₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,094,090 members, 4,528,024 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 October 2018 at 07:38 PM

Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. - Fashion (56) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. (1552958 Views)

Lightening Products / Best Skin-Lightening Cream / Best Skin Lightening/toning Soap (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (53) (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by OriflameNIG: 10:01pm On Aug 17, 2017
⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Nobody: 3:12pm On Aug 18, 2017
flakeStar:

Lol.... It is nice to meet you too. I will look out for you on SCT now that the site is back up


I have been on SCT for years now..glad to c some sistas here
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Nobody: 3:20pm On Aug 18, 2017
hpymoment:
Plz cherry how do I exfoliate my skin? I use qei+ but I don't use the oil cos am afraid that I will look more faire. Am chocolate n I have been using d cream since 2009 tho I do change soap atimes. Flake ur contributions is welcomed by me.


Which do u use? Mistake a lot of pple make is that they just jump to any one ..ideally you are to use certain ones and build your self up...cavia and argan are the last to be used unless u already fair
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Eunice1994: 1:08am On Aug 19, 2017
I use my herbal whitening black soap ,and my organic lightening cream and scrub, my skin is glowing, PLS let stop using harsh cream on our skin cos the side effects is terrible. feed ur skin with natural stuff.. whatsapp me on 08101358053 if u want to join my beautysecret I use my herbal whitening black soap ,and my organic lightening cream and scrub, my skin is glowing, PLS let stop using harsh cream on our skin cos the side effects is terrible. feed ur skin with natural stuff.. whatsapp me on 08101358053 if u want to join my beautysecret I use my herbal whitening black soap ,and my organic lightening cream and scrub, my skin is glowing, PLS let stop using harsh cream on our skin cos the side effects is terrible. feed ur skin with natural stuff.. whatsapp me on 08101358053 if u want to join my beautysecret

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by OLUWAcypris1(f): 10:10am On Aug 19, 2017
pls who knows anything about Clair express fade milk, checkd online dint see any review
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Evegreen: 7:44pm On Aug 23, 2017
Xcelinteriors:

Don't mind that cream. I got mine from justrite and it didn't do tone my skin. Though it smoothen my face

Did you use its brand soap along? Try doing that. It works really nice. Also, make sure you avoid d sun or cover yourself while under d sun.
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Dammy35(f): 10:42am On Aug 24, 2017
well done ... am using pai mei lotion with dettol even tone and it works for me ..aftersome weeks my body start itching me and skin is now dark. Avon stop rubbing my body for the past 1 month and a week nw. which cream and soap should I use dat is not too expensive ...and can I use Yoko spa salt mango to scrub my body before applying any cream..... all advice is welcome.. it urgent coz people has been asking me what is the problem dat am I sick....
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by nkiruberyl: 4:40pm On Aug 29, 2017
scooby12:


You are still not lightened since last year shocked
My sister, you better start using baby oil or vaseline grin
Are your pimples gone?

Lol...i lightened a long time ago but im trying to eliminate use of serum, just want to use a lotion, reason for the 55h+
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by marthy01: 11:49pm On Aug 29, 2017
BE FLAWLESS.....#SKINGOALS��
Its of important to know that lightening or whitening products doesn't require mercury or steriod for them to be effective... And that is why we have worked hard towards bringing to you safe steriod-free but yet effective products which can be used conveniently without any side effects.
We don't need to write a full page as our client's reviews are enough to proof our products efficacy.
Get our products today & be glad you ain't changing from one product to another.
At some point, all you need is little publicity of your products because you've got clients reviews to proof your products are definitely worth a trial. Organic but yet effective skin care products are real and that's what we offer at Marevaz Beauty Hauz. We have the Zeal to make people have the kinda skin they want.
All you need is a one-time trial and then people gets to ask you what your secrets to a flawless radiant and glowing skin.
Contact Martha on whatsapp +2348130901909.
Our Instagram handles are; threbiys_martti
Kindly check our clients reviews on our Facebook page https://m.facebook.com/skincareflawles/ to see how effective our products works.

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Fabulousb36(f): 4:53am On Sep 06, 2017
Hair wonder cream and oil grows hair/beard 7x faster and treats dandruff. Contact me to buy at very a affordable price. 08063209329 whatsapp only
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Juliearth(f): 6:42am On Sep 06, 2017
ysekina:
princess natural products, my sister markets them. No fear of skin damage because it is fully natural.

I concur on this. Thats what I use.
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by suregirl1(f): 11:21am On Sep 10, 2017
what whitening product can I use and that it's capable of clearing knuckles? please not all this mixologist oo, because they have dealt with me
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by suregirl1(f): 10:42pm On Sep 10, 2017
who has used or knows about pure white gold?
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by kemmyk: 9:52am On Sep 11, 2017
suregirl1:
what whitening product can I use and that it's capable of clearing knuckles? please not all this mixologist oo, because they have dealt with me
use g&g oil and cream ( peach lid), you can also peel by using lactic acid or all this yellow or orange peel oil trending online
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Susansteph: 11:35pm On Sep 12, 2017
Pls my friends, I bought white care gold and added a serum ad since I started using it I have noticed a lot of pimples on my laps that wen it goes it turns to black spot ad scratches my body too,pls I need a remedy I don't know what else to use cos am nt dark ad I don't want to
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by kemmyk: 1:05pm On Sep 15, 2017
Susansteph:
Pls my friends, I bought white care gold and added a serum ad since I started using it I have noticed a lot of pimples on my laps that wen it goes it turns to black spot ad scratches my body too,pls I need a remedy I don't know what else to use cos am nt dark ad I don't want to
you react to the products,have not heard pimples on the laps before maybe what you have there is just aftermath reaction from the cream, either the white care gold or the serum is not working well for you, you can discontinue using it , make your own mix of black soap, or go to all those local women seller herbs, some of them mix soap for infections and reactions.

1 Like

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by tianaX: 12:56pm On Sep 16, 2017
Hello everyone we all know how important using a sunscreen is in our skincare routine..
Original Disaar brand sunscreen available at a good price. Call or whatsapp 08137923970 to get yours.
Remain beautiful, Don't let the sun kill your shine!
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by OriflameNIG: 10:34am On Sep 19, 2017
.

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by duppydove: 10:30am On Sep 26, 2017
Hello,plz am new here,do anyone knows about this Qei+and kojic acid soap,before I started using it.cos am using F&W ultimate gold and papaya extract soap before and since I buy the papaya fake soap have been having pimples and acne all over my face and am having a black skin now,plz anybody dat can help me out.
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by boldnburiful: 11:19am On Sep 26, 2017
Are you tired of buying creams and soaps at ridiculous prices just to discover they didn't work? Learn to make yours today and start making money from it too.
Join our skincare training promo for September? Click here for the outline

https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=2348054153798&text=%20please%20send%20me%20the%20outline%20of%20the%20organic%20skincare%20training
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by duppydove: 11:34am On Sep 26, 2017
Is there anybody to help
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Centia91: 6:06am On Oct 03, 2017
Please I need help
I'm chocolate skinned in color but I want to be a bit shades lighter ...currently I use palmers coco butter formula and Silka as bathing soap.
Someone advised I should add carotein oil...
I have normal skin type and very soft skin, I have no pimples
Please I need advice on what to use, and I won't have to react to it.
Thanks
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by kemmyk: 1:35pm On Oct 03, 2017
duppydove:
Hello,plz am new here,do anyone knows about this Qei+and kojic acid soap,before I started using it.cos am using F&W ultimate gold and papaya extract soap before and since I buy the papaya fake soap have been having pimples and acne all over my face and am having a black skin now,plz anybody dat can help me out.
they ar good but kojie acid dries the skin, you have to reduce to 3 or 4 times a week
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by kemmyk: 1:38pm On Oct 03, 2017
Centia91:
Please I need help
I'm chocolate skinned in color but I want to be a bit shades lighter ...currently I use palmers coco butter formula and Silka as bathing soap.
Someone advised I should add carotein oil...
I have normal skin type and very soft skin, I have no pimples
Please I need advice on what to use, and I won't have to react to it.
Thanks
carotein serum is very good but the original is scarce .. if you can get it, you ar good to go
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by LauraNicky(f): 7:55pm On Oct 04, 2017
was using egg yolk by clarism then decided to switch coz I noticed when i Go into sun I luk bright red toned. I changed to kojic magic instant white bn using it for 2weeks noticed I've gotten waay darker. worse of all is that under d sun I'm now brownish red which is way annoying . someone told me of Yuri and another person said kojic clear whitening lotion . please who has tried any of both and how good are they . if other suggestions tel me please.
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by MEILYN(m): 3:44pm On Oct 09, 2017
Centia91:
Please I need help
I'm chocolate skinned in color but I want to be a bit shades lighter ...currently I use palmers coco butter formula and Silka as bathing soap.
Someone advised I should add carotein oil...
I have normal skin type and very soft skin, I have no pimples
Please I need advice on what to use, and I won't have to react to it.
Thanks
I use the same soap and cream too but I haven't noticed any changes. My cheeks are light while my forehead is very dark. I don't have Pimples as well, lol I am looking for the same solution as you. Please tag me when you find something for yourself. I want my cheeks and forehead to be the same colour, my body is light too. I am not used to using creams, for many years now I haven't used cream but I think I need to take care of my skin now.
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by stormkiid: 4:49pm On Oct 09, 2017
Are you tired of skin blemishes and you want your skin to be flawless and white.the following are available
14days whitening lotion: 6000#
Whitening bar soap: 2500
Whitening oil:2500
Half cast lotion:12000
Whitening black soap:3500
Knuckles cream:3000
Black spot remover:2000
Acne remover:2000
Don't waste your money on fake products and order today
Call/watsapp/text: 07056594277
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by stormkiid: 4:54pm On Oct 09, 2017
You can get bodclear hot chocolate lotion for just 3500 call/text/watsapp 07056594277
MEILYN:
I use the same soap and cream too but I haven't noticed any changes. My cheeks are light while my forehead is very dark. I don't have Pimples as well, lol I am looking for the same solution as you. Please tag me when you find something for yourself. I want my cheeks and forehead to be the same colour, my body is light too. I am not used to using creams, for many years now I haven't used cream but I think I need to take care of my skin now.

(1) (2) (3) ... (53) (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2018 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 109
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.