Stats: 3,148,833 members, 7,802,668 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 06:34 PM

Intercontinental Y. - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Intercontinental Y. (1254 Views)

Nmr Intercontinental Limited / Intercontinental Bank Plc Recruiting / Vacancies At Intercontinental Bank Plc (2) (3) (4)

Intercontinental Y. by berni(m): 4:24pm On Mar 03, 2008
na wa o. na only God know wen this bank go call we wen do medicals 4 jos. men i must confess dat i am tired of siting at home most especially now wen vacancy con scarce, i believe God will soon calls us.
Re: Intercontinental Y. by asaajuomo1(m): 5:18pm On Mar 03, 2008
My man, Just be prayerful. Is not how far but how well. I believed that we will all thank God at the end.
Re: Intercontinental Y. by pappycus: 6:07pm On Mar 03, 2008
aba how can u be sitting at home waiting for IBPLC and u are a MAN what if they liquidate the bank tommorro will you now go and sit on the HQ staircase, tae my opinion LOOKF RO WHATEVER U CAN DO, LEARN FRENCH,LEARN DUTCH,READ MORE BOOKS DO OTHER THIGS BUT STOP SITTIG DOWN WAITING FOR A 2MILLION/ANNUM OFFER NOTING GOOD COMES EASY,
Re: Intercontinental Y. by Nobody: 7:40pm On Mar 03, 2008
@pappycus, u right my guy, i did mnedicals too in lagos and we are still hoping, think its high time i take your advice.am thinking of learning hausa and french, pls house post if anything comes up sha,
much love
Re: Intercontinental Y. by pewekac: 9:13pm On Mar 03, 2008
@berni: nice to see another Jos hopeful, we're not many in here.

***patiently, impatiently waiting***
Re: Intercontinental Y. by Aussie(m): 6:19am On Mar 04, 2008
U guys have to be patient.
But i must confess, for those of us who are already in the system, we know it is not easy at all on the job. Though, you will be well remunerated,but don't be disappointed when you get there at the various challenges you MUST cross for your mind to be at rest of not losing the job.(Don't intend to scare or discourage you)

All the best.
Re: Intercontinental Y. by berni(m): 10:30am On Mar 04, 2008
pappy, i feel u. na u b d man. u know i speak d 3 nigerian languages and i need 2 speak more.its not like am idle, its just that i feel concerned most times. any am a believer and i know God will answer us soon. thanks 4 ur advice.
Re: Intercontinental Y. by pappycus: 4:41pm On Mar 04, 2008
yea man , me too i dey wait fo their call cos i need a better job but we just have to be prayerful,
Re: Intercontinental Y. by asaajuomo1(m): 4:52pm On Mar 04, 2008
God will see us through to the training school.
Re: Intercontinental Y. by Kenyata(m): 2:07pm On Mar 05, 2008
Any Nairalander with useful information about Intercontinental Training should please assist. Sitting at home can be very boring.
Re: Intercontinental Y. by sucre: 2:50pm On Mar 05, 2008
na wa o, lets be patience i wrote mine,did interview and medicals in jos. heard its very very very very very soon and m serious.
Re: Intercontinental Y. by sucre: 2:57pm On Mar 05, 2008
na wa o, lets be patience i wrote mine,did interview and medicals in jos. heard its very very very very very soon and m serious. grin
Re: Intercontinental Y. by tunjilana: 5:46pm On Mar 06, 2008
Sucre aw soon abeg,i did mine in kano,so that i can move closer
Re: Intercontinental Y. by sucre: 7:17pm On Mar 06, 2008
soon like in the next 15 days. angry

Pz Cussons Graduate Trainees / Money Box Private Placement Still On / .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13