Stats: 3,149,777 members, 7,806,141 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 12:03 PM

How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? (7713 Views)

What Are Your Coolest/Wackiest Nigerian Celebrity Stage Names? / Tonto Dike Burns Luxury Shopper's Goods She Refused To Pay For [photo] / Mercy Johnson Is Most Popular Nigerian Celebrity On Google Search In 2011 (2) (3) (4)

How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by Abujafood: 2:38pm On Oct 28, 2012
Let's assume your favorite naija celeb auctioned one of their old clothes or other personal stuff, how much are you willing to pay for it?

For instance I don't mind paying N10k for Don Jazzy's red cap in why me video with D banj!
Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by Chanchit: 3:00pm On Oct 28, 2012
I will bid for Orlando Julius saxophone, when its up for auction.

Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by Abujafood: 3:51pm On Oct 28, 2012
Chanchit: I will bid for Orlando Julius saxophone, when its up for auction.

I respect your love for your naija celeb!
Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by Lilnikee(m): 3:53pm On Oct 28, 2012

Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by salam001(m): 3:54pm On Oct 28, 2012
I will bid for 2-face's boxers,mehn that thing attracts Ladies pass anything

Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by homesteady(m): 3:54pm On Oct 28, 2012
plz abeg hw can i post a topic...i'm new here...i have hot news

Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by PAGAN9JA(m): 3:56pm On Oct 28, 2012
Chanchit: I will bid for Orlando Julius saxophone, when its up for auction.

me 2. i am Hausa but i like his songs, especially Ädara", where he praises Yoruba Gods. he represents a great generation of 9Ja singers, like Fela Kuti.

Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by Nobody: 3:57pm On Oct 28, 2012
How much will I pay for their eczema and bedbeg eh? sad

Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by Nobody: 4:01pm On Oct 28, 2012
I'll pay 10k for ota farm

Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by freecocoa(f): 4:02pm On Oct 28, 2012
The only way I'm paying for any celeb's clothe is if its in an okrika shop and its being sold for the normal price, nothing more.

Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by ba7man(m): 4:06pm On Oct 28, 2012
I'll pay. $30000 for one of P-square's BMW X-6. Nothing more.
Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by Shalome(m): 4:10pm On Oct 28, 2012
Tell me when tiwa savages panties are being Auctioned
Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by Nobody: 4:11pm On Oct 28, 2012
If it's not sold at the normal or lower price, then $0. They're still used items, so they must have depreciated lol.

Would I wear them again? Or would they collect dust in a corner of my room? I'd rather use that money to go clearance shopping at Gap.
Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by 2sa2: 4:13pm On Oct 28, 2012
Op, are you serious? why should i want their old stuff? Hellloooo!!

Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by oloriooko(m): 4:13pm On Oct 28, 2012
Pay for what? Are you OP out of your mind?

How can you ask such suicidal question, try it and see how fast your life will race for the grave grin
Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by Chiokeke(f): 4:14pm On Oct 28, 2012
Imanuelle: I'll pay 10k for ota farm
LOL @ comments. Do you how much a white man will pay for Micheal Jackson's jacket? Or David Beckam's socks? Smh @ unpatrotic Nigerians.
Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by Nobody: 4:18pm On Oct 28, 2012
Chiokeke: LOL @ comments. Do you how much a white man will pay for Micheal Jackson's jacket? Or David Beckam's socks? Smh @ unpatrotic Nigerians.

Is that the definition of patriotic? Buying a celebrity's old items?

13 Likes

Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by adelegan1: 4:23pm On Oct 28, 2012
I Like orlando julius too . i like his song jague nana

Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by slap1(m): 4:23pm On Oct 28, 2012
$1M for 2face's boxers. After that, I will open a church that specializes on dealing with barreness. . . I think I will recoup the money, won't I?

Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by oderemo(m): 4:25pm On Oct 28, 2012
what is there to pay for in nija celebities, when we hardly preserve any meaningful object in our country.
well the op is joking @ topic tho.
Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by bittertruth(m): 4:29pm On Oct 28, 2012
I'll pay 1k5 for Tonto's pants.... grin
Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by Ekans: 4:30pm On Oct 28, 2012
#10 for don jazzys walking stick.
Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by Orikinla(m): 4:32pm On Oct 28, 2012
I can pay $1 million for any of the saxophones of the legendary creator of Afrobeat music Fela Anikulapo Kuti.
I can pay $2 million for any of the masterpieces of Bruce Onobrakpeya.
I can pay same amount for the original manuscripts of Nobel Laureate Wole Soyinka, Chinua Achebe and Cyprian Ekwensi.

Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by overdrive(m): 4:33pm On Oct 28, 2012
50naira for zaki's torch for my mai guard.hahaha

Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by PAGAN9JA(m): 4:33pm On Oct 28, 2012
Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by kelvinnn(m): 4:37pm On Oct 28, 2012
I no fit even collect free self, talkless of to pay money, God knows wetin them do put for their properties!
Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by DICKtator: 4:38pm On Oct 28, 2012
Nothing
Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by iyatrustee(f): 4:40pm On Oct 28, 2012
just imagine yourself in a concert, after performing his heart out and sweating vigoriously, Daddy Showkey decides to remove his expensive shirt and throws into the audience. wetin you go do? cheesy
Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by Gialmine(f): 4:41pm On Oct 28, 2012
freecocoa: The only way I'm paying for any celeb's clothe is if its in an okrika shop and its being sold for the normal price, nothing more.
true talkcheesycheesy
Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by Nobody: 4:44pm On Oct 28, 2012
@ OP you mean pay for like DADDY SHOWKY cloth or paying for Ecz*coughs*ema
Re: How Much Will You Pay For A Nigerian Celebrity's Old Stuff? by dabrake(m): 4:47pm On Oct 28, 2012
I will pay N2,000 for D'Banj's aston martin

Sade Adu’s Daughter Has Now Officially ‘transitioned’ Into A Man:mto News / See The Gift Bigbrother Naija Winner Mercy Received From A Dubai Hotel / How Oliver De Coque Most Kept Secret Took Him To Early Grave

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18