Stats: 3,149,980 members, 7,806,865 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 05:04 AM

How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? (4538 Views)

Fans Risk Their Lives To Watch Nigeria-Egypt Match In Kaduna (Photos) / Stars To Watch In Nigeria Premier League This Season (2012/2013) / Not Being Able To Watch Nigeria's Match Live: How Did You Feel? (2) (3) (4)

How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by Morgan1092(m): 9:03am On Mar 09, 2013
I was jst wandering d rate at whc we Nigerians re die-hard fans of various European Clubs, abandoning wht is ours. European sports re wht d re 2day due 2 d dedication dia people put in. If we shld as wel b dedicated 2 NPL, we wud 1day b one of d best leagues in d world.
God bless Enyimba F.C!
God bless NPL!
God bless Nigeria!
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by leunamme93(m): 9:24am On Mar 09, 2013
Let me reserve my space
So it made to the front page!
After so many times
1st to ¢σммєηт!!!
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by Nasri100(m): 9:40am On Mar 09, 2013
Rubbish...who wants to watch football on a dirty pitch

Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by dembasule: 9:40am On Mar 09, 2013
never
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by Donsammi(m): 9:41am On Mar 09, 2013
is any thing lyk piemere league in nigeria? Interhuz sprts in schs thats wat i knw
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by Libkid(m): 9:42am On Mar 09, 2013
Got bera tinx to do
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by Regiblinkz(m): 9:42am On Mar 09, 2013
If ƔφU̶̲̥̅̊ don't support our league it will never move forward...*i always watch d premier NPL sha*

Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by Morgan1092(m): 9:43am On Mar 09, 2013
Libkid: Got bera tinx to do
But u enjoy watchn European leagues?
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by Morgan1092(m): 9:44am On Mar 09, 2013
Regiblinkz: If ƔφU̶̲̥̅̊ don't support our league it will never move forward...*i always watch d premier NPL sha*
So whc club do u support?
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by Nobody: 9:46am On Mar 09, 2013
Are they aired?
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by Lero15(m): 9:47am On Mar 09, 2013
Match fixing,corruption,bad pitches,bad broadcasting,security @ stadia poor,bad officiating,unclear terms in sponsorship deals,and above all,boring football...

Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by Nobody: 9:47am On Mar 09, 2013
Which station airs it?
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by oluwadare26(m): 9:47am On Mar 09, 2013
NAIJA LEAGUE? Its not meant for me... I cant even watch Championship or 3rd division in England b'coz of their pitch not to talk of 9ja league
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by boron10(m): 9:48am On Mar 09, 2013
Naija league? You must be kidding,Who wants to take sleeping pills
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by Temismith(f): 9:49am On Mar 09, 2013
I dey come, Make i go count d number of times. Brb
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by alfredo4u(m): 9:51am On Mar 09, 2013
is one of d best league in 3rd world kontries. Always on suspension.
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by xxyz17(m): 9:51am On Mar 09, 2013
I think the question should've read; have you EVER watched Nigerian Premiere League? undecided
And of course I'd answer; No embarassed
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by Nobody: 9:58am On Mar 09, 2013
I Must confess. . I'v NEVER watched it.
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by Nobody: 10:03am On Mar 09, 2013
"A"
"B"
"U"
"O"
"T"
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by Nobody: 10:04am On Mar 09, 2013
[s][/s]
maishot: "A"
"B"
"U"
"O"
"T"

I will like to go
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by Nobody: 10:07am On Mar 09, 2013
Temismith: I dey come, Make i go count d number of times. Brb

Me sad
You don't know that shocked

Me lipsrsealed
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by Soso990240(m): 10:10am On Mar 09, 2013
Oboy,na fight those boys de fight 4 pitch.1 player dn break persn leg nah,dm no gv am any card.
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by Codedrock(m): 10:11am On Mar 09, 2013
I think the question should be 'How often do u watch Laliga' cos everybody watches EPL
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by donem: 10:12am On Mar 09, 2013
To be acatelectically veracious i watched about 4 matches all through the just concluded season.
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by dedons: 10:13am On Mar 09, 2013
I only watch it weneva i'm drunk
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by Morgan1092(m): 10:13am On Mar 09, 2013
Codedrock: I think the question should be 'How often do u watch Laliga' cos everybody watches EPL
Kini La liga! <pissing on ur head joor! Taaaaaaaa>
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by eeee: 10:13am On Mar 09, 2013
i watch npl often, but prefer watching enyimba fc because they play gud football with good officiating
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by Nobody: 10:13am On Mar 09, 2013
Well I remember the days I used to watch Heartland @ the UJ Esuene Stadium back then when I was serving the country. It was a way to ease off and prepare for work the next day. Heartland was banished to Calabar then. I also remember watching Dolphins and Bendel Insurance in their CAF engagements. Very exciting matches especially Insurance FC that played like Arsenal then. Gosh I crave for those times again; the charged atmosphere and freebies from sponsors. I don't have the opportunity here in ABJ because we've got no team in the league. But I do watch on DSTV 209 when I can for league matches. Who knows when the much postponed NPL league will begin this year.
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by k2039: 10:16am On Mar 09, 2013
[size=13pt] Once in a century.
[/size]
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by Eifeh(m): 10:16am On Mar 09, 2013
Rangers vs Enyimba on super sport 9 dont miss it by 4pm, stadium is going to be full
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by oseiwe(m): 10:17am On Mar 09, 2013
Hv u ever watched one? D video quality, shooting angle, absent commentary and d problem dat its just two cameras to cover d match will make u cry, not to talk abt d way dey play. I'll rather play my FM12.
Re: How Often Do You Watch Nigeria Premier League? by Orblonde: 10:21am On Mar 09, 2013
Nigeria has to make the first move and enable investment and tidy up the NFA and premier league first and people will watch it. People are not daft.

Enyeama's Future To Be Decided By NFF / . / Caption This Photo Of A Little Boy From Iceland After The Match