Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,149,862 members, 7,806,434 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 04:33 PM

I Was Scammed By John Asekome Tunde - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / I Was Scammed By John Asekome Tunde (9808 Views)

And .... / URGENT!!! Was I Scammed??? / Delay In Clearing My Cars At Lagos Port...am I Being Scammed? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Go Down)

I Was Scammed By John Asekome Tunde by Nobody: 10:58pm On Feb 15, 2013
Original Title: My Humble Appeal To Anyone Who Cares To Give Me Listening Ears

I indulge your patience and time as you glance through this little but passionate write-up. I am a recent graduate whose quest to be self employed prompted me venturing into film production. 'Hardwork' was the key word and it solely earned for me a thrilling romantic blockbuster titled- "Romantic Pains" which featured sultry actresses and actors like Maureen Solomon, Prince Ekeh and Leo Mezie but to mention quite a few. To the glory of God, the film has been duely completed and every other logistics in respect to post production of the movie has been taken care of. I am set to release the film into the market scene but for slim finance at my disposal.