Stats: 3,149,908 members, 7,806,643 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 07:41 PM

Football Betting Tipstar! - Adverts - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Adverts / Football Betting Tipstar! (3032 Views)

o / Naija Football Betting Sites / Online Nigeria Football Betting (2) (3) (4)

Football Betting Tipstar! by Kellyfocus(m): 8:21pm On Jul 17, 2013
Am here to make you rich via football betting not spending you money watching matching without any income..so to join our winning team click here to register www.saharabet.com and add "oliverpresh" as ur referrer and i will from my profit to see you and after that you then fund your fund your account...then come here daily for ur tips and start winning..for more detail call me 08104440260
Re: Football Betting Tipstar! by Kellyfocus(m): 10:42pm On Jul 17, 2013
FOOTBALL BETTING TIP FOR THIS NIGHT!!!
1.single bet
copa de brasil
criciuma vs salgueiro
pick:criciuma win @ 1:30

2.Single bet
paysandu vs Atletico parnaense
pick: draw @ 3:00

Total odd=4:30x you the amount you stake or bet.....
Re: Football Betting Tipstar! by soccerwaytips(m): 12:44am On Jul 18, 2013
Kellyfocus: FOOTBALL BETTING TIP FOR THIS NIGHT!!!
1.single bet
copa de brasil
criciuma vs salgueiro
pick:criciuma win @ 1:30

2.Single bet
paysandu vs Atletico parnaense
pick: draw @ 3:00

Total odd=4:30x you the amount you stake or bet.....

Pls Kellyfocus as you name suggest focus on your page ok. when i came on Nairaland forum i created my own trend and gradually readers started following.Please you can give your tips on your trend which you have created.Why am i saying that? there are a lot of people who are following my tips and trend which they wont see the difference between mine and yours when you post over here.Please as you are a tipster let be professionals. Also you can advertise on anywhere you like why mine?Thanks very much
Re: Football Betting Tipstar! by Kellyfocus(m): 4:32am On Aug 18, 2013
FOOBALL BETTING
For Sunday 18.AUG.2013
1000% FIXED sure bet! (FREE)

NORWAY; Tippeligaen
* Starts Vs Haugesund
Tip: ft X
Odd 3.20+

Single Bet: N50,000 on it only.
PROFIT: cool N150,000+

Game @ 2:30pm Sunday 18thAug
(do not be afraid, bet

We Build And Sell,lpg Skid Plants And LPG Tanks,ranging From 2.5tons,5tons / Nice Tv Stands For Sale! / WAEC Result Checker Available For Sale @ 300 Naira, Urgently.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8