Stats: 3,150,262 members, 7,807,901 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 10:11 PM

Cadbury Nigeria Plc Recruiting For Graduate Trainees - Jobs/Vacancies (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Cadbury Nigeria Plc Recruiting For Graduate Trainees (37234 Views)

Nigerian Breweries Plc Recruiting Trainee Shift Managers / jj / Intercontinental Bank Plc Recruiting (2) (3) (4)

Re: Cadbury Nigeria Plc Recruiting For Graduate Trainees by jayboi2g: 5:43pm On Jul 30, 2013
Pls send me the test materials on jayboi2g@yahoo.com. House tire me o
Re: Cadbury Nigeria Plc Recruiting For Graduate Trainees by Nobody: 6:50pm On Jul 30, 2013
folayemi27 :
@oladayo ,please send the past questions to me folayemi27@yahoo.com.thanks.
check ur mail;i sent u d sample questns
Re: Cadbury Nigeria Plc Recruiting For Graduate Trainees by Cremebela(f): 11:12pm On Jul 30, 2013
Wshn u al dbest 2moro. Hpe 2 b earin i ws invitd 4d intervew in Jesus name. Amen. Gud8te
Re: Cadbury Nigeria Plc Recruiting For Graduate Trainees by Yemoskeey(m): 5:27am On Jul 31, 2013
This Dragnet sef, I don't remember applying for access ban but cadbury. Now I hv 2 tests scheduled for chams city abuja. I just tank God its not d same time. 9am for cadbury and 10:30am for access.

Re: Cadbury Nigeria Plc Recruiting For Graduate Trainees by Imeyo(m): 12:02pm On Jul 31, 2013
It shall not be well wit Dragnet o.imargine d kind questions wey dem blast persn. Peeps share ya test experience.lol
Re: Cadbury Nigeria Plc Recruiting For Graduate Trainees by maestrob(m): 12:37pm On Jul 31, 2013
Imeyo: It shall not be well wit Dragnet o.imargine d kind questions wey dem blast persn. Peeps share ya test experience.lol

Can you please shed more light on those questions?

Dont know whether i would make it coz where am now is far and was scheduled to write d test 1pm

Re: Cadbury Nigeria Plc Recruiting For Graduate Trainees by sello555: 1:04pm On Jul 31, 2013
No be small thing o,it is called time and question of life.hehe,it is well thou.
Re: Cadbury Nigeria Plc Recruiting For Graduate Trainees by youdontknowme: 1:20pm On Jul 31, 2013
Not easy at all, just did mine. The verbal was ok, tricky maths questions, confusing abstract Qs. Hoping for the best. Goodluck.
Re: Cadbury Nigeria Plc Recruiting For Graduate Trainees by kedaluv: 3:50pm On Jul 31, 2013
time is always an issue... 9am test turned 1pm test in abj. God dey
Re: Cadbury Nigeria Plc Recruiting For Graduate Trainees by nkaygurl: 12:14pm On Aug 26, 2013
Pls has anyone heard 4rm cadbury abt dere test result?
Re: Cadbury Nigeria Plc Recruiting For Graduate Trainees by Elizay(f): 11:21pm On Aug 26, 2013
Pls, any latest info about cadbury recruitment? What next after the aptitude test?
Re: Cadbury Nigeria Plc Recruiting For Graduate Trainees by martinNO(m): 11:49am On Aug 27, 2013
[quote author=joshuajunior]Yea..i hv..mine is teadro infotech.PH..10:30 a.m, 31st july

hv u gotten anynews in respect 2 ur score afta d test cos i also did mine in PH too.
Re: Cadbury Nigeria Plc Recruiting For Graduate Trainees by martinNO(m): 11:53am On Aug 27, 2013
Hv u gotten any test result cos i ve'nt n am kind of worried
Re: Cadbury Nigeria Plc Recruiting For Graduate Trainees by ibscrib: 12:56pm On Aug 27, 2013
Don't stress urselves...they are done with the selection...just the info I got
Re: Cadbury Nigeria Plc Recruiting For Graduate Trainees by dacrystal01(m): 1:33am On Sep 05, 2013
ibscrib: Don't stress urselves...they are done with the selection...just the info I got

Really. Wow... But does that mean they've contacted some pple

FG Job: How My Name Was Replaced With Someone Who Lobbied & Paid Paid ₦7 Million / How Long After NYSC Did You Get A Job? / How I Got A Federal Government Job In Abuja; Female Security Guard Reveals. PICS

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12