Stats: 3,149,711 members, 7,805,931 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 08:35 AM

Opinion On A Country I Can Be Trained As A Chef & Get Work - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Opinion On A Country I Can Be Trained As A Chef & Get Work (962 Views)

Pls How Can I Get Work Permit From Nigeria To USA / Advice On Any African Country I Can Spend My Vacation / How Do I Get Work Visa To Uk? (2) (3) (4)

Opinion On A Country I Can Be Trained As A Chef & Get Work by dammy1985: 9:31pm On Dec 05, 2012
I need opinion about any european/north america country I can easily get her visa to study and have 6 month/ a year diploma course as a trained chef and get work immediatly after duration of the programe
Re: Opinion On A Country I Can Be Trained As A Chef & Get Work by dammy1985: 7:43pm On Dec 06, 2012
A beg, make una give professional talk
Re: Opinion On A Country I Can Be Trained As A Chef & Get Work by naijaspeak(m): 2:42am On Dec 07, 2012
I suggest you choose Switzerland. It has a lot of good culinary schools. You can also go for internship during your study which may eventually open the way for you to getting a good job after your graduation from your professional program.

Try and use googles to research the schools.

Re: Opinion On A Country I Can Be Trained As A Chef & Get Work by llbhuds: 8:13am On Dec 07, 2012
I think u stand a better chance in Sweden because it's a lucrative profession in the country
Over 40% of high scl graduates in Sweden are trained chefs because the pay is really good but ... U go work ooo.
Re: Opinion On A Country I Can Be Trained As A Chef & Get Work by dammy1985: 5:39pm On Dec 07, 2012
Appreciate... Any idea of the programe duration and mount it might cost? Thanks again
Re: Opinion On A Country I Can Be Trained As A Chef & Get Work by mikkyangel(m): 5:20am On Dec 10, 2012
Ss need pple like u.
Re: Opinion On A Country I Can Be Trained As A Chef & Get Work by suxes2005(m): 11:08am On Dec 11, 2012
dammy1985: Appreciate... Any idea of the programe duration and mount it might cost? Thanks again

Google is ur friend. Choose the country.... and get the info!

BTW, what's your budget?

Sheyi

New E-passport Takes Off Tomorrow / Cheapest Flight To UK! / Dubai Or Germany Which Is Preferrable

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12