Stats: 3,166,340 members, 7,864,623 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 10:05 PM

Recent Posts (7)

Nairaland Forum / Recent Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 20 pages)

Politics / Re: JUST IN: Former President Of The Senate, Sen. Bukola Saraki Loses Mother by MaziObinnaokija: 9:50pm
sad IT IS WELL
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Goke7: 9:50pm
Finally! Issa goal!
Politics / Re: Wike Should Remain In Abuja, Leave Fubara, Rivers Alone – Clark by SpatialKing(m): 9:50pm
Tinubu and Wike should forget rivers state in 2027
Politics / Re: What Does The Yoruba States Contribute To Nigeria? by christistruth01: 9:50pm
Bulldozer90:
The indigenes of Lagos don't agree.

1 Like

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by KingTom(m): 9:50pm
reccy:

Part of good governance Rivers is currently enjoying. It's pity we don't enjoy such!! grin grin grin grin

Poor kogi cry cry cry cry
Werey grin
Romance / Re: Love Sweet OO: See How Slay Queens Sit Infront Of Cars Nowadays (pix) by Sapasenator: 9:50pm
Zxcvbnmghtr:

grin

"some men"

Now we are talking?
Politics / Re: Pictures From Ojude Oba Ceremony — Steeze On Steeze by Tjra: 9:50pm
trutharena:
Is Ojude Oba the most colorful ceremony in West Africa?
It is. No contest.
Politics / Re: Economic Indices One Year Ago And Now (Pictures) by Rejouir: 9:50pm
Cowardigbos:

Guess you're on empty stomach 🙃

Sorry Omo Hebo 🤣🤣🤣
Instead of you to use this energy of yours to work hard, so your children won't follow this footsteps of yours to feed. But you prefer to open the doors for eternal slavery among your lineage. Later on at 56, you will begin to cry on the streets of lagos, begging for money.
Romance / Re: Love Sweet OO: See How Slay Queens Sit Infront Of Cars Nowadays (pix) by mmadu5(m): 9:50pm
this one na small naaa .. my daughter gf dey give me bj while we drive around in traffic
Politics / Re: Pictures From Ojude Oba Ceremony — Steeze On Steeze by vanbonattel: 9:49pm
Ehem !, I smell something on closer look

As they change their clothes color, can't they treat their zink as well too?

Na pass I just pass o grin

Investment / Re: New 5 Bedroom Bungalow With Penthouse Building Plan by Frankdesigns(m): 9:49pm
Available
Properties / Re: Contemporary 2 Bedroom Block Of Flats building plan/Design by Frankdesigns(m): 9:49pm
Available
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Goke7: 9:49pm
charlesemeka85:
Bernado Silva just Dey run circle with ball 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

All these system players in a different team aside their clubs dey always look stupid 🤣🤣🤣

Defensive football reigning supreme in this euro. Czech doing the lord’s work 🤣🤣🤣🤣

National team football is always different nobody get respect for anybody papa. If you too form na house you Dey go. Na Egungun be careful things!
Properties / Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by michlins(m): 9:49pm
Celepope:
My Ogas them in the house. I have built my house up to roofing stage. My contractor have been bleeding me seriously because I am not on ground nor any siblings of mine to monitor this my project. He practically charges me double based on the information I have gotten from this thread with the excuse that things are now expensive. Is there a way I can be able to ascertain the square meter of the roof size to be able to know the amount of wood needed for the woodwork and the square meter to determine the roofing sheet (shingle black) I will be needing for this building? The attached drawings are the only ones he gave me. He said he can’t give me the exact or estimated square footage of the roof until after the woodwork. How true is this? An approximation even if not 100% accurate, of the square meter this house will need for roofing will highly be appreciated.
money121 will run the roofing for you
Politics / Re: Breaking News: Rivers State Police Command Takes Over All 23 LGA Council Secreta by CilicMarin: 9:49pm
ok
Food / Re: Natural Or GMO Food Production by alfredfrddy(m): 9:49pm
skywalker240:
This is a very interesting topic can this GMO stuff really meet up, or would it just be a failed project

Personally, I believe it's effect would be felt over time but my own fear is that why is this stuff much more campaigned for in third world countries 🤔🤔
Your question is an interesting one that has got me thinking for days now.
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Napoleon55(m): 9:49pm
Mujtahida:

Bro, God made billions of us yet we are unique with unique voices, fingerprints, brain wiring, eyeballs, DNA and many other aspects that speak to our unique individuality.

It is always the plan of the devil to stamp out our individuality and make us robots. That's his way of mocking God.
You have finally gone spiritual for this your crusade against tikitaka.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by fredoooooo: 9:49pm
Goal Portugal
Politics / Re: What Does The Yoruba States Contribute To Nigeria? by christistruth01: 9:49pm
Bulldozer90:
The indigenes of Lagos don't agree.
The Yoruba Awori of Lagos have disowned them

1 Like

Investment / Re: For The Deriv Traders by moneymagnet1: 9:49pm
Boom1000 Index; Anticipated Move📈
Daily Tf👇👇

Romance / Re: Love Sweet OO: See How Slay Queens Sit Infront Of Cars Nowadays (pix) by Zxcvbnmghtr: 9:49pm
Sapasenator:

I believe these men will also include male members of your family right? You watched them being remote-controlled all your life that is the reason behind your abundant knowledge about men and remote control. You will be shocked to realize that men are not as stupid as you may think.

grin

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by fredoooooo: 9:49pm
Refree dey mad.. How's dat not a foul ?
Romance / Re: Good News everyone....juss Booked My Flight To Nigeria!! by RealityKings(f): 9:49pm
MrCork:
GOOD NEWS LADIES!!! wink

0k..Yes..N100,000, naira in cash but if you lightskin..N300K..CASH
I do tranfer, i

Am in a great mood & am fired up to help anyone

...so u wannnit...come gerrrrrrrit!!!! (((REAL TALK))) cheesy

Boss help me too
Romance / Re: Young Men Take This Advice Serious. by Baronthecelebri: 9:48pm
LoveUdie:

Dating or marrying a high maintainance jobless woman will leave you broke, useless and depressed most especially when you don't have a good multiple streams of income.

Learn to date women that you can afford, women whose cost of maintenance is not a serious threat to your financial life and freedom. You're right

Be wise.

Know how to differentiate a liability from an asset.

You see a woman who is jobless, no value, no skills, no hand work, nothing nothing, very lazy as hell.

Her sole objective in life is to do anything just to get men's attention so she can find food to eat.

Her survival is hugely dependent on men who sleeps with her for financial rewards.

They are called slay Queens, you see them live a loud life meanwhile, they have no job to account for the sponsorship of that life style.

Dating such women is catastrophic, and fatal disaster to your financial life.

Be wise,

To such women, relationship is a poverty alleviation scheme, they are always ready to date the highest bidder.

Their loyalty is always pledged to the highest bidder.

Dating such as a broke young man will always make you miserable because their love for you will be determined by the depth of your pocket.

You will be responsible for taking care of 100% of their needs and wants and if you can't meet up they either end up cheating on you with a man that can meet up or they dump you.

Your fate with them will always end in damnation.

The pressure she will continue to put on you just for you to fulfill her demand can make you go insane.

They are highly manipulative, they will do anything just for you to give them all the money they need in life.

They don't care how you get it, your struggles or anything all that matters to them is that you MUST meet ALL there needs.

They will hardly compromise their standards.

Very highly entitled bitch.

Their expectations in relationships always outweighs their contributions, they do 2% something from you and expect you to....https://www.allsinglesandmarried.com/2024/06/i-caught-my-wife-with-another-man-what.html
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SamuelLoch: 9:48pm
Lamzee:

Madness in Lagos is getting out of hand cos tell me how a whole 500k will just go for Agreement and commission

Most of these agents will work for years just to remain as tenants at the end. Those one on the island are "madder"

Back to the advert. I saw what looks exactly like the OP's ad on Jiji. The house no fine o. Forcing a two bedroom apartment to a shared apartment just for gains.
OP the building is painted somewhat wine/brown colour, right?
Business / Dlight Solar Light, Television And Fan For Sale by sweetsavourcake: 9:48pm
You should stop complaining about NEPA WAHALA.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Android17: 9:48pm
raumdeuter:
During the season - Pep just gets superstars and wins. Nothing special there anyone can coach these players to win

After the season - These players are all useless outside Pep. All these players are average Pep is making them play well

Pick a struggle
To those who care for the truth. Arsenal, United have spent more than City in the last few [5] years or so.

Ancelotti coached in Everton - won eff all.

He is great but Pep needs to coach Tranmere Rovers or else he is a fraud.
Phones / Re: NCC Blames Malwares, Background Apps For Data Depletion by emmy512: 9:48pm
ObongNkakad:
Thunder will fire MTN and other thieving telcos. I subscribed 2gb to download a file of exactly 2gb. The download got to 1.7gb and MTN thieves notified me that I've used up my data.

A whole 300mb gone. It's not as if I used that same data to surf the net. I had already added the file to downloads before making the sub.

God punish MTN
Getting 1.7 out of 2 is fine,

While downloading don't forget uploads go on as well.

The requests you send for the download cost data as well.

Remember uploads and downloads are what take your data
Politics / Re: Breaking News: Rivers State Police Command Takes Over All 23 LGA Council Secreta by NwaNimo1(m): 9:48pm
Wike right now....

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ijustwantto: 9:48pm
Give me freedom🎧🎻
Give me fire🔥
Give me Luxembourg 🤡
Or I retire 😭
Politics / Re: Abia-north 2027: Ward Leaders Re-dedicate Allegiance To Sen Orji Kalu by MaziObinnaokija: 9:48pm
grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 20 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24