₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,294,507 members, 5,039,832 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2019 at 11:21 AM

Football Betting Agents....lets Meet Here! - Business (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football Betting Agents....lets Meet Here! (402490 Views)

Lists Of Top 10 Football Betting Sites In Nigeria / Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit / Football Betting Season 3 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (200) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Football Betting Agents....lets Meet Here! by OnlineAgent: 6:58am On Nov 14, 2014
Please my fellow agents, I've been a nairabet agent for a long while now, till last week they have given a new acct funding method which me I don't understand how I stand to gain anything via d system. Pls I also wish to ask which other betting company does 50% sharing but u pay only from your profits in times of loss?? Thanks
Re: Football Betting Agents....lets Meet Here! by Cwhyte(m): 3:42pm On Nov 14, 2014
OnlineAgent:
Please my fellow agents, I've been a nairabet agent for a long while now, till last week they have given a new acct funding method which me I don't understand how I stand to gain anything via d system. Pls I also wish to ask which other betting company does 50% sharing but u pay only from your profits in times of loss?? Thanks

Lolz you don't like prepaid? Why?
The companies are trying to protect their money. Some many agents run away with betting companies money so prepaid is the way to go.
Sorry bro
Re: Football Betting Agents....lets Meet Here! by chipet(m): 4:14am On Nov 21, 2014
I can h@ck through ur company and send credits to your terminal? We share it 50/50. If interested inbox/buzz me with campusconsult@yahoo.com
Re: Football Betting Agents....lets Meet Here! by phranco(m): 1:05pm On Nov 22, 2014