sisters who has brought nothing but total disgrace to your family.

Hoe-lo-sho families them. Because your sisters open up for every díck and harry, you wanna turn others into becoming like them. Eni ti tie ti baje to NWA eni kunra.

Women!, the cookie should be for your future partners only. They are the only deserving one. If you made mistakes before, it's not too late to turn back and seek God's forgiveness. He's All forgiving.

Stay decent. It pays!
Travel / Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by mamawa123: 11:08am
affoncad:

I want to assure you that I am providing 100% accurate information, whether you choose to believe it or not, that does not alter the facts. I have lived long enough in Canada to see many situation, and the idea that your friend paid $5,000 for a job seems suspicious. It is not customary to pay for job in Canada, and with the current demand for Labour Market Impact Assessments (LMIA), if someone tells you they are being sold for $5,000, then that smaller price alone is a bigger red flag but under normal situation You should not need to pay anyone for a job, and it's important that we convey the truth to our community. Some nigerians will arrive in Canada on visit visa and claim asylum to receive a work permit, but then falsely tell their friends back home that they changed their status to a work permit. Unfortunately, 98% of nigerian who come to Canada on visit visa hoping to obtain an LMIA and switch to a work permit either get scammed or end up claiming asylum ..with the current job situation in canada if any company throw advert for 20 health care job ,l can assure you that they will see over 100 applicant with full work permit tomorrow at their office doorstep so i leave the gambling to you to accept the fact or see it as discouragement on your lmia chase as others do and later get stranded on the asylum route.

You have said it all, but our people don't like the truth.
Travel / Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by chatinent: 11:08am
With skirts, it more comfy.
Phones / Re: What Happened After I Bought Nokia 6300 At Wuse Market by Dpharisee: 11:08am
boldx:

Reach out to FCCPC Abuja. Go online, submit your complaint. It will get a response and your case will be treated justly. Kindly keep the purchase receipt
He can't go there because he bought a cloned Nokia from the roadside in Wuse market then lied he bought it in Banex Plaza.
Health / Re: Heat-Waves Kill 200 People In Adamawa In 2 Weeks by just2endowed: 11:08am
KendoRide:
The kind heat this period, sweat will be raining down my body from head to toes, try enter kitchen say you wan boil water or cook anything

Lol the earth is much closer to the sun. But, if not for the earth magnetic field shielding the sun heat radiation, and our ozone layers giving us cover, the earth would have been a boiling magma of melting planet. We have depleted our ozone layers thanks to the industrilization and air pollution that is continuous from man.
Romance / Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by nwachinemel(m): 11:08am
chimuanya24:
Most guys find it difficult being in a relationship with a girl without sex. Imagine being told to wait until the wedding night, before you can have a taste of your girlfriend.

There's nothing wrong with it, but some girls are known to use it to scam guys. While you are waiting and respecting her decision out of love, she might be busy having sex with a side boo. Girls tend to make themselves look special in the eyes of the man they want to spend the rest of the life with. And not indulging so much in pre marital sex or asking the guy to wait, is one of the schemes used by girls

If you are willing to respect her decision, no wahala. But it's also advisable to taste it before venturing...

Omo my ex-fiancee I dated for 8 months and already printed traditional marriage card said No premarital sex. Five days to trad, we slept together in bed for the first time and I noticed a tumor in her pelvic region. She denied having fibroid when I inquired about it as this made me insist on scan which we didn't do during compatibility tests.

It turns out she had fibroid and she lied she never knew she had it. I refused to be confused by her pitiable sight as I have experience by an elder sister who had undergone the surgery; there are signs before it forms a tumor.

I sha told her to take care of the fibroid so we can continue with wedding plan and she begged me not to tell her people about the fibroid. Am like U no get moni for operation and u no want make people help you, instead you want me to use money for wedding do operation because of LOVE. This one na cuny love
Education / Re: FG Appoints Jega, Olanipekun, Others As Chairmen, Members Of Governing Council by ojun50(m): 11:08am
Good one for jega
Politics / Re: Hire Many Contractors For Swift Completion Of Calabar-Lagos Highway – Obong by CheapHomes1: 11:08am
wwwihy:

Why are Obidients always sad and bitter about good news?
pls how is the road good news and what makes the person you commented "obidient"?
Politics / Re: Igbos Know Thy Enemies And Be Wise As Serpents. by Tap0lane: 11:08am
To hell with you n your father.

YorubaMod:

Biggest lies of the century.. You can't deceive Igbos with this nonsense.. For 9 good years I've studied you guys mindset, take ur preaching to ur brothers in the waste
Travel / Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by faithfull18(f): 11:08am
Which women 🙄
Crime / Re: Kidnappers Kill Man After Collecting N9 Million Ransom In Edo by Meteng: 11:07am
He was probably dead even before they collected the ransom
Phones / Re: What Happened After I Bought Nokia 6300 At Wuse Market by Bolu004(m): 11:07am
Wuse Market or Banex Plaza?
These two places are far different from each other in Abuja
Travel / Re: Why Do Some Women Prefer This Sitting Position When They Are On A Bike? by Usmanovic95(m): 11:07am
MasterJayJay:
Why do some women choose not to sit astride on a bike?

I have been wondering as well .
As long as she go pay for space for two,the okada man wouldn't have problem with her sitting position.
Politics / Re: Instead Of Peter Obi In 2027 Let The Power Return To The North by ottersberger(m): 11:07am
LadyExcellency:
What's this supposed to mean?

What is Tinubu doing here in the picture?

Licking an Igbo woman's yansh. Tinibu is an Aßlicking snake.
Celebrities / Re: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by Metordman: 11:07am
LoveFayfay:
Zino is a walking corpse. He really needs help to recover from torture and blackmailing.
Naira Marley has really robbed him of all his relevance and tossed him aside like a crushed can.
nobody robbed anybody. That was the oath they took when going into rituals for FAME. Gradually, u can see naira, zinos fame diminishing by the day. Fame gotten by rituals don't last. Same will happen to Asake
Education / Re: Heavy Rain Collapses Roof Of OAU Theatre, 4 Students Injured (PHOTOS) by Idaytesj29(m): 11:07am
mediclife1987:

Can you remember one very social Law student then called Femi, can't remember his popular nickname, black in complexion, a bit chubby and very social.

He was in my room A10 then...

Alot of them comes to A8 cos we have lots of Law students in my room then. So, A8 was like a meeting point or where they converge. Do you rem Deji in my room who did Architecture? Always carrying this their drawing board around.
Sports / Re: Chiamaka Nnadozie's Paris FC Qualifies For The UEFA Champions League by Papayaayasager(m): 11:07am
I want to harvest this girl
Romance / Re: When She Tells You, No Sex Before Marriage by Double0h7(f): 11:06am
MrIcredible:

See hypocrite
Ladies don't fall or men don't fall for girls like you?

How dare you make such request when you're not a virgin?
The new nonsense you people say is "I have low BODYCOUNT"
Really?
What's the meaning of that?
Who is doing the counting?
WHO IS EVER GOING TO TRUST YOU?
If you're not a virgin, then you're a whoré, and sensible high value men don't respect WHÓRES.
If you want respect and you want a man to agree to such request of no sex before marriage, RESPECT YOURSELF FIRST! BE A VIRGIN.

What is your argument exactly? Can you force a woman to sleep with you? If not then what are you bleating about? Whether she has low or high count, she decides who she has sex with! It’s not by your statement! 😂 men thinking they have power over women’s bodies is a joke! She can sleep with whoever she chooses and deny when she chooses. What is your argument?

“She can’t do this and that “ but you are chatting shi and you know it.
Politics / Re: NJC Recommens Wike’s Wife For Appeal Court, Ariwoola’s In-law For High Court by CheapHomes1: 11:06am
LexngtonSteele:
[/quote]
I absolutely agree with your quote by Mark Twain cos when I see this your post, I wonder why you chose to open your mouth [quote author=LexngtonSteele post=130012203]

Someone so dense that, at over 40 years old, he can't spell Y-O-U-R and Y-O-U. grin

You are definitely a miracle center graduate. I am sure you claim you finished from a University.

A 4 year old kindergarten child in SW can spell Y-O-U-R.

Thank you for proving my point. Pity yourself FIRST. I would have said you're hopeless but I am a gentleman who doesn't insult grin

Romance / Re: Wife At Home Vs Side Chick: Compare And Contrast? (photo) by Abee79(m): 11:06am
Men go where the peace is. Little to do with curves.

PC: I'm not endorsing cheating O!
Politics / Re: Wedding Suspended As Minister, Niger State Speaker Partner To Empower 100 Girls by faithfull18(f): 11:06am
numericalguy:

Will a south easterner die if he reads a story before commenting on it?

The girls found love and want to get married but lacking financial capabilities approached their imams for help. the Imams in return reach out to the legislator. Why is this so hard for you people.

Try to dey listen to other stations apart from radio biafla
Government's job is to empower them with relevant skills and funding for viable businesses and not to be sponsoring weddings. After the wedding, will government continue to be responsible for their families.

This conversation shouldn't even come up in the first place if government did their job. So, everyone who isn't in support is from the SE, smh.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 20 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37