Stats: 3,150,474 members, 7,808,717 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:54 PM

DOWNLOAD: Vector - The Truth (mode Nine Diss) - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / DOWNLOAD: Vector - The Truth (mode Nine Diss) (3098 Views)

“i’m Not Hungry But I’m Not Very Comfortable” – Mode Nine / Mode Nine's Paradigm Shift: A Critical Review (2) (3) (4)

DOWNLOAD: Vector - The Truth (mode Nine Diss) by 36NG(m): 12:38am On Jul 08, 2013
We begin the new week with fresh Drama as Vector calls out Mode Nine on this diss track titled The Truth. I am not taking any side y'all can feel free to call shots on anyone. But this is real diss music, first time someone is calling out Mode big time since Ruggedman

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD >>>>>>> http://www.36ng.com.ng/2013/07/08/vector-the-truth-mode-nine-diss/

Re: DOWNLOAD: Vector - The Truth (mode Nine Diss) by futureniyi: 1:11am On Jul 08, 2013
I think this is planned, but still who doesn't love lyrical battles
Re: DOWNLOAD: Vector - The Truth (mode Nine Diss) by Caseless: 6:19am On Jul 08, 2013
WTF!! MusT he diss everybody or Reply any 'dIss-like' line Thrown at him? Vec, Channel this energy u are wasting On mode9 and others to sumtin else and u'l be making money. Remember that if u have tym for everybody, u may end up not having time for yourself .

"If u stop and throw stones at every dog that bark on ur way u may not get to ur destination "

(DOWNLOAD MP3) Mr Bee Ft. Mohbad, Abraham Soul & Cblvck – Joku / Drake Begs To Be Featured In Wizkid's Song Manya Remix (video) / Get Latest Lyrics Of Wetin We Gain By Victor AD

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7