Stats: 3,150,121 members, 7,807,388 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 01:01 PM

Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police - Jobs/Vacancies (196) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police (309897 Views)

How To Apply For Police Service Recruitment 2016 / Invitation For Written Exams For Police Ict Professional Into Nigerian Police F / Nbc Plc, Calling For Written Test (lagos, Benin & Abujs Centre) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (193) (194) (195) (196) (197) (198) (199) ... (201) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by ccsJaga: 12:17pm On Jan 08, 2014
Officers i think by now we should be prepared.d distance between d update and training is like is 6-7days though they can update us today cos their unpredictable.but from source friday or saturday
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Habib52(m): 12:26pm On Jan 08, 2014
If God can keep us all alive to witness this 2014 wit his mercies and blessings we shall succeed, pls i will like to ask for favour from my fellow cadets, pls i know mayb among us their are some going with their car to assist their fellas @ least it will be a good movement and contribution will be made to fuel and the car, or those that will want us to leave togeda or chater a bus lets have contact and knw wat to do, if my suggestion is welcome am in and who eva is ready too, u can whatsapp me or call 08096459681 Habib is my name and i live in the out sketch of abuja to nasarawa, a place called Ado, wish u all the best as we resume according to our fellas giving us info.
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by kelvin2yk: 1:37pm On Jan 08, 2014
Habib52: If God can keep us all alive to witness this 2014 wit his mercies and blessings we shall succeed, pls i will like to ask for favour from my fellow cadets, pls i know mayb among us their are some going with their car to assist their fellas @ least it will be a good movement and contribution will be made to fuel and the car, or those that will want us to leave togeda or chater a bus lets have contact and knw wat to do, if my suggestion is welcome am in and who eva is ready too, u can whatsapp me or call 08096459681 Habib is my name and i live in the out sketch of abuja to nasarawa, a place called Ado, wish u all the best as we resume according to our fellas giving us info.

This is a discipline job, please nobody should go there with their car so that we wont be penalised....update on psc is coming soon, I will info the house before today comes to an end
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by boss1011: 1:42pm On Jan 08, 2014
@all, an inspection team from force headquarters will visit Abeokuta on 13 Jan, its actually an oversight visit, spoke to one of the civilian lecturers 2day, he said its january for resumption, but d actual date is before 20th or upper week. and note that d ict unit in almost all commands has been provided with a minimum of 30 systems with all Related facilities awaiting our pop to be fully commissioned

Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by millionjoys: 1:58pm On Jan 08, 2014
Lets just relax.

All is well.

I pray we all reach the PCIT, Abeokuta safely and in good health in Jesus name.

@kelvin, pls what about bring laptops, guitar and provisions like gari, dry fish, corn flakes, milk etc.

N.B
Please, who knows Tobi Daniel, I think he should be among cordinators of our training. Lets contact him for more concrete information . . .

Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by chikan: 2:14pm On Jan 08, 2014
kelvin2yk:

This is a discipline job, please nobody should go there with their car so that we wont be penalised....update on psc is coming soon, I will info the house before today comes to an end
i trust u. With dis info i can confidently infom my family n friends so dat we can celebrate over the bottle of wine b4 d update
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Habib52(m): 2:16pm On Jan 08, 2014
Millionjoy pls are u presently in abuja and can i contact u in person, i will like to have ur contact and discuz something concerning our chozen profession and carear.
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by eddie1(m): 2:23pm On Jan 08, 2014
kelvin2yk:
This is a discipline job, please nobody should go there with their car

lol!! Is owning a car a sign of indiscipline??
I do think it depends on the commandant, hopeful he'd be someone who realizes some people are joining NPF for its prospect or the love of it & not 84k
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by eddie1(m): 2:35pm On Jan 08, 2014
millionjoys: pls what about bring laptops, guitar and provisions like gari, dry fish, corn flakes, milk

hahhahahhahahahhaha

If I had seen latex on the list, but DRY FISH lwkmd. carry kuli-kuli with your garri, I'd surely key into that one
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by biolabond(m): 2:44pm On Jan 08, 2014
eddie1:

I do think it depends on the commandant, hopeful he'd be someone who realizes some people are joining NPF for its prospect or the love of it & not 84k

@eddie1 Sir please can I have ur details.

Pls sir
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by oabusewa: 2:44pm On Jan 08, 2014
eddie1:

kelvin is in line and on line@at all nobody shud go dia with personal car because such action will not be accepted.If u check d requirment of recent military training such action was rejected.
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by sahaal(m): 3:02pm On Jan 08, 2014
Hahhhhh! Look at u pple talking about cars to d camp. My concern is where to land my Helicopter. See u soon dudes!

Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by handyx: 3:26pm On Jan 08, 2014
@sahaal, lol... grin
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Nobody: 3:39pm On Jan 08, 2014
Infact, i cant just stop lafin.
Car, Helikoptar, why not Ferry?
Infact, dis shows dt we have alot of comedian in d house which are likely to set up a comedy clinic wen we get 2 da base station.
Fellas, my travellin bag don tear o.
Can someone help JUDE with shaka-shaka(sack) to pack his load? Lols........
Howdy fellas!
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by millionjoys: 9:15pm On Jan 08, 2014
. . . Its well.

. . . The week seems to be very long but it shall end well.

Cssjaga, kelvin and Delex whats happening? Wednesday just ended, just like that. . . .
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by babyface77: 11:01pm On Jan 08, 2014
Hmmm...this waiting is not here...at a time I ask if the speculation is helping out or a slow killer??*thinking*
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Dr007(m): 11:26pm On Jan 08, 2014
babyface77: Hmmm...this waiting is not here...at a time I ask if the speculation is helping out or a slow killer??*thinking*
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by millionjoys: 4:22am On Jan 09, 2014
THANK GOD TODAY . . .

A NEW DAY HAS COME

GLORY BE TO GOD

Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Dr007(m): 8:19am On Jan 09, 2014
This is beginning to feel like torture!
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by efualwealth: 8:39am On Jan 09, 2014
@ DR007 i swear down bro. My regret is why i ever told any one in my office that i will be leaving soon cos they keep asking me when am leaving and it has become mockery.
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by millionjoys: 8:52am On Jan 09, 2014
Dr007: This is beginning to feel like torture!

Its a choice . . .

Lets give them till 13th of January, 2014 before we determine the validity of the information . . .

. . . Surprisingly, this is the third time delex info turn invalid. Let alone kelvins and csjaga's. They always run to hide in their darkrooms where they will bring another black information . . . I am very sorry for being frank and candid. I have been taught in this forum to always distinguish, the wish, the fact, the truth, the assumption, the illusion . . .

Even, I, myself begin to feel "temptations" that no one should be trusted again . . . whose fault notwithstanding!

Counting, and counting . . .

But, a capital lesson have learnt thus far is that; we should not count our chicks before our eggs are hatched.

My Recommendation. . .
Its risky to have faith in God, have faith in God anyway! Its worst is still better than the best of man's (MJ2014).

Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by millionjoys: 8:57am On Jan 09, 2014
efualwealth: @ DR007 i swear down bro. My regret is why i ever told any one in my office that i will be leaving soon cos they keep asking me when am leaving and it has become mockery.

I suggest you leave the place and be happy . . .

Take the risk, it worths it . . .

Don't be afraid of how you will survive . . . just pray and believe, pls don't stop believing . . .

Mockers will soon start envying you . . . pls, just reserve one POP, I V for one of them
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Dr007(m): 9:16am On Jan 09, 2014
millionjoys:

I suggest you leave the place and be happy . . .

Take the risk, it worths it . . .

Don't be afraid of how you will survive . . . just pray and believe, pls don't stop believing . . .

Mockers will soon start envying you . . . pls, just reserve one POP, I V for one of them
I disagree, Efua my man, remain where you re, dont even fathon leaving until we have recieved official confirmation. @All, you cant imagine the delimma I found myself having to resume a new job this week monday that involved me settling in a new town altogether and the added cost with prospect of NPF resumption.
Efual, remain where you dey.

Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by babyface77: 9:19am On Jan 09, 2014
A friend of mine that passed out with batch B just called me now saying that he heard ict training starts tomorrow in Akure ,that he heard that from one of their staffs...I was lik surprise to that info..please guys what's the latest?
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by kelvin2yk: 9:30am On Jan 09, 2014
human wants are unlimited. people complained that NPF didn't send resumption date for PSC to update us timely, now they have sent the letter contained our resumption date, venue, duration of the course, items require etc, here we are, complaining again about PSC update, why cant we patient cos i know some pple will still complain about insufficient of facilities when we get to PCIT ABK.....habaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by iPassEmAll: 9:56am On Jan 09, 2014
kelvin2yk: human wants are unlimited. people complained that NPF didn't send resumption date for PSC to update us timely, now they have sent the letter contained our resumption date, venue, duration of the course, items require etc, here we are, complaining again about PSC update, why cant we patient cos i know some pple will still complain about insufficient facilities when we get to PCIT ABK.....habaaaaaaaaaaaaa

If u don't shut it, I ll help u since u av made urself PSC/NPF. I pity d fools u are leading.

Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Cross007: 9:59am On Jan 09, 2014
Over the past months of waiting I have learnt a lot to last me a life time,I pray this torture ends pretty soon from 2012-2014 waiting for 1job mehn!! It ain't easy.. I do not fault Kevin and delex/Css jaga & co's info @all cos dey are on point...the issue is that the bottle neck in processes related to Npf is too much ,it gets me wondering how promotions & the rest will play out inforce..God help us
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by biolabond(m): 10:06am On Jan 09, 2014
Morning everyone, did kelvin give any of you precise date on when PSC will update it website: capital NO so don't be quick to discredit the privileged information he shared with us.... He seems really confident and am with him on this cos it not everybody that has information here that share it with the house becos of cases like this when things don't go our way grumbling and abuse starts, at least let wait till the week coming to an end b4 you all start wailing your tongues..... Kelvin u say u will update us yesterday any new development from NPF sir?

@MJ you seem a very smart lady which I have come to respect and I will love to meet in camp Insha Allah but your advice to @efuawealth to resign and become idle while pray for PSC to call us is really not a wise one o.... (with all due respect ma)

Even me wey hate my present job with passion won't resign until PCIT Abeokuta sure...

Do whatever ease the suspense for you.

God help us all...
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by naijapaul: 10:21am On Jan 09, 2014
iPassEmAll:

If u don't shut it, I ll help u since u av made urself PSC/NPF. I pity d fools u are leading.
Guy na kelvin put u 4 d one u dy.use ur head dnt insuit any one here.is a free world,dat y u can insuit him.one on one u go collect if u try am
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by kelvin2yk: 10:25am On Jan 09, 2014
biolabond: Morning everyone, did kelvin give any of you precise date on when PSC will update it website: capital NO so don't be quick to discredit the privileged information he shared with us.... He seems really confident and am with him on this cos it not everybody that has information here that share it with the house becos of cases like this when things don't go our way grumbling and abuse starts, at least let wait till the week coming to an end b4 you all start wailing your tongues..... Kelvin u say u will update us yesterday any new development from NPF sir?

@MJ you seem a very smart lady which I have come to respect and I will love to meet in camp Insha Allah but your advice to @efuawealth to resign and become idle while pray for PSC to call us is really not a wise one o.... (with all due respect ma)

Even me wey hate my present job with passion won't resign until PCIT Abeokuta sure...

Do whatever ease the suspense for you.

God help us all...

@BIola.....Thx for ur compliment and.comment. NPF has done their part and they have provided all what psc required.....so let us wait patiently for PSC to update its website
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by millionjoys: 10:28am On Jan 09, 2014
kelvin2yk: human wants are unlimited. people complained that NPF didn't send resumption date for PSC to update us timely, now they have sent the letter contained our resumption date, venue, duration of the course, items require etc, here we are, complaining again about PSC update, why cant we patient cos i know some pple will still complain about insufficient facilities when we get to PCIT ABK.....habaaaaaaaaaaaaa

. . . I reserve my comment
Re: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by millionjoys: 10:34am On Jan 09, 2014
kelvin2yk:

@BIola.....Thx for ur compliment and.comment. NPF has done their part and they have provided all what psc required.....so let us wait patiently for PSC to update its website

My comment is reserved . . .

(1) (2) (3) ... (193) (194) (195) (196) (197) (198) (199) ... (201) (Reply)

N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 / Nigeria Civil Defence Corp Is Recruiting: / Natforce Recruitment And Training

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51