Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,416 members, 7,808,483 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:37 PM

Unborn Child Up For Adoption - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Unborn Child Up For Adoption (1802 Views)

Photo: If Your Visitor Throws Your Child Up Like This, What Will You Do? / Baby Girl For Adoption / Thinking On Giving My Baby Up For Adoption. Does That Make Me A Terrible Mom? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Unborn Child Up For Adoption by goodladyheart(f): 8:59pm On Dec 01, 2012
I'm in my final year at the university and I have good grades,I'm also fending for myself,I don't want anything to come between I and my studies or the high position I'm aiming for and something just did...I am almost a month pregnant,i love kids very but don't want mine...if anyone knows a good family that will fend for me and the unborn child,pls send ur contacts for negotiations...I don't need people's criticism or opinion on this issue unless it involves what I want. Thanks for co-operating.
Re: Unborn Child Up For Adoption by Osama10(m): 9:02pm On Dec 01, 2012
Who give you the belle now?
Re: Unborn Child Up For Adoption by Nobody: 9:14pm On Dec 01, 2012
Don't make it sound like you wanna sell your baby..

btw

Who give you the belle now?
Re: Unborn Child Up For Adoption by Nobody: 9:29pm On Dec 01, 2012
acidosis™:
Don't make it sound like you wanna sell your baby..

So what else does it sound like when the word 'FEND' is in the clear picture??
Re: Unborn Child Up For Adoption by Nobody: 9:30pm On Dec 01, 2012
Almost a month? You meant it's not even 4 weeks yet? So why're you looking for a family when you know what you have to do now before its too late? Do you think it's easy to raise a child?

Even Obama will tell you to abort it at this stage considering your education at stake.

Some people can make someone sin here sef ... lipsrsealed