Stats: 3,150,367 members, 7,808,282 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:49 AM

NYSC Lagos State To Pay Only 610 Corpers - NYSC (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC Lagos State To Pay Only 610 Corpers (15710 Views)

Inec To Pay Corpers 32,000 For Elections / Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) / The Good, The Bad And The Ugly Of NYSC Lagos Camp In Pix (2) (3) (4)

Re: NYSC Lagos State To Pay Only 610 Corpers by Xxpress(m): 1:16pm On May 29, 2013
bukahands: It is still happening, happened to batch C 2012 and A 2013, just make sure u pray and be at d right place at d right time
thanx bro. Are u also serving in lagos
Re: NYSC Lagos State To Pay Only 610 Corpers by bukahands(m): 2:41pm On May 29, 2013
Xxpress:
thanx bro. Are u also serving in lagos

Yep batchB 2012
Re: NYSC Lagos State To Pay Only 610 Corpers by osarumenojo: 2:49pm On Jun 04, 2013
I am a prospective batch b corp member......can one be posted to lagos or ph without influencing it?
Re: NYSC Lagos State To Pay Only 610 Corpers by anitank(f): 8:08pm On Jun 04, 2013
osarumen ojo: I am a prospective batch b corp member......can one be posted to lagos or ph without influencing it?
very slim chance
Re: NYSC Lagos State To Pay Only 610 Corpers by bukahands(m): 9:15pm On Jun 04, 2013
anitank:
very slim chance

slimmer than slim. anitank wats up ? long tym
Re: NYSC Lagos State To Pay Only 610 Corpers by bones101(m): 8:11pm On Jun 05, 2013
Xxpress: i hope this undecided not the case again. I want to serve in lagos Batch b 2013.
no be only you guy,me too. I wan serve for Lagos since I dey live for lag even though I school for Jos. fashola can keep his money,I no need am. where I work,i make more than 3 corpers in a year combined. Who asked you all this?
Re: NYSC Lagos State To Pay Only 610 Corpers by bukahands(m): 8:31pm On Jun 05, 2013
bones101:
no be only you guy,me too. I wan serve for Lagos since I dey live for lag even though I school for Jos. fashola can keep his money,I no need am. where I work,i make more than 3 corpers in a year combined.

ok Good to know
Re: NYSC Lagos State To Pay Only 610 Corpers by anitank(f): 9:28pm On Jun 05, 2013
bukahands:

slimmer than slim. anitank wats up ? long tym
I de my guy. Omo na tomorrow e de happen ooo
Re: NYSC Lagos State To Pay Only 610 Corpers by bukahands(m): 1:59am On Jun 06, 2013
anitank:
I de my guy. Omo na tomorrow e de happen ooo

Yes o we made it
Re: NYSC Lagos State To Pay Only 610 Corpers by Xxpress(m): 8:49am On Jun 06, 2013
bukahands:

ok Good to know
i will also like to work in ur company. Help ur bro
#Team lagos
Re: NYSC Lagos State To Pay Only 610 Corpers by functions(m): 1:38pm On Jun 06, 2013
t
Re: NYSC Lagos State To Pay Only 610 Corpers by functions(m): 1:38pm On Jun 06, 2013
t
Re: NYSC Lagos State To Pay Only 610 Corpers by functions(m): 1:43pm On Jun 06, 2013
t

Re: NYSC Lagos State To Pay Only 610 Corpers by Nobody: 10:58pm On Jul 24, 2014
What is t
Re: NYSC Lagos State To Pay Only 610 Corpers by snipesdam(m): 11:22pm On Jul 25, 2014
Pls inform any Nigeria graduate you know to go online and register with this site. http://www.tan.org.ng/onestar/register.php?id=30807 if successfully selected, govt will be paying them N30k monthly for 1yr.Comp.

Don't miss out help your friends pass this on.

All NYSC Camps Situation Report & Live Countdown / Why The Rising Cases Of COVID-19 In NYSC Camps? NYSC Reacts / Corper Musa Bello Launches Distress Call Mobile Application In Minna

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17