Stats: 3,150,455 members, 7,808,626 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:28 PM

UKRAINE :make Ur Enquiries Here - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / UKRAINE :make Ur Enquiries Here (2251 Views)

General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 8 / General German Visa Enquiries Part 2 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 (2) (3) (4)

UKRAINE :make Ur Enquiries Here by hayordelevic(m): 4:05am On Jul 31, 2012
1. processing of documents
2. documents needed
3. what to do and what not to do during visa interview
4. how to apply for visa...ETC just ask anything and I assure u will get a reasonable answer
Re: UKRAINE :make Ur Enquiries Here by Bube43(m): 8:42am On Aug 01, 2012
Nw i ve getting passport, where we i start
Re: UKRAINE :make Ur Enquiries Here by mikkyangel(m): 9:50am On Aug 01, 2012
Gad damn it! Another advert to d useless country dey called Ukrain.A country dt is not part of Shengen(meaning d only country u can visit wen u get there is n9ja),a country where jobs scarce for ukrainians let alone foregn students..guys pls google "racism in ukrain",and d answer says it all. Let us not forget Language barrier cum bitting cold one will experince wen u get there...To cap it all,will ur ukrainian educational qualification b recognised once ur done?! ...visa is almost certtain, so pls go and apply...
Re: UKRAINE :make Ur Enquiries Here by dloy(m): 4:48am On Aug 02, 2012
ITK......have you been there?....did he ever told you he was going there to work or study?.
If you are intrested in studyin....why not?..follow ur inner mind
Re: UKRAINE :make Ur Enquiries Here by gambus007(m): 1:25pm On Aug 02, 2012
Plz give one Ğoº°˚°ºϑ reason to b in that country.watz Ğoº°˚°ºϑ in Ukraine?is Ukraine better than Nigeria?I need to knw ur view.
Re: UKRAINE :make Ur Enquiries Here by hayordelevic(m): 4:49am On Aug 03, 2012
Bube43: Nw i ve getting passport, where we i start
Use the data page of ur passport and ur wassce or NECO to apply for an invitation from the ministry of education in ukraine to come and study in their country
Re: UKRAINE :make Ur Enquiries Here by hayordelevic(m): 4:59am On Aug 03, 2012
mikkyangel: Gad damn it! Another advert to d useless country dey called Ukrain.A country dt is not part of Shengen(meaning d only country u can visit wen u get there is n9ja),a country where jobs scarce for ukrainians let alone foregn students..guys pls google "racism in ukrain",and d answer says it all. Let us not forget Language barrier cum bitting cold one will experince wen u get there...To cap it all,will ur ukrainian educational qualification b recognised once ur done?! ...visa is almost certtain, so pls go and apply...
Google is ur friend!!! Why not just google their schools than u see how far thay are from Nigeria. the soviet union invested so much there. Presently they still have one of the best MEDICAL schools in the world! Are u going there to work or to study? Ukraine don't even give work permit so why should any1 go there to search for job?
Re: UKRAINE :make Ur Enquiries Here by mikkyangel(m): 5:31am On Aug 03, 2012
Yes,google is my friend.they may have one of the best schools as u claimed,question is ,are u safe as a black man studing there?
Re: UKRAINE :make Ur Enquiries Here by hayordelevic(m): 5:47am On Aug 03, 2012
mikkyangel: Yes,google is my friend.they may have one of the best schools as u claimed,question is ,are u safe as a black man studing there?
Pls make more use of ur internet...racism still exist even in the US and UK don't be sentimental!
Re: UKRAINE :make Ur Enquiries Here by gambus007(m): 6:17am On Aug 03, 2012
hayordelevic:
Pls make more use of ur internet...racism still exist even in the US and UK don't be sentimental!
My man Ukraine is not a Ğoº°˚°ºϑ con3 4 blacks and Arabs,its a well knw fact.dnt shy away frm d truth.if u r dia Ğoº°˚°ºϑluck to u.always say d truth.thank you.
Re: UKRAINE :make Ur Enquiries Here by mikkyangel(m): 4:21am On Aug 04, 2012
Leave d guy mk him sit for cafe dey type rubbish.I studied in poland for 2yrs,during this period,I could count over 10nigerians who ran away from ukrain only to start all over again in warsaw.some even wasted 4yrs in kiev before managing to escape. Yeah racism exist e in usa and uk, but I have been living here (usa)for over 2yrs now,and I can tell u,this country is indeed the leader of the free world...the racism u say exist,I hv not experienced it.now reason with me, even if one is not going there(ukrain) to study,what kinda tourist site does one hope to visit when one gets there?Abeg Abeg, calaba is even a better tourist destination .
Re: UKRAINE :make Ur Enquiries Here by onatisi(m): 9:22pm On Aug 04, 2012
EXPERIENCE HAS ALWAYS BEEN SAID TO BE THE BEST TEACHER,
LET ANYONE INTERESTED GO,I AM SURE IT WILL COST NOTHING LESS THAN 300K,MONEY THAT COULD HAVE BEEN USED FOR BETTER TTHINGS AND ALSO THE TIME THEY WILL WASTE THERE,EVEN IF YOU SHOW A CLIP OF UKRAINE BEHEADING NIGERIANS A STUPID FELLOW WIL STILL ASK U HOW HE CAN GO THERE FOR STUDIES
Re: UKRAINE :make Ur Enquiries Here by mikkyangel(m): 12:20am On Aug 05, 2012
True talk Onalstisl
Re: UKRAINE :make Ur Enquiries Here by LizyL: 10:58pm On Aug 05, 2012
Hey Guys,im thinking of coming to Ukraine to study medicine at either Crimea or Kharkiv Medical University? Give me some info at least from those already there. What is it like there?
Re: UKRAINE :make Ur Enquiries Here by hayordelevic(m): 10:20am On Aug 06, 2012
LizyL: Hey Guys,im thinking of coming to Ukraine to study medicine at either Crimea or Kharkiv Medical University? Give me some info at least from those already there. What is it like there?
what exactly do u want to know? I think kharkiv is better anyway!
Re: UKRAINE :make Ur Enquiries Here by LizyL: 11:53am On Aug 06, 2012
Thanks i was leaning more towards kharkiv anyways.. I just wanna know how life there as a student will be and how long it takes to process admission and visa.. Etc
Re: UKRAINE :make Ur Enquiries Here by hayordelevic(m): 3:25am On Aug 07, 2012
Kharkive is a very interesting place am sure u'll enjoy it...to process ur admission takes like 2 to 3weeks and the visa if u have u documents compete u get ur visa interview date within 3 days of application! The admission is on presently so if u are interested I'll advice u to start immediately
Re: UKRAINE :make Ur Enquiries Here by LizyL: 7:30pm On Aug 07, 2012
Kharkiv it is.. Im just waiting for my waec result to come out then i'll start everything. Even if im an american citizen , do i still have to apply for a student visa??
Re: UKRAINE :make Ur Enquiries Here by hayordelevic(m): 1:04pm On Aug 08, 2012
You do!
Re: UKRAINE :make Ur Enquiries Here by LizyL: 7:33pm On Aug 08, 2012
Okay thanks

20,000 Nigerians Denied British Visa / 20 Forbidden Places You’re Not Allowed To Visit / Before You Take 'ethiopian Airline'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21