Stats: 3,149,952 members, 7,806,759 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 10:46 PM

Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter (26410 Views)

Olamide Wants A Collabo With Retired Eldee; Gets An Epic Response From Him / Eldee Praises Daughter As She Bags Gold Medal In U.S Karate Tournament [photos] / A Photo of Eldee And His Family (2) (3) (4)

Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter by gistyinka(m): 12:00pm On Mar 06, 2013
[img]http://4.bp..com/-8KIjdpHO1LU/UTcfu_ugc2I/AAAAAAAAIWU/QQWNm4HO4Ms/s320/eldee+wife+and+daughter.jpg[/img]

CEO of Trybe Records Lanre Dabiri populary know as Eldee the don share picture of his wife and his lovely daughter. Nigeria- American rapper Eldee share the picture of his wife and daughter about few days ago, the name of the lady is Dolapo Latinwo-Bello. Both married in the year 2008 and welcome their first daughter in November 2009.

what a lovely family..

http://www.gistyinka.com/2013/03/picture-eldee-with-wife-and-daugther.html

Re: Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter by mimi321(f): 9:07pm On Mar 06, 2013
awwwwwwww cute family ... first to comment yay

Re: Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter by Thevenine(m): 9:09pm On Mar 06, 2013
Seriously??

Re: Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter by jagabanban: 9:09pm On Mar 06, 2013
Lovely pix.
Re: Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter by Nobody: 9:10pm On Mar 06, 2013
they look so good cheesy
Re: Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter by Peterboy1(m): 9:10pm On Mar 06, 2013
beautiful family
Re: Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter by Thevenine(m): 9:13pm On Mar 06, 2013
gistyinka:

Both married in the year 2008 and welcome their first daughter in November 2009.

what a lovely family..

http://www.gistyinka.com/2013/03/picture-eldee-with-wife-and-daugther.html
shey na seprately dem 4 marry b4?

13 Likes

Re: Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter by Nobody: 9:19pm On Mar 06, 2013
The girl resemble simbi

Re: Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter by Gabrielsylar(m): 9:20pm On Mar 06, 2013
dis lady mouth looks like always doing mouth action undecided undecided undecided

Re: Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter by 1Dray(m): 9:21pm On Mar 06, 2013
ayswags: The girl resemble simbi

Maybe na Simbi reincarnate
Re: Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter by NessaFresh(f): 9:23pm On Mar 06, 2013
This is one of the most beautiful nigerian celeb family pictures I've ever seen....black is really beautiful....Eldee fine ooooo

Re: Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter by Nobody: 9:24pm On Mar 06, 2013
they real fine...damnn
Re: Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter by NessaFresh(f): 9:25pm On Mar 06, 2013
Gabriel_sylar: dis lady mouth looks like always doing mouth action undecided undecided undecided

Lool your right....no wonder eldee dick de always red
Re: Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter by Nobody: 9:25pm On Mar 06, 2013
cute family
Re: Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter by Hardeywerlay(m): 9:28pm On Mar 06, 2013
Can someone please tell me my position
Re: Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter by slimyem: 9:29pm On Mar 06, 2013
Never knew he was married..undecided
Re: Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter by Nobody: 9:33pm On Mar 06, 2013
[size=21pt] Eldeeee nice family you gat here [/size] [size=48pt] God bless your hustle [/size] [size=21pt] em as for the rest guys still swagging. Keep on swagging see Eldee family [/size] [size=21pt] Me must hustle and God go bless my hustle Amen[/size]

Re: Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter by OkikiOluwa1(m): 9:39pm On Mar 06, 2013
Lovely family
Re: Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter by blackbeau1(f): 9:43pm On Mar 06, 2013
One word: cute
Re: Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter by skoop: 9:47pm On Mar 06, 2013
bad belle
ayswags: The girl resemble simbi

Re: Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter by skoop: 9:47pm On Mar 06, 2013
coool
Re: Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter by Horo(m): 9:57pm On Mar 06, 2013
NessaFresh:

Lool your right....no wonder eldee dick de always red

Don't tell me he is ur client if not how u take know say him kk dey red

Re: Picture Of Eldee With His Wife And Daughter by bestower: 10:00pm On Mar 06, 2013
Well,well, well, its ok,nice one.it shall be well wit ur family infact u shall live to see the children of ur children in good health amen.it is well with all nairalanders too.AMEN!!!

BankyW's Trainer Showing Him The Definition Of "Getting High" / Ruth Kadiri Flashes Undies In Sheer Lace [PICS] / Portable Sprays Money In The Street After His Europe Tour (Video, Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12