Stats: 3,150,338 members, 7,808,192 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:25 AM

Ebube Nwagbo Poses With Her Porsche Panamera (Picture) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ebube Nwagbo Poses With Her Porsche Panamera (Picture) (22579 Views)

Ebube Nwagbo Is Doing This To Pete Edochie (photo) / Ebube Nwagbo Stuns In All White Playsuit - Hit Or Miss? / My Hip Is My Greatest Asset —ebube Nwagbo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ebube Nwagbo Poses With Her Porsche Panamera (Picture) by sarahmatthews: 12:58pm On May 03, 2013
i am a liberian girl and i am base in Liberia,but i really like Ebube
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Poses With Her Porsche Panamera (Picture) by Nobody: 12:58pm On May 03, 2013
Temismith: How did she gotting all the money she spented in boughting d plenty amount of a cars? Na wa for poverty o.
this your gbagaun can make a woman have miscarriage cheesy cheesy
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Poses With Her Porsche Panamera (Picture) by Nobody: 1:01pm On May 03, 2013
sarah matthews: i am a liberian girl and i am base in Liberia,but i really like Ebube
* singing in michael jackson's voice* i love you liberian girl cheesy i dont know why i just have a soft spot for liberian girls...ermm but please work on your grammatical errors,what you typed up there is what we call gbagauuun cheesy wink
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Poses With Her Porsche Panamera (Picture) by Nobody: 1:04pm On May 03, 2013
ufotuko: if u know how much she collected as her new endorsement deal with a cosmetic company in uk you will not be here talking rubbish
dont mind him.too much nollywood has fvcked up his brains cheesy mr african magic cheesy on dstv
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Poses With Her Porsche Panamera (Picture) by eRay200(m): 9:20am On Dec 12, 2014
that's a honda crosstour not a porsche panamera.@ poster:pls cross check ur details b4 posting.dat car no cost up to N7m.

Etinosa: "I Defeated Polycystic Ovary Syndrome And Carried My Own Child" / Yemi Alade Celebrates Her 28th Birthday Today / Tonto Dikeh Had A Crush On Rita Dominic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10