Stats: 3,150,455 members, 7,808,619 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:22 PM

Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu (12323 Views)

Flavour To Go On Tour In Usa / Sorrowful Tribute From Flavour To His Dear Friend Mc Loph - Iwe (anger) / Mikel Obi Shun 2face Idibia At London Nite Club (2) (3) (4)

Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by Aromaboy: 11:11pm On Oct 17, 2012

High life artiste Chinedu Okoli, popularly known as Flavour Nabania, has revealed plans to open a night club in Enugu State.

With the development, the Enugu-born musician will join the likes of 2face Idibia and Basketmouth, who already own clubs in Lagos.

Flavour will officially open '2nite Club to the public on Wednesday, October 24, 2012.

According to a source close to the singer, he is also about completing his multi-million naira mansion.

Tiwa Savage, Kcee, Wizkid, and many other celebrities are expected to grace the launching of ’2nite club.

Pop icon 2face Idibia co-owns Club Rumoursin Ikeja GRA Lagos, while comedian Basketmouth is also a part owner of Embassy Lounge situated at Yaba, Lagos.
http://enjoy9ja.com/forum2_theme_1054188.xhtml?tema=52
Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by Afam4eva(m): 9:29am On Oct 18, 2012
Great.
Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by megxo(m): 1:11pm On Oct 19, 2012
nite= n'abani
so many tins hapeneth while men slept

Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by candieangel12(f): 1:12pm On Oct 19, 2012
There is something VERY feminine about him in this picture...
Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by mike404(m): 1:12pm On Oct 19, 2012
More grease to ya OKO grin
Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by timpaker(m): 1:13pm On Oct 19, 2012
hmmmm... nice investment for his profession grin
Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by mrjangola(m): 1:14pm On Oct 19, 2012
I hope tonto dick w not b perfoming dere. #poko

Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by codeine123: 1:15pm On Oct 19, 2012
That's very nice from flavour nabania. This shows that nigerian musician are now diversifying and becoming entrepreneur.
Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by logica(m): 1:15pm On Oct 19, 2012
candieangel12: There is something VERY feminine about him in this picture...
Could it be the long hair and earring?

Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by obailala(m): 1:16pm On Oct 19, 2012
Nice one. It's gonna be kporokpotom kpotom kpom and piom pio pio pio pio piom all nite long for enugu peeps cheesycheesycheesycheesy

Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by tunapawizzy: 1:17pm On Oct 19, 2012
Good one

Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by mrjangola(m): 1:18pm On Oct 19, 2012

i hope ya sexual system is working well. If a man is feminine to u, den a woman w b masculine. Na so lesbie dey start . Meet prophet tb for deliverance.

grin cheesy cheesy

Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by candieangel12(f): 1:19pm On Oct 19, 2012
logica: Could it be the long hair and earring?

Also his perfect eyebrows, the pink on his shirt, and most guys dont wear sunglasses on top of their heads. Not saying that these are feminine, but all of these aspects together make him look feminine in this picture.
Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by Nobody: 1:20pm On Oct 19, 2012
Good for him.
Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by candieangel12(f): 1:20pm On Oct 19, 2012
mr jangola:

i hope ya sexual system is working well. If a man is feminine to u, den a woman w b masculine. Na so lesbie dey start . Meet prophet tb for deliverance.

grin cheesy cheesy

I didn't say he is feminine, I clearly said there is something very feminine about him in the pic
Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by Techwriter: 1:27pm On Oct 19, 2012
When Nite Clubs increase the world commends
When Churches proliferate the world condemns

That a man lavished on vanity is celebrated
But paying his tithe is often castigated

Ever wondered what Nigeria would be
If the number of clubs exceeds the number of churches

Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by Arkti3(m): 1:28pm On Oct 19, 2012
megxo: nite= n'abani
so many tins hapeneth while men slept

So you don't know?
Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by Afam4eva(m): 1:29pm On Oct 19, 2012
Techwriter: When 9t Clubs increase the world commends
When Churches proliferates the world condemns
Ever wondered what Nigeria would be
If the number of clubs exceeds the number of churches
If i hear say churches allow nite clubs to pass them.
Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by mrjangola(m): 1:30pm On Oct 19, 2012
candieangel12:

I didn't say he is feminine, I clearly said there is something very feminine about him in the pic

ok , but notin wrong if u go for spiritual check , angel
Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by candieangel12(f): 1:32pm On Oct 19, 2012
mr jangola:

ok , but notin wrong if u go for spiritual check , angel

Lol dont worry, i dont need spiritual checking. My intimacy system is work pretty darn well. wink
Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by logica(m): 1:32pm On Oct 19, 2012
candieangel12:

Also his perfect eyebrows, the pink on his shirt, and most guys dont wear sunglasses on top of their heads. Not saying that these are feminine, but all of these aspects together make him look feminine in this picture.
Hahaha. Funny I missed the pink.
Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by GentleNaaz(m): 1:37pm On Oct 19, 2012
Flavour opening 9t club; hw does ds concern d increase of garri 4m #240 to #600 in Aba. Ntn pesn no ft c on our NL front page

Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by Nobody: 1:40pm On Oct 19, 2012
Okwa nabania ife nine ge me, nabiana...carry go jare.

Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by Don4life: 1:41pm On Oct 19, 2012
baby u r here already? cheesy
Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by Don4life: 1:41pm On Oct 19, 2012
ItsModella: Okwa nabania ife nine ge me, nabiana...carry go jare.
run away bride!! sad angry angry angry
Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by salafiyy: 1:42pm On Oct 19, 2012
i hope, him no belong to them? Because na them dey flurish now! ILLUMINATI

Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by candieangel12(f): 1:42pm On Oct 19, 2012
Don4life:
baby u r here already? cheesy

Lol yes, my eternal NL husband, I am here ooo. Were you looking for me?

Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by femmy2010(m): 1:43pm On Oct 19, 2012
Good investment.

Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by Don4life: 1:43pm On Oct 19, 2012
candieangel12:

Lol dont worry, i dont need spiritual checking. My intimacy system is work pretty darn well. wink
dt am sure of boo

Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by Nobody: 1:43pm On Oct 19, 2012
Don4life:
run away bride!! sad angry angry angry
ahn ahn na...what did I do?
Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by Don4life: 1:44pm On Oct 19, 2012
candieangel12:

Lol yes, my eternal NL husband, I am here ooo. Were you looking for me?
yes nao..ve bin lukin everywhere for u nao kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: Flavour To Open Nite Club In Enugu by Don4life: 1:44pm On Oct 19, 2012
ItsModella:
ahn ahn na...what did I do?
dnt act like u dnt know wat u did jare....wherez d pic eh undecided

For Those Interested In Music Production / Top 6 Art Cover Of Nairaland Artists 2015! ;) / Timaya Ft. Tiwa Savage - In My Head (Official Music Video)