Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,135,389 members, 7,751,054 topics. Date: Wednesday, 28 February 2024 at 01:53 PM

Website Review, Hot And Sexy... - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Website Review, Hot And Sexy... (1648 Views)

Website Review / www.9jatech.com - Website Review, Your Comments Will Be Appreciated / Requesting a Website Review: PresentDangerOnline.com (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Website Review, Hot And Sexy... by greenmouse(m): 8:28am On Oct 30, 2012
We seek that our new website Job reviewed by fellow professionals.

www.deimagecreation.com

Thank you so much.
Re: Website Review, Hot And Sexy... by yawatide(f): 10:32am On Oct 30, 2012
Looks great! Just spice things up on the collection photos page with a slideshow library (you're already doing it on the students page). Also, why the "students" link at the top? It looks out of place.

All the same, good job.
Re: Website Review, Hot And Sexy... by greenmouse(m): 12:12pm On Oct 30, 2012
yawa-ti-de:
Looks great! Just spice things up on the collection photos page with a slideshow library (you're already doing it on the students page). Also, why the "students" link at the top? It looks out of place.

All the same, good job.

Thank so much for this review....
Re: Website Review, Hot And Sexy... by utimatedes(m): 8:42pm On Oct 30, 2012
Why putting conflicting notice? On home page I saw designed by greenmouse and on other pages I saw designed by http://www.kennedybashorun.com/

Why that?
Re: Website Review, Hot And Sexy... by Nobody: 8:47pm On Oct 30, 2012
greenmouse:

Thank so much for this review....
Try and get better quality images. Those on the front page doesn't seem to be clear enough.
Re: Website Review, Hot And Sexy... by greenmouse(m): 7:35am On Oct 31, 2012
utimatedes: Why putting conflicting notice? On home page I saw designed by greenmouse and on other pages I saw designed by http://www.kennedybashorun.com/

Why that?

http://www.kennedybashorun.com/
contracted the job to us....

never bother about this...
Re: Website Review, Hot And Sexy... by greenmouse(m): 7:38am On Oct 31, 2012
Brand_new:
Try and get better quality images. Those on the front page doesn't seem to be clear enough.


God bless you brother, we will ask the company for a clearer in-house pics.
Re: Website Review, Hot And Sexy... by greenmouse(m): 7:25am On Nov 02, 2012
Register now for a four weeks web development course:

HTML, CSS, JAVASCRIPT, FIREWORKS, PHP, MYSQL, ASP.NET, JAVA, WORDPRESS, JOOMLA.

contact us on www.greenmousetech.com

call 08063786241 or email : info@greenmousetech.com

We are ever ready for you with our state-of-the-art training aids.
Re: Website Review, Hot And Sexy... by Slyr0x: 9:31am On Nov 02, 2012
Hmmmn. .you might just have to start paying for all ths your reviews ooo. .
Re: Website Review, Hot And Sexy... by greenmouse(m): 9:51am On Nov 02, 2012
Slyr0x: Hmmmn. .you might just have to start paying for all ths your reviews ooo. .

Chairman, I salute oh, will see to that.

Thanks alot.

(1) (Reply)

Htc M One Mini For Sale / Who Knows About Template Monster / Mod Come And Clean This Place, Its Dirty

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.