Stats: 3,150,026 members, 7,807,030 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 08:44 AM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (594) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5727754 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (591) (592) (593) (594) (595) (596) (597) ... (3472) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Rhemy2013(f): 3:42pm On Mar 24, 2018
queensnow:

Someborri wife someborri mama me no dey sha undecided

Pls tell him ooh,ko funny mor.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by zaynie(f): 3:46pm On Mar 24, 2018
MexicanWolf:
Fufu is bae!

Why is the fufu running away from the egusi grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 3:48pm On Mar 24, 2018
MexicanWolf:
Fufu is bae!
Are they fighting...?

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 4:17pm On Mar 24, 2018
Yesterday’s meal. Jollof rice with baked chicken.
So yummy I can’t wait for lunch time to eat this again today.

I love this thread so much. ALL OF YOU are doing amazing jobs in the kitchen. Keep the yumminess coming. kiss kiss kiss

23 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Rhemy2013(f): 4:19pm On Mar 24, 2018
zaynie:

Why is the fufu running away from the egusi grin

cheesy cheesy...the fufu they ves nii grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by extyme: 4:23pm On Mar 24, 2018
[quote author=cococandy post=66120666]Yesterday’s meal. Jollof rice with baked chicken.

I love this thread so much. ALL OF YOU are doing amazing jobs in the kitchen. Keep the yumminess coming. kiss kiss kiss It looks yummy!!!

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 4:26pm On Mar 24, 2018
extyme:
thank you
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Rakiticbarca: 4:44pm On Mar 24, 2018
ADUKKY:
Hubby made this vegetable served with white rice.
Jesu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 4:50pm On Mar 24, 2018
Mummy Dee how far,give me ur addy abeg cry
Rhemy2013:
Weekend soup...Egusi+goatmeat downloaded with eba tongue

Jst they chop lunch..
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Cutehector(m): 5:00pm On Mar 24, 2018
cococandy:
Yesterday’s meal. Jollof rice with baked chicken.

I love this thread so much. ALL OF YOU are doing amazing jobs in the kitchen. Keep the yumminess coming. kiss kiss kiss
this kyn food
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 5:54pm On Mar 24, 2018
queensnow:
U don dey vex no vex u hear!!!
I know vex o, why I go vex self. grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 5:58pm On Mar 24, 2018
Rhemy2013:

Jst they chop lunch..
My sweetheart can cook sha, you better bring my own here. grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Rhemy2013(f): 6:11pm On Mar 24, 2018
Sansa143:
Mummy Dee how far,give me ur addy abeg cry

My sis oya come tongue,coman chop obe egusi kiss
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by lolipopandy(f): 6:42pm On Mar 24, 2018
my friend begged me for egusi ,had to cook again

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 6:52pm On Mar 24, 2018
Correct
Rhemy2013:

My sis oya come tongue,coman chop obe egusi kiss
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by tyconcepts(f): 7:06pm On Mar 24, 2018
geekybabe:

This meatpie is inspired by cococandy 's meat pie post. For some of us that cannot tolerate gluten and are trying to eat healthy, having snacks can be pretty difficult. But then , we have to try.
This meatpie is 100% gluten free. It is made with a mixture of almond flour and coconut flour. the filling was mutton mince with carrots and veggies.

It was a struggle to get the dough to bind cos there was no gluten. Had to use psyllium husks to make the dough hold together.
this pie is Suitable for people on a keto diet, gluten free diet, and low-cholesterol diet.

left pic: Before baking.
Right pic: After baking.

Adding eggs to the coconut flour would have aid the binding too.... I'm so preparing this ASAP.

PS : I sell finely grounded and dried coconut flour... Dust free, grain free and sand free plus it's 100% organic and unadulterated. You should try ours.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by geekybabe(f): 7:17pm On Mar 24, 2018
tyconcepts:

Adding eggs to the coconut flour would have aid the binding too.... I'm so preparing this ASAP.

PS : I sell finely grounded and dried coconut flour... Dust free, grain free and sand free plus it's 100% organic and unadulterated. You should try ours.

I added eggs, 2 eggs. Adding eggs didn't do much. Meatpie texture is different and d moment you add water d mixture just changes. It needs a binder for the dough.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MizMyColi(f): 7:22pm On Mar 24, 2018
tyconcepts:

I have o but it's a video and don't know how to convert instagram video to showing on mainland. Cabbage is my bae.

Maybe an Instagram link?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by soberdrunk(m): 7:50pm On Mar 24, 2018
lolipopandy:
my friend begged me for egusi ,had to cook again

See my weak point!! Egusi is bae!!!
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by soberdrunk(m): 7:53pm On Mar 24, 2018
Rhemy2013:

Jst they chop lunch..

Why does your egusi look so watery?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by missterious(f): 7:56pm On Mar 24, 2018
Family meeting. Lol

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Rhemy2013(f): 8:32pm On Mar 24, 2018
soberdrunk:

Why does your egusi look so watery?

Just cus i love it like that.
I love watery egusi,as in like mad. tongue

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by lolipopandy(f): 8:38pm On Mar 24, 2018
soberdrunk:

See my weak point!! Egusi is bae!!!
na correct soup na
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ahnie: 9:05pm On Mar 24, 2018
my humble plate of moi-moi,Titus fish n garrison
about to be downloaded by me.

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by maradelkitchen(f): 9:09pm On Mar 24, 2018
ahnie:
chaii..see PRESENTATION gringrin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 9:12pm On Mar 24, 2018
missterious:
Family meeting. Lol
What a great combination!

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 9:14pm On Mar 24, 2018
Rhemy2013:

Just cus i love it like that.
I love watery egusi,as in like mad. tongue
Yeah...some people like it thick, while some people like it not so thick...

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ahnie: 9:15pm On Mar 24, 2018
maradelkitchen:
chaii..see PRESENTATION gringrin

Sisterly I say make I foreign the levels smol
how person go do na?
presentation ti take over grin grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 9:21pm On Mar 24, 2018
missterious:
Family meeting. Lol
Lovely

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 9:22pm On Mar 24, 2018
ahnie:
Enjoy yourself Jare. smiley

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 9:26pm On Mar 24, 2018
Naomi14:
How is that your business? Don't bring your troublesome attitude here. There are some things that shouldn't be a bother. It is not dirt, it's the way the food was served.
Don't mind me, I like talking too much sometimes. grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by NairalandCS(m): 9:40pm On Mar 24, 2018
MexicanWolf:
Fufu is bae!

Seems like the fufu is afraid of the soup. grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (591) (592) (593) (594) (595) (596) (597) ... (3472) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: MissSlimbody(f), Onego(f) and 1 guest(s)