₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,297,108 members, 5,047,990 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 July 2019 at 02:43 PM

Football Betting Agents....lets Meet Here! - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football Betting Agents....lets Meet Here! (403251 Views)

Lists Of Top 10 Football Betting Sites In Nigeria / Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit / Football Betting Season 3 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (201) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Football Betting Agents....lets Meet Here! by fitnesswis: 7:39pm On Oct 26, 2013
lekkie073:
u want to open ur own bet organization or u want to be a licensed betting agent. if its being an agent, I can assist but if its about opening ur own bet organization, u can go to corporate affairs commission for more info.

i want to open my own betting organisation and not being an agent.
pls note i am not new in business.i know each business as you want based on your needs has to be registered for people to recognise it. i have 3 business already registered with coperate affairs and they are never a problem for me. even after registering a bet company i know government license is still needed and i know Nairabet got theirs last year. i also know of many who run bettng websites here they never visited coperate affairs.

Now that you have known what i know pls give me details the do's and donts of it and also how to do about it and what it entails.
am counting on your guys.
Re: Football Betting Agents....lets Meet Here! by Cwhyte(m): 9:24pm On Oct 27, 2013
Adewunmis: pls what will it take me to become a betcolony agent

Visit www.Cosmaswhyte.com to learn about how to become a successful sport betting agent.
Re: Football Betting Agents....lets Meet Here! by Cwhyte(m): 9:33pm On Oct 27, 2013
fitnesswis:

i want to open my own betting organisation and not being an agent.