Stats: 3,149,829 members, 7,806,330 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 02:54 PM

The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh (1699 Views)

Best Joke In The World (must Read) / I Swear U Will Laugh / Best Joke Of All Time (2) (3) (4)

The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by realsammie(m): 3:14pm On Dec 20, 2012
THUMBS UP FOR OUR LADIES!!!

IMAGINE IF THE 3 WISE MEN HAD BEEN 3
WISE WOMEN

They would have asked directions instead of
following d star.

They would have arrived on time, helped
deliver baby Jesus, cleaned d stable, brought
practical gift - pampers, feeding bottles, baby
clothes & made milk for the new baby...etc

BUT WHAT WOULD THEY HAVE SAID AS THEY LEFT...
(Ladies talks)
I thought we were supposed to be meeting
them at National Hospital.

Did u see the shoes Mary was wearing with
that dress? They don't match oo.

Can u believe they let all those disgusting
animals in there.

That donkey they're riding has seen better
days! Can't he buy her Range Sport?

Imagine Mary using 3310 my dear, he should
have bought her a Bold 5.

I heard that Joseph isn't even working right
now. Nawa o... how will they survive?

But I like her hair oo, I think it's
Brazilian...either Remy or Koquette 28
inches. Hmmm, I wonder d oil she uses on it.

That baby doesn't look anything like Joseph!
Virgin ke? Hmmmm! Virgin my foot! Isn't it
that Mary girl, I knew her in Sec school.

LWKMD.... Na wa for our ladies

Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by Nobody: 3:46pm On Dec 20, 2012
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by bunmioguns(m): 4:00pm On Dec 20, 2012
grin grin grin ; i no fit laff oooo.... Nice one
Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by fleyboy02: 5:42pm On Dec 20, 2012
*Thinking and laughing at the same time....*

Guy la true talk yhu jst yan so cool
Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by Akshow: 7:15pm On Dec 20, 2012
stale joke. Nice recycling

Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by Series22(m): 7:37pm On Dec 20, 2012
Nice one.. But pls dont try it with muslims on sallah o.. because i no fit seperate quarrel o

Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by aydriano(m): 9:50pm On Dec 20, 2012
U try.bt its nt dat funi
Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by Lagusta(m): 10:53pm On Dec 20, 2012
Series22: Nice one.. But pls dont try it with muslims on sallah o.. because i no fit seperate quarrel o

Guy y u bring religion into the matta nah....
Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by realsammie(m): 10:54pm On Dec 20, 2012
Akshow: stale joke. Nice recycling

why dnt u post urs...

Bush rat

Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by fleyboy02: 11:16pm On Dec 20, 2012
Lagusta:

Ah wonder ooo undecided
Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by Series22(m): 11:45pm On Dec 20, 2012
Lagusta:

guy, d joke itself is a religious joke, or didnt u see where d poster mentioned mary and Jesus?
He is refering 2 christians but We all knw its a joke. I am just warning d poster 2 steer clear of d muzzies prophet. Dats all
Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by edogho(m): 12:24am On Dec 21, 2012
Series22: Nice one.. But pls dont try it with muslims on sallah o.. because i no fit seperate quarrel o
you go fit stop nuclear war? You wan die ni? If e try am,do like say you nah c im,else you go fi ori ko.
Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by Lagusta(m): 8:48am On Dec 21, 2012
Series22: guy, d joke itself is a religious joke, or didnt u see where d poster mentioned mary and Jesus?
He is refering 2 christians but We all knw its a joke. I am just warning d poster 2 steer clear of d muzzies prophet. Dats all

The poster was referring to the three wise men being women, gossiping and slandering, just like what women do!!!

He didn't even mention Jesus at all...

Just because some randy pakistanis and hausas bcom violent easily doesn't mean all muslims are violent...

Yes, muslims revere all prophets and men of God, including Jesus and Mohammed... But not all muslims are voilent and terrorists...

Pls this is the joke section, not the religion section
Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by Lagusta(m): 8:51am On Dec 21, 2012
edogho: you go fit stop nuclear war? You wan die ni? If e try am,do like say you nah c im,else you go fi ori ko.

Bros pls mind your business...
Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by fleyboy02: 9:13am On Dec 21, 2012
Mhen.... Am enjoying this fight.. grin
Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by MrTAnonymous(m): 9:24am On Dec 21, 2012
fleyboy02: Mhen.... Am enjoying this fight.. grin
d fight dey sweet me
Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by fleyboy02: 9:30am On Dec 21, 2012
Mr.T Anonymous:
d fight dey sweet me
Lolz @ Mr.TIRED ANUS.. cheesy abeg take seat sit don make ur legs no pain you 'cos ah sure say d fight go reach season 10 grin
Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by Nobody: 9:31am On Dec 21, 2012
Mtschew!!!
Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by fleyboy02: 9:36am On Dec 21, 2012
PretiEbony: Mtschew!!!
Go brush angry
Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by realsammie(m): 9:40am On Dec 21, 2012
oh my God!!! what is happening in my thread.for christ sake this is just a joke and u guyz have turn it to a battle field.

Lagusta:

Lagusta i beg free those i.diot, they are so DAFT to realise that this is joke section
PretiEbony: Mtschew!!!
wetin dey do dis one oh! i see, u dey vex say the joke is indirectly referring to u. AMEBO LIKE U
Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by jamesacho(m): 10:00am On Dec 21, 2012
Nyc one jare.
Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by Nobody: 10:05am On Dec 21, 2012
fleyboy02: Go brush angry
And who is this?
Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by Nobody: 10:08am On Dec 21, 2012
realsammie:
wetin dey do dis one oh! i see, u dey vex say the joke is indirectly referring to u. AMEBO LIKE U
4 ur mind, u don post joke abi?
Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by fleyboy02: 10:20am On Dec 21, 2012
PretiEbony: And who is this?
Your assistant boyfriend
Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by realsammie(m): 10:28am On Dec 21, 2012
grin cheesy
fleyboy02: Your assistant boyfriend
bros no go there o!. she is 63 with 9 children, 4 grand children and 2 great grand children

Re: The Best Joke For Xmas....i Swear U Must Laugh by fleyboy02: 10:35am On Dec 21, 2012
realsammie: grin cheesy
bros no go there o!. she is 63 with 9 children, 4 grand children and 2 great grand children
Lwkmd..... Choi...and she have been chasing me round the streets of Lagos for over 8monts now shocked

*THANK GOD ah no gree* embarassed

What Will You Do If This Were Your Kids ? / Akpors And Emeka : Please Control Your Laugh O / Nigerian Music With Their Funny Music Title

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23