Stats: 3,149,956 members, 7,806,771 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 11:13 PM

Hot Or Not: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson's Bikini Bod - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Hot Or Not: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson's Bikini Bod (4592 Views)

10 Hottest Ever Yvonne Nelson Bikini Pictures – #5 Is A Must See! / Ex Beauty Queen, Anna Ebiere Shows Off Her Super Trim Post Baby Bod / Yvonne Nelson's Bikini Birthday Pics (2) (3) (4)

Hot Or Not: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson's Bikini Bod by expertman(m): 11:36am On Nov 26, 2012
Hot or Not: Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson's bikini bod.

What Do You Think About This Babe To Me Is Hot But The Poses Didn't Display Her Hotness Well. Post your views

Re: Hot Or Not: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson's Bikini Bod by dopeJemi: 12:45pm On Nov 26, 2012
Is dis d Latest nau?

A celeb wilL wear a dress n u'lL bring it 2 nL 2 ask us weda its hot or not
n d mods wilL take it 2 d front page

Like criousLy, is dat wats reigning now

Re: Hot Or Not: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson's Bikini Bod by absas(m): 1:41pm On Nov 26, 2012
She looks lyk a fish
Re: Hot Or Not: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson's Bikini Bod by dominique(f): 4:12pm On Nov 26, 2012
Hot but the poses look weird
Re: Hot Or Not: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson's Bikini Bod by MissyB3(f): 4:20pm On Nov 26, 2012
Not!

Re: Hot Or Not: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson's Bikini Bod by Freiburger(m): 5:07pm On Nov 26, 2012
Headlights and the trafficators are not well pronouced, i dont see anything hot here. grin
Re: Hot Or Not: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson's Bikini Bod by Nobody: 7:17pm On Nov 26, 2012
She's got nice curves.
expertman: Hot or Not: Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson's bikini bod.

What Do You Think About This Babe To Me Is Hot But The Poses Didn't Display Her Hotness Well. Post your views

Re: Hot Or Not: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson's Bikini Bod by Nobody: 4:08pm On Nov 27, 2012
Ok maybe because she took the pictures herself.
Re: Hot Or Not: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson's Bikini Bod by Nobody: 6:42pm On Nov 27, 2012
dominique: Hot but the poses look weird

you need glasses hon? my grandma looks hotter on bikini that this bony thing sad

Re: Hot Or Not: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson's Bikini Bod by omochristi: 11:17pm On Nov 27, 2012
undecidedTshew,who be dis na,ngbeke feeling funky
Re: Hot Or Not: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson's Bikini Bod by Nobody: 3:59am On Nov 28, 2012
joeydozzy:

you need glasses hon? my grandma looks hotter on bikini that this bony thing sad

Your grandmother must be out of this world hot than with a tight beautiful skin. grin grin grin seriously she don't look that bad.

She is slim yet curvy.
Re: Hot Or Not: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson's Bikini Bod by Nobody: 8:09am On Nov 28, 2012
rokiatu:

Your grandmother must be out of this world hot than with a tight beautiful skin. grin grin grin seriously she don't look that bad.

She is slim yet curvy.

curvy? curvy? pls just shoot me now sad where's my grandma's pics when you need them? undecided
Re: Hot Or Not: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson's Bikini Bod by Nobody: 1:59pm On Nov 28, 2012
joeydozzy:

curvy? curvy? pls just shoot me now sad where's my grandma's pics when you need them? undecided

What the hell is wrong with you?

I said she is slim but still curvy. She is a really tall girl so she cn never be Kim K kinda curvy. But her stomach to waist ratio is attractive. Theres def some curves there.

Beside not everyone wants to be curvy anyway undecided undecided undecided I still think shes hot. tongue no homo.
Re: Hot Or Not: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson's Bikini Bod by Nobody: 7:01pm On Nov 28, 2012
Gosh this girl is sweet. kiss where is my soap?? angry
Re: Hot Or Not: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson's Bikini Bod by Ellashow: 12:46am On Nov 29, 2012
Girl u are trying 2 much 2 b sexy, a word of advice pls eat some foods 2 get some flesh....
Abeg dont over starve urself all in d name of keepin in shape
Re: Hot Or Not: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson's Bikini Bod by buchito1(m): 12:48am On Nov 29, 2012
mehn!!! look at dos legs.... can break dem wif my bear hands........... grin....
Re: Hot Or Not: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson's Bikini Bod by LesbianBoy(m): 1:59pm On Nov 29, 2012
Is she a virgin
Re: Hot Or Not: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson's Bikini Bod by RickyRoss1(m): 3:59pm On Nov 29, 2012
She looks weird in those pics. Is that really Yvonne Nelson
She looks as if shes sick. The doesnt look this thin
Re: Hot Or Not: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson's Bikini Bod by Emeraldpp: 4:00pm On Nov 19, 2013
yea guess so

My Butt Is My Selling Point —nkechi Blessing Sunday (photo) / Lady Take Off Her Dress In Public Because She Accidentally Got Her Dress Stuck M / Rita Dominic Flashes Some Boobies - Smart And Cute Boobies.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13