Stats: 3,148,356 members, 7,800,710 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 02:08 AM

Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter (23854 Views)

Nomoreloss' Wife And Kid And His Last Tweet(Pics) / Hilarious!!! NASS Wahala Is Causing Uproar On Twitter / Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter (2) (3) (4)

Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by aijaydiva(f): 8:09pm On Mar 26, 2013
Kim K allegedly tweeted that ‘Nigeria is such a disgusting country. I couldn’t wait to leave. lol Scott said their women look like apes and I agree’.

www.nairaland.com/attachments/1039796_00nosir_jpg6a3edb534e1d99eaf46835a56aae03ac

What do u people have to say abt this? I am so pissed

Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by flexshop(m): 8:17pm On Mar 26, 2013
Dat girl is possessed by a spirit from pluto.......... angry angry

Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by eriegua83: 8:24pm On Mar 26, 2013
Surgical blade ve transformed her from a pig to a dog. IDIOT. Dr. RAY (9021)production

Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by goldfish80(m): 8:26pm On Mar 26, 2013
KARTRASHIAN SHOULD GO ENJOY A WARM GLASSFUL OF RAY-J'S P1$$.........AFTER ALL, IT'S WHAT CATAPULTED THIS *** TO THIS TOP! THE THIRST IS REAL FOR THIS H0E........! A WHITE TRASHY TALENTLESS SKANCH WHOSE THIRST IS NEVER QUENCHED!

Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by aijaydiva(f): 8:26pm On Mar 26, 2013
Whether its her handle or not, no one, i mean no one has d right to say such.mtcchhhheewwww!!!!

Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by dont8(m): 8:34pm On Mar 26, 2013
That's not her handle, check the number of followers-a mere 2000+
aijaydiva: Whether its her handle or not, no one, i mean no one has d right to say such.mtcchhhheewwww!!!!
Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by Nobody: 8:35pm On Mar 26, 2013
LesbianBoy: Kim kardashian's punny is DISGUSTING!!!
exactly,see the woman of easy virtue that is talking sef.ready to fling her thighs open for any dck that is black.mshewww.the girl is even pissing me off more than ever.enu e lowa yen,sebi she don dey preggy and will soon born,let me see whether another hotter,sexier girl with intelligence will not come out and outshine her.stewwpeed girl
Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by stevecantrell: 8:36pm On Mar 26, 2013
Planet of the Apes ..

15 Likes

Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by Chinwem(f): 8:41pm On Mar 26, 2013
I blame whoever for inviting her, paying her half a million dollars then us for tripping over ourselves to take pics with her

She looks the worst in that pic by the way ^^^

Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by bigtt76(f): 8:53pm On Mar 26, 2013
See f-ups! If these guys for dis pix go US, would they be chanced to as much as take a snap shot near Kim gatehouse? Or go near her brother Rob? Yet they all gather round her like one president... ashi lek am

steve_cantrell: Planet of the Apes ..

Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by Nobody: 9:07pm On Mar 26, 2013
ok.
Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by abiki(f): 9:08pm On Mar 26, 2013
its not her handle. That account is not verified

Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by dangerzone: 9:16pm On Mar 26, 2013
bastar,d daughter of a bi,tch
Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by dayoivory: 9:17pm On Mar 26, 2013
angryMsheeeeewwwww.. The truth about it is dat we nigerians open ourselves up for such insults... Who d f**k does she think she is by d way.. She's just a freaking b***h made popular by her outrageous lifestyle.. I wonder why she should be brot to nig in d first place...

Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by pheyikemi: 9:20pm On Mar 26, 2013
Ole, barawo. Our money was not disgusting while she took it o. Oniranu

Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by Nobody: 9:27pm On Mar 26, 2013
See dat pregnant bush racoon named kim kardashian dat was previllaged to visit jungle africa (her lost habitat) coming to form personnality. I don't blame her I blam Naija for spending much on racoon (kim kardashan) conservation. Smh.

Scott I don't ve any thing to say to a beastialist imagin dinning n f-cking animals. Scott must be a cheap animal.
Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by park007: 9:27pm On Mar 26, 2013
Can't wait to leave? March 2013?

Someone who didn't even stay long in Nig,

Fake handle
Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by braine(m): 9:28pm On Mar 26, 2013
Hahahahaha... See this bitc'h ooo... Lol.. Fuckin whor'e

Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by Rooneyboy(m): 9:30pm On Mar 26, 2013
And she's a fecking bi.tch with an expired puss!
She can say all she wants for all I care , all I know is that even with all her beauty enhancement surgeries my Naija ladies still stands out in natural beauty.

Let her keep hating, she go soon develop high BP.

Dare , shey u see the rubbish u've caused

Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by braine(m): 9:31pm On Mar 26, 2013
park007: Can't wait to leave? March 2013?

Someone who didn't even stay long in Nig,

Fake handle

She said she couldn't wait to leave..

Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by GalaxyNoteII: 9:33pm On Mar 26, 2013
These Ghanaians ehn

Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by Nobody: 9:34pm On Mar 26, 2013
Cant believe she said that... I never liked her sha....
Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by Inik(m): 9:45pm On Mar 26, 2013
Calm down people, Kim kardashian didn"t tweet this. It's a photoshopped picture from a fake twitter handle.

Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by topmostg: 9:49pm On Mar 26, 2013
Pls who is kim whoredashian?
Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by nikkyshyne(f): 9:51pm On Mar 26, 2013
Parody account. The english sounds african as well. I am suspecting those Kenyans!

14 Likes

Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by tpia5: 9:52pm On Mar 26, 2013
mods should close these threads.

Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by niyivasaz(m): 10:08pm On Mar 26, 2013
Its fake!

Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by ochukofortune(m): 10:27pm On Mar 26, 2013
I don't insult people but I will dis evening.
First lemme say Dare is a very myopic fool for bringing such an harlot to nigeria. Kim is a cheap, LovePeddler with a pig's skin, she is so short dat she needs a ladder to climb a cube of maggi. Devil go soda her and her God forsaking family...She is new breed of creature: WHITE APE

Re: Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet Causes Uproar On Twitter by Nobody: 10:30pm On Mar 26, 2013
steve_cantrell: Planet of the Apes ..
all them fake hair...

Flavour's 2 Daughters Hugging Each Other / Boy Saves Buchi From Being Kidnapped By Islamic Militants (Photos) / Princess Onyejekwe & Olakunle Churchill Are "Fighting Corruption" At EFCC Rally

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17