Stats: 3,166,295 members, 7,864,441 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 06:12 PM

Recent Posts (4)

Nairaland Forum / Recent Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 20 pages)

Romance / Popular Hollywood Actress “denise Richards” Shares Her Nude Photos Online (+18) by Anjorin222: 6:05pm
Popular Hollywood Actress “Denise Richards” Shares Her Nude Photos Online (+18 Photos)

The Hollywood actress took to her socials to share these nude photos of herself…

Photos below (+18 only):- Check the remaining here DOWNLOAD HERE
Travel / Re: Finidi Never Said What Football Star Osimhen Insulted Him For - Sports Presenter by OLAADEGBU(m): 6:05pm
Nigerian Football Federation To Open Disciplinary Procedure On Victor Osimhen Over Outburst Against Ex-Coach Finidi George | Sahara Reporters http://saharareporters.com/2024/06/18/nigerian-football-federation-open-disciplinary-procedure-victor-osimhen-over-outburst

Politics / Re: Youths Destroys Wike's Statue In Rivers State by BondRiv: 6:05pm
Zombies.
Politics / Re: Nigeria As Fallen Into The Hands Of Dangerously Evil People by hedonido: 6:05pm
Sharpsharp00123:
y are u igbos not obsessed with calabar?

Wetin your eye dey find for Lagos u go see am

There's nothing to discuss with you, since you're obviously a half wit.

But leave the empty threats to your tribal leaders (who you have no access to). You're not in a position to "show pepper" to anybody. You wey never chop belle full.

If e sure for you, drop your identity and location in Lagos, and I will get some small 'omo ibos' to run you out of that Lagos, back to your Ekiti or wherever, never to return.
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by U1(m): 6:05pm
chicfarmer:

Yes, separately. Try it, they will all go through. I have been able to use three so far because of limited funds though.

Wow, that's interesting! Thanks for the feedback.

I wasn't planning to register any new names, but this could change my mind. smiley
Autos / Re: Toyota Tundra 2012 SR5 Fulloption... 19m by jaxxy(m): 6:05pm
AV
Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 6:04pm
dvkot:
shey na small small pikin full there... No brain at all, it's only woman right and LBGT is what they know nothing else

grin grin. E shock me bro
Romance / What Could This Watapp Notification Mean? by Cuttycool(f): 6:04pm
I saw this text message, it came as text message in my phone. The message says that my watsapp is being opened in another device. I want to hear opinions first before opening my wats app.

Politics / Re: Nigerians Not Only Ones Facing Poverty, Says Tinubu by AerialMapper: 6:04pm
..."there is need to stop smuggling"

Says the friend to one of the biggest smugglers
Autos / Re: Registered 2008 Honda Accord Ibadan by mummyz(m): 6:04pm
SA
Politics / Re: Tinubu Should Declare State Of Emergency In Rivers State by confusedlady(f): 6:04pm
mrvitalis:

You think that would remove the governor? Lmaooo

Declare state of emergency and the governor would still be in charge the military would just be under him

The state assembly is the one that suffers

Apparently you have never witnessed a state of emergency and you don't know how it works...or you are just being mischievous and playing out your nsogbu nsogbu propaganda.....
Autos / Re: Toyota Sienna 2009 XLE Navigation Fulloption... 5.7m by jaxxy(m): 6:04pm
AV
Autos / Re: Pristine Lexus Es350 (few months registered ) For Sale by AdemolaA2: 6:04pm
Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriteerNg: 6:04pm
⚡Mark Rutte is the new NATO Secretary General, according to sources cited by a Dutch TV channel.
Politics / Re: Charly Boy Mocks Amaechi Waiting For Commercial Flight At Airport by laiperi: 6:04pm
Charlie Boy the Weirdo of all people is making fun of Amechi.

What will you guys say if you see Amechi with all the feferities he is entitled to?

You will wail as usual.
Foreign Affairs / Re: The 10 Countries With World's Largest Oil Reserves by Chigold101(m): 6:04pm
dapsoneh:
Na to apply for Venezuela's visa remain like this

You won't stay even a day.
There own food inflation is out of this world.
Politics / Re: Lagosians Troop Out To Welcome Tinubu As He Pays Sallah Visit To Oba Of Lagos by Father4all: 6:04pm
Which kind Lagosians. People wey hungry wan kee. Nairaland is part of Nigeria problem
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by fredoooooo: 6:04pm
2nd half ...
Politics / Re: Picture Of Amaechi Reserving Retirement Seat For Wike by vanbonattel: 6:04pm
Zxcvbnmghtr:

Use and dump, by who?!

APC
Politics / Re: Charly Boy Mocks Amaechi Waiting For Commercial Flight At Airport by Mandate1: 6:04pm
shadrach77:
Charly Boy lacks wisdom. Amaechi has never been a power-drunk politician. As governor he drove himself and sometimes went to the market with bike. Most times he walked around with no security. That said, he was one of the best ministers of the PMB administration kiss
I agree this with you. Amaechi is never of the noise gang
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Watcharena: 6:04pm
One week used MTN 4g wifi with complete accessories

Price 5k

Very clean zinox laptop
It has WiFi
Cd slot
Hdmi
Usb X3

3 hours battery

Price 30k

Two weeks warranty

Location Lagos ojuelegba

Zero 7017607723

1 Share

Family / Re: 5 Reasons Some Wives Cheat On Their Husbands by Kobojunkie: 6:04pm
Gboom:
■ Head dey pain iyayalaya and babanla e

Politics / Re: Rivers LG Crisis: Fubara Convenes Security Council Meeting, Briefs The Press by Chetas81(m): 6:03pm
Dicoomoba:

This Fubara na clown
FINISHED THE WEED
Politics / Re: We Don't Eat Poison Served In A Silver Bowl - Edo Obidients Disobey Peter Obi by Slytiger: 6:03pm
Eponfergiesmall:
Awon oloriburuku that insist that Lagosian must voted GRV,e reach their turn now they're saying Esan lokan,nah Ogun go kill all of them.
Amen. Now this Esan man from Edo called Yusuf is now saying it's the turn of his own people.

For tribal reasons, he threw Southern Edo Bini man Olumide Akpata of LP, who is also a fellow Obidient like himself, under the bus for structure of criminality AI.
Politics / Re: Lady Laments Over Silence Of Nigerians Despite Hardship, Hunger In The Country by PEXBlog(f): 6:03pm
hurryup123:
People are actually passing through a lot

Vissionless Tinubu change agenda is working.
TINUBU'S AGENDA IS GOING
ON SUCCESSFULLY AS WE ALL CAN
PERCEIVE.

1. Petrol from N97(GEJ)-780k - in most
other places over N810

1. Bread from 500(GEJ) to 1800 Tinubu

2.DStv/Go tv subscription Hike twice in let's than 4 months

3. Rice(foreign) from 10k-70(Local) a bag
painter 6k-7k

4. Kerosene from 120(GEJ) naira to 1500 and above .

5. Wike/Fubara's Rivers state crisis under his watch

6. Kano state Emir tussle under his watch

7. Garri from N260(GEJ) to N4000 per paint.

8. Sugar 250(GEJ) 1500

9. Electricity charge from N3000 to
N17000 per month even when not
available

10. Scarcity of money in all sphere of life,
yet abundantly available if one is a
Tinubu's son/ groups owambe.

11. Killings from few individuals to whole
communities being wiped out

12. Police/military roadblocks from 1 per
40km to 2 per 3km

13. Crude oil illegal bunkering from
10,000 barrels pd to 2000,000 barrels pd.

14. Constant industrial actions by many
organisations(NLC)

15. From the sack of few workers to the
sack of thousands of workers.

(Guinness announces plan to leave Nigeria after 75 years as Tinubu’s inflation wreaks economic havoc)

(GlaxoSmithKline Consumer Nigeria)
(Heritage bank)
(Lazarpay)
(54Gene– 54Gene shut down )
(MABISCO Biscuit shut down)
(Sanofi-Aventis Nigeria Ltd)
(Equinor Nigeria Energy Company (ENEC)
(Bolt Food shut down)
(Procter & Gamble (P&G) shut down)
(Jumia Foods shut down)
(Louis Carter Industries shut down)
(Moak Enterprises shut down)
(Tower Aluminium shut down)
(Technoflex Company Limited shut down)
(Evans Medicals shut down)
(Multi-Trex Integrated Foods Plc shut down)

16.SSCE/JAMB rate of failure from 20% to
over 85%

17. Trust, love and unity among citizens
from substantial to zero

18. Misappropriation of funds from
Millions of Naira to Trillions of
DOLLARS or TRILLIONS of naira

19. Budget implementation from 40% to
less than 20% Per year

20. Roads from potholes to huge craters
and cut-offs

21. Economy from worse in Africa to
greatest in Africa on paper, but the
masses from poor to poorest

22. Defection of polititians from a few
tens to hundreds of persons, in some
cases thousands from one party to the
other. Nigerian soldiers now defect to
other countries

23. Transport fares, from a few
hundreds of Naira to several thousand of
Naira, on both air and road networks

24. Bribe takings from only police, now
includes all authorities, soldiers inclusive

25. ATM charges from zero to N150 per
transaction

26. New English phrase called 'Tactical
Manoeuvre' when soldiers are
deliberately dispatched with low grade
weapons to be killed by a well armed
"Herdsman"

27. Bribery scandal from few to
substantial

28. Police pension scam

29. Beans from 400-9000 painter

30. Cement from 1300-8000

31. Tomatoes from 3500-130k a basket

32. Yahaya Bello stole 80Billion of Kogis money

33. 17 generals killed under his watch in delta

34. Ram from 25k(GEJ) 150k-1million

35. Handling Herdsman/boko haram with kid gloves
only to report that the nation is winning
on insurgents.

36. Election ballot box snatching and grabbing all over Lagos/Rivers state

37. Lagos calabar highway worth trillions of dollars awarded to Tinubu's ally

38. 3.4bn missing under his watch in let's than 4months(SERAP sues Tinubu over alleged missing $3.4bn IMF loan)

39 Sweet National anthem changed to what I don know

May God give us the wisdom to vote the old fools out of office, and send him packing from
Aso-rock, to Osun state where he
came aboard our ship, come 2027

This is serious. May afflictions never rise again.
Politics / Re: We Don't Eat Poison Served In A Silver Bowl - Edo Obidients Disobey Peter Obi by Eponfergiesmall: 6:03pm
PeterObi4LP:
My brother's from South West why the propaganda? Make Una take am easy oh. No fight for politician wey no send your papa and mama.

South West because of One useless state? Of what relevant is Idu state to South West?
Religion / Re: Unceasing Thanks to almighty Lord by Divinelove4ever(m): 6:03pm
Heartfelt Thanks

Oh Lord, our God, we come to say,
Thank you for all, in every way.
For life, for love, for blessings true,
We thank you, Lord, for all we do.

Your grace and mercy, we receive with glee,
Your peace and joy, a gift to me.
In times of need, you're always near,
Guiding us through, dispelling fear.

For family, friends, and all we hold dear,
We thank you, Lord, and wipe away our tear.
For health, for strength, for every new day,
We give thanks, Lord, in every way.

Your love and care, a constant theme,
A shelter from life's stormy dream.
In gratitude, we lift our voice,y
Thanking you, Lord, with heart and choice.

May our thanks rise like incense sweet,
Pleasing your heart, a treat to meet.
We thank you, Lord, with all our heart,
Forever grateful, we'll never depart.
Politics / Re: Picture Of Amaechi Reserving Retirement Seat For Wike by Zxcvbnmghtr: 6:03pm
vanbonattel:

The big deal is just the use and dump, not the faked humility.

Use and dump, by who?!
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Goke7: 6:03pm
ChrisKels:

Funny enough, as much as we hate ourselves in Africa, this shit never happens, though if care is not taken, Morocco and Algeria fans could do worse than this against each other.

those ones their matter is beyond football o
Autos / Re: Extremely Clean Registered 2014 Honda Accord Full Option by Mikocake(m): 6:03pm
Clean
Politics / Re: Picture Of Amaechi Reserving Retirement Seat For Wike by Goldmynemaniac: 6:03pm
Zxcvbnmghtr:

Obi has everything to do with it. You know very much what I am talking about. Didn't Charly boy make a mockery of Ameachi along side his fellow Obidients?! Truth be told, there have been pictures of Peter Obi carrying his own bag in airports without escorts all by himself and he is being praised for the same act which Ameachi is being mocked for.

please reason. Obi is politically active, Amaechi has gone into involuntary retirement.

1 Like

Autos / Re: Pristine Lexus Es350 (few months registered ) For Sale by AdemolaA2: 6:03pm

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 20 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25