Stats: 3,150,455 members, 7,808,618 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:21 PM

Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] (32024 Views)

Ada Ada Video [download]- Flavour / Flavour's "Ada Ada" - Behind The Scenes Video / LATEST: Behind The Scenes Photos From Flavour's 'ada Ada' Video Shoot (2) (3) (4)

Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by suremic(m): 12:57am On Jul 01, 2013
2NITE Enter10ment presents the official video by Flavour for Ada Ada, directed by the Incredible mind of Clarence A Peters and co-directed by Okey Oku.[The Oracle].

The masterpiece which was shot in the beautiful city of Enugu, is the 5th video off Flavour's Blessed album. Guest appearances were made by Uti Nwachukwu, Mr Ibu, Chinedu Ikedieze [Aki], and KCee.

The video features the unique cultures associated with the Igbos during, a traditional marriage ceremony and its guaranteed to keep you hitting the replay button.

DOWNLOAD VIDEO HERE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2lUFM8yTtUc

DOWNLOAD VIDEO HERE

18 Likes

Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by frederal(m): 1:41am On Jul 01, 2013
Great song + good video; he must have spent quite a lot of money producing the video. I've been waiting for this video.

Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by Afam4eva(m): 2:06am On Jul 01, 2013
Nice song and video.
Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by Nobody: 2:13am On Jul 01, 2013
I'm in loff kiss kiss

Beautiful video. Kai lemme go and marry. cry tongue

Proudly Igbo cool

But why make uti the husband na ?

Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by Nobody: 3:08am On Jul 01, 2013
Aaaaah. This reminds me of the trad wedding I attended in Neni. So colorful, vibrant, and beautiful. Trad weddings are the best and will forever be better than white weddings in my opinion. There's nothing more beautiful than one putting his or her culture on full display.

Trust Flavour to put culture on full display. Amazing video. *mesmerized* cool

Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by Afam4eva(m): 3:09am On Jul 01, 2013
I can't think of any award that celebrates Igbo people who in their own way are promoting the Igbo race and culture. I think i have to start one and start rewarding people like flavour. He's an ambassador.

Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by Nobody: 3:10am On Jul 01, 2013
He deserves it. Very igbotic man lol. He's really outdone himself.

I think I saw the masquerades Adamma and the other one at Nmanka Day in Neni too.
Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by Nobody: 4:20am On Jul 01, 2013
This is so below par !

WTF was ibu doing ? Does he think that was funny?

I like anything flavor, but this? 2/10.
Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by Enegod(m): 6:51am On Jul 01, 2013
coool
Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by Nobody: 8:34am On Jul 01, 2013
to marry don dey hungry me undecided
Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by Triballand: 8:59am On Jul 01, 2013
Is it gonna hit front page? wink
Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by Eifeh(m): 12:42pm On Jul 01, 2013
I love this video flavour carry go
Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by Eifeh(m): 12:45pm On Jul 01, 2013
Imanuelle: This is so below par !

na only you, go read comment for notjustok.com or yutub even yoruba people love this video
Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by airmark(m): 1:13pm On Jul 01, 2013
Good video concept but badly executed.
Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by Nobody: 3:25pm On Jul 01, 2013
Eifeh: na only you, go read comment for notjustok.com or yutub even yoruba people love this video

my opinion tho.
Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by Nobody: 3:25pm On Jul 01, 2013
lucenzo:

ode

ní é
Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by Nobody: 3:27pm On Jul 01, 2013
airmark: Good video concept but badly executed.

at least I'm not alone .
Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by sidvinci(m): 7:39pm On Jul 01, 2013
Front pls
Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by modextus(m): 12:39pm On Jul 02, 2013
Wetin ada do flavour na?
Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by executinal(m): 3:19pm On Jul 03, 2013
adaobi123: I'm in loff kiss kiss

Beautiful video. Kai lemme go and marry. cry tongue

Proudly Igbo cool

But why make uti the husband na ?

I am vacant come and Ada me wink cool cool
Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by coastalqueen: 3:23pm On Jul 03, 2013
Finally its out yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!
Been waiting...wedding song tinz cheesy
Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by coastalqueen: 3:33pm On Jul 03, 2013
Imanuelle: This is so below par !

What's this one saying? what do you know, if you don't understand the wordings of the song, get a translator and stop ranting bull crap or were you expecting to see half unclad people shaking their bum? mschewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by chukyrooy(m): 3:34pm On Jul 03, 2013
airmark: Good video concept but badly executed.

Boss please tell us how he could have executed it better.

This video is top class

Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by tomakint: 3:36pm On Jul 03, 2013
very cool video!
Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by Nobody: 3:43pm On Jul 03, 2013
Eifeh: na only you, go read comment for notjustok.com or yutub even yoruba people love this video

i don't base my judgements on what others think .
Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by Nobody: 3:44pm On Jul 03, 2013
I loooooove this song oooo
"Have u seen my beautiful bby
Have u seen my tomato bby yhooo
Bby na suga suga yhooo
Ada no dey lack ada
Ada cater 4 everywhr
Ada cater 4 up nd down
Ada ada ada nwa asa nwa..."

LoL not correct lyrics but I try sha

Re: Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] by Gifted4all(m): 3:44pm On Jul 03, 2013
una nor dey eva praise person for here.u una don ever shoot video once ??

Spotify Set To Launch In Nigeria Very Soon / Quiting My School Plans To Focus On Music / Who Is The Best Drummer Or Keyboadist/pianist In Nigeria ?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18