Stats: 3,148,650 members, 7,801,896 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 04:34 AM

Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! (902 Views)

##let Honsule Help U Get Your Cert & Key/h@ck Your Phone Pro Bono.ยงยง / Honsule, Fadajasi, Dclique: Pls Help / Honsule, Infobaba, Tope Etc Pls Help Me Wit Celtel Free Browsing (2) (3) (4)

Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by Padonet(m): 6:33am On Mar 21, 2008
Hey honsule/ infobaba/tope_teadrl pls i need help with glo and mtn free browsing . Abeg my mail add is (bryan_lambert05@yahoo.com).tanx
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by Donseaun(m): 6:41am On Mar 21, 2008
Hehehehe, wonders shal neva end, u shuldnt av started a new thread jst to ask nw, imagine o! And this cheat don spread pass water and u stil dnt av it. Dis ur open life attitude wont assist u in getting it so uncle pls "lay low"
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by Padonet(m): 10:37am On Mar 22, 2008
Then how can i get the mtn and glo tricks? @donseaun
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by honsule(m): 11:06am On Mar 22, 2008
@pedonet.You would have email any of us for the stuff instead of opening a new thread.I see you are desperate to have the tricks.Just email me,i will reply you.Don't ask me of my email o.Check my profile ok.Cheers.
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by honsule(m): 11:07am On Mar 22, 2008
@pedonet.You would have email any of us for the stuff instead of opening a new thread.I see you are desperate to have the tricks.Just email me,i will reply you.Don't ask me of my email o.Check my profile ok.Cheers.
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by honsule(m): 11:10am On Mar 22, 2008
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by tobs(m): 11:24am On Mar 22, 2008
@honsule. . , why u dey triple posting angry . . . . .@poster. . . .why another thread. . . . . . angry
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by buzzgonz(m): 11:29am On Mar 22, 2008
Na slip of post, no mind ham grin
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by honsule(m): 11:43am On Mar 22, 2008
@tobs.I use opera mod to post.First click it did not go,second and third only to use another opera and i noticed the triple posting.Whose fault?I guess Seun.
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by tobs(m): 11:48am On Mar 22, 2008
@honsule. . . aljoin
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by hayprof(m): 12:11pm On Mar 22, 2008
Padonet:

Then how can i get the mtn and glo tricks? @donseaun

Delete, this Thread nd i will show u Hw!
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by Middylek(m): 12:15pm On Mar 22, 2008
@hayprof, haba,if d guy delete dis thread hw u want make in show in zeal 4d stuff,abeg make u help d guy at least wit one.
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by hayprof(m): 12:17pm On Mar 22, 2008
R u requesting for One too? angry

Let the poster do wat i proposed . . . undecided
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by Nobody: 2:11pm On Mar 22, 2008
Padonet:

infobaba

Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by honsule(m): 3:53am On Mar 24, 2008
when will baba come out of incarceration to meet info?or is "infobaba" sentenced to life imprisonment?
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by hayprof(m): 4:26am On Mar 24, 2008
They r Separated for Good[color=#990000][/color] angry
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by honsule(m): 9:35am On Mar 24, 2008
really?maybe i will grant him presidential pardon if the status quo ante persist SINE DIE.
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by honsule(m): 9:37am On Mar 24, 2008
really?maybe i will grant him presidential pardon if the status quo ante persist SINE DIE.
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by hayprof(m): 9:40am On Mar 24, 2008
i no hear english 0.
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by honsule(m): 9:57am On Mar 24, 2008
@prof.calamitous and grammatical blunder.
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by honsule(m): 9:57am On Mar 24, 2008
@prof.calamitous and grammatical blunder.
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by honsule(m): 10:02am On Mar 24, 2008
@prof.syllogistically speaking,that is what i call calamitous and grammatical blunder.(ur statement)
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by Nobody: 10:04am On Mar 24, 2008
hmmmm
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by tobs(m): 10:28am On Mar 24, 2008
info:

hmmmm
na real hm , . . . , . . . , see gramma grin i go start my own o. , . . .and u all cant stop me grin
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by Nobody: 10:30am On Mar 24, 2008
Mogbo moya undecided
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by tobs(m): 10:50am On Mar 24, 2008
info:

Mogbo moya undecided
o ni egba lipsrsealed
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by DualCore1: 10:59am On Mar 24, 2008
@Hayprof
when i talk sey wires dey cause partial contact for ur brain and muscles, e go dey like sey i no like u ma pikin.
how on earth can a "normal" user/member delete a thread?
cheap drugs angry
Re: Honsule/infobaba/tope_teadrl Pls Help! by hayprof(m): 3:12pm On Mar 24, 2008
@dual shook, do u wnt a tutorial on hw 2 do dat?

Help Me With Hopster Mtn Configuration Or Manual / Nokia 5630 Xpress Music,e52 And 6720c / I Installed Opera 10 On N900 Today.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15