Stats: 3,150,520 members, 7,808,896 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:55 PM

"Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) - Music/Radio (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) (12679 Views)

New single Jeje By Tonto / Exclusive Pictures: 'it's Ova' By Tonto Dikeh (behind The Scene) / Crazically Fit By Tonto Dike Featuring Terry G (2) (3) (4)

Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by Nobody: 4:33pm On Mar 27, 2013
I actually liked the video...crazy enough all I was looking forward to was when I get to say- HI! HI! HI!
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by Idowuogbo(f): 4:35pm On Mar 27, 2013
kandiikane: I love tonto but WTF!! angry
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by Nobody: 4:35pm On Mar 27, 2013
What kind of stupid video is this, did someone tell them to put off the lights....
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by cold(m): 4:36pm On Mar 27, 2013
Not bad at all. And all these illuminati freaks should give us an effing break abeg!Ah ah una no dey tire?Wetin sef?
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by Nobody: 4:36pm On Mar 27, 2013
Na wa oh.. guatanamela,, hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi .. what is wrong with this girl? sicko
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by Idowuogbo(f): 4:37pm On Mar 27, 2013
^lolz...are u ok? undecided lipsrsealed
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by ikamefa(f): 5:56pm On Mar 27, 2013
kai shege jagwa! " grin "

out of curiosity, clicked and watched dis hi atrocity

chinekeeeee! shocked

i had to stop after 2 mins grin grin grin grin grin

all i heard was one tana mera hi hi hi hi hi i just wanna say hi hi hihihihiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii cheesy

she dey sing like persin wey get early morning phelm for throat come

grab microphone come dey sing/yarn nonsense cheesy

"shivers"

to sing is not by force nah.

cant knock your hustle toto- decay

continue to assail us with you vampire looks and nonsense songs

after all what is this life? without a little horror video/movie and horror song once in while!!! " grin "

Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by Creamish(f): 6:02pm On Mar 27, 2013
ikamefa: kai shege jagwa! " grin "

out of curiosity, clicked and watched dis hi atrocity

chinekeeeee! shocked

i had to stop after 2 mins grin grin grin grin grin

all i heard was one tana mera hi hi hi hi hi i just wanna say hi hi hihihihiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii cheesy

she dey sing like persin wey get early morning phelm for throat come

grab microphone come dey sing/yarn nonsense cheesy

"shivers"

to sing is not by force nah.

cant knock you hustle toto- decay

continue to assail us with you vampire looks and nonsense songs

after all what is this life? without a little horror video/movie and horror song once in while!!! " grin "

U dey yab? oya upload ur own make i hear . . grin
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by BodyKiss(m): 6:13pm On Mar 27, 2013
Ignatio: Reminds me of Nicki Minaj. I like the song sha. Better sounding remix. Nice video too.

Naija music video directors like to use excess light flashing in videos. They don't even warn viewers. That thing is bad for an epileptic.

Are you for real?
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by wawaboy1(m): 6:56pm On Mar 27, 2013
ILLUMINATI THINGS EVERY WHERE.
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by morgist(m): 6:59pm On Mar 27, 2013
Tonto Dikeh we know you are Illuminati and the triangle stuff is not cool. Go hug transformer. angry angry angry
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by Nobody: 7:48pm On Mar 27, 2013
No talent.too much lighting.bad voice.and what's with imitating rihanna's sound track(we found love)?and over use of the guantanamela.all in all.sseking attention.the nicki minaj act looks forced even.mtchew.abeg go find ur talent.no be by force
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by Nobody: 7:50pm On Mar 27, 2013
morgist: Tonto Dikeh we know you are Illuminati and the triangle stuff is not cool. Go hug transformer. angry angry angry

Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by NessaFresh(f): 7:58pm On Mar 27, 2013
Beautiful Tonto
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by Nobody: 7:59pm On Mar 27, 2013
NessaFresh: Beautiful Tonto

There you go sister

About time i finally saw a (F) Icon compliment this great woman.
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by Nobody: 8:00pm On Mar 27, 2013
A Nigerian Madonna
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by truthcom: 8:49pm On Mar 27, 2013
Useless song. What can you hear from it? hi hi and that's all. besides, lot of illumiati symbols.

Good for you luciferia
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by Nobody: 8:50pm On Mar 27, 2013
I approve this video!
#team CFCfan and Tonto Dike.
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by Ignatio(m): 8:54pm On Mar 27, 2013
BodyKiss:

Are you for real?

Yep, the video is nice. Only problem with it are the lights. Too much of them.
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by franklin1010: 8:56pm On Mar 27, 2013
prsn wey worktym no do,na ovatym go do 4ram?abeg mek we hia word jarey song my foot.prsn wey worktym no do,na ovatym go do 4ram?abeg mek we hia word jarey song my foot.prsn wey worktym no do,na ovatym go do 4ram?abeg mek we hia word jarey song my foot.
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by Idowuogbo(f): 8:57pm On Mar 27, 2013
IIIIxRoyalxIIII: A Nigerian Madonna
Hahahaha!!! Yeah rite!
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by Idowuogbo(f): 8:59pm On Mar 27, 2013
lorretta u: No talent.too much lighting.bad voice.and what's with imitating rihanna's sound track(we found love)?and over use of the guantanamela.all in all.sseking attention.the nicki minaj act looks forced even.mtchew.abeg go find ur talent.no be by force
Loool... My sister na so we see am! Wiv all d copy copy and stitching, d end product na disaster. Lol
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by crisycent: 10:33pm On Mar 27, 2013
This song is way more senseless than I thought....just one verse and chorus? Couldn't even hear what she said, all I heard was WHY abi HI. Somebody tell this Igbo girl to sing in the language she knows.

Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by chucky234(m): 10:48pm On Mar 27, 2013
ITbomb: . . . and it is on the Frontpage
Hi
Why not
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by Stallion84(m): 11:36pm On Mar 27, 2013
lyrically, zero. and whats with the illuminati thang?
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by dwkoko(m): 11:38pm On Mar 27, 2013
Pls ask me o, where is d song here?
efosanice: Now where is the song?
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by adexkem(m): 12:31am On Mar 28, 2013
GraceBestowed: Seriously, because 'person A' dug up gold from a particular mine does not gurantee 'person B' the same good fortune! A wise person will quit whilst ahead; let she who has ears hear!!

Plus what is up with these Nigerian artists playing into illuminati symbolism!?!

She is not illuminati. She doing that for two purpose, to make news headlines and also telling illuminati members that she's available if they want to extend membership to Africa. As for the video A1, please someone help me with the song lines. . .
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by debeey87(m): 12:59am On Mar 28, 2013
This is some shit. No song. Just some girl showing there boobs, thats all. No message abi na greet she dey greet us
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by Nobody: 4:25am On Mar 28, 2013
IIIIxRoyalxIIII:

You didn't even watch it...I saw your name just come in here
...you only been here for 17 seconds! grin grin

Awesome video Tonto, truly a work of art, a fine masterpiece..

One of the most Innovative dazzling visual displays i have seen in Quite Some Time!
smiley

#TeamTonto
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
ot nothing against her and actually aplaud the fact that she has the nerve to sing but please lets try and help our atist and be truthful to them
this song no make sense but like i said "kudos to her for at least trying" criticisms can help her in getting better and if we close eyes and just yan to appease her,then she is bound to be stagnant as an artist
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by Nobody: 4:37am On Mar 28, 2013
Everybody else thinks the video ȋ̝̊̅​ƨ̣̇ better than the song except ♍̶̲̥ε̲̣̣̣̥. Just hearing HI for zillion times. Nothing so spectacular about da video cry
Re: "Hi" By Tonto Dikeh (Music Video) by Hilaskee(m): 4:37am On Mar 28, 2013
Idowuogbo: Bullshyte!!! D graphics, concept, Wardrobe etc... Thumbs down! Oshisko!

Do ur own make we see na

Be Wise And Get Enlightened – An Advice To Nigerian Rappers / Rema - “Dumebi” (Official Video) / Tatiana Manaois – More Like Her (mp3 Download)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40