Stats: 3,148,710 members, 7,802,149 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:54 AM

Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest (7635 Views)

Help A Nairalander Win Vector's Kingkong Competition / Why Do Some Set Of Persons Think They Owns Mr & Mrs Nairaland Contest / Please Help A Nairalander Win A Contest. (2) (3) (4)

Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by dokunbam(m): 7:57am On Aug 09, 2013
Hello all my fellow Nairalanders and eid el fitr to all Muslims

Am trying to help a very good friend of mine to win Samsung NX300 photo contest
kindly cast your vote for him to win

The steps are as follows

Pls kindly vote for Mbiedabasi Ekpo of CARROT PHOTOGRAPHY @ www.samsungcamerang.com/nx300 pls remember to confirm ur vote by clicking the link that'll be sent to ur email

just click vote at the bottom of his picture, fill in your name and email and confirm the link in your inbox
thanks

Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by GetGuide: 8:08am On Aug 09, 2013
Good one
let us give him our full support
MOD Pls front page
Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by Nobody: 8:30am On Aug 09, 2013
Just dd cheesy

Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by freelancenig: 8:39am On Aug 09, 2013
i just did mine
good luck
Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by stylesco: 9:16am On Aug 09, 2013
Just did smiley
Nice pics.
Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by dokunbam(m): 9:19am On Aug 09, 2013
nadia_SA: Just dd cheesy

Thanks mhen
Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by dokunbam(m): 9:20am On Aug 09, 2013
style$co:
Just did smiley
Nice pics.

Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by dokunbam(m): 9:52am On Aug 09, 2013
Thanks guys for ur vote
pls lets keep it coming
thanks
Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by dokunbam(m): 11:34am On Aug 09, 2013
Thanks for voting
pls let's keep the votes coming
Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by Ponybiz: 11:47pm On Aug 09, 2013
dokunbam: Thanks for voting
pls let's keep the votes coming
just did.men,the guy is at the top.....?
Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by dokunbam(m): 7:34pm On Aug 10, 2013
thanks guys
we need more votes
Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by dokunbam(m): 9:52pm On Aug 11, 2013
more votes pls grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by Hernadez99: 11:47pm On Aug 11, 2013
Ok na!!!

Nigga has over 700 votes,closest contestant just a little above 300 cheesygrin
Nairaland I hail oo!!

Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by Nobody: 11:51pm On Aug 11, 2013
Am with your friend.
Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by chaloner(m): 11:55pm On Aug 11, 2013
i don do mistake go VOTE for that fine gal, chaiiiiiiii angry angry angry angry angry angry

Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by xynerise: 11:56pm On Aug 11, 2013
tellwisdom: How much is samsumg x300 that you are disturbing me?? sad..No, i wont waste my time, instead I would rather buy one and send to him.
Is it that you are myopic or you cant comprehend little English language? Photo not phone.

@op. I just did jare
Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by born2boink(m): 11:57pm On Aug 11, 2013
tellwisdom: How much is samsumg x300 that you are disturbing me?? sad..No, i wont waste my time, instead I would rather buy one and send to him.
change your ID name to lackwisdom

Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by Nobody: 12:01am On Aug 12, 2013

Yeah Right... Thanks Mr. generosity...
Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by delors(m): 12:01am On Aug 12, 2013
undecided That guy don almost win abeg...make I help the less privileged. No ojoro tongue
Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by emekaD3(m): 12:04am On Aug 12, 2013
i'm in a samsung contest too guess i should open my own thread.. in my case i'm last .. damn
Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by Rexnegro(m): 12:08am On Aug 12, 2013
Pay 1500 into my account first cos mtn BIS was Ɲǿț given for free bro ...then I will cast my vote even ten times if possible....
Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by owolabifunke14(f): 12:10am On Aug 12, 2013
This is more like voting sheepishly for your religious member or clan's man to win an election without taken competence into cognisant(ce). I just voted for your/nairaland candidate @ op

Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by switdil(f): 12:18am On Aug 12, 2013
@ op
I just did
Best of luck
N don't mind bad belles
They r stairs to d way up.
Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by iamswizz(m): 12:20am On Aug 12, 2013
I will not vote undecided

Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by tellwisdom: 12:25am On Aug 12, 2013
xynerise:
Is it that you are myopic or you cant comprehend little English language? Photo not phone.

@op. I just did jare

Na me you dey speak english for??
Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by free2ryhme: 12:28am On Aug 12, 2013
wait!!! shocked

Let me ask maclatunji cool
Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by Rexnegro(m): 12:30am On Aug 12, 2013
owolabifunke14: This is more like voting sheepishly for your religious member or clan's man to win an election without taken competence into cognisant(ce). I just voted for your/nairaland candidate @ op
Then why did u vote without taking competence into cognisance ?pls go And use ur drugs And get some rest ok ?
Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by infobiz9ja(m): 12:32am On Aug 12, 2013
I just used guerilla mail to confirm a vote for your friend. Don't want spam mail. Nice pic though hope he wins.
Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by Nobody: 12:37am On Aug 12, 2013
Just did!
Re: Help A Nairalander Win Samsung Photo Contest by Nobody: 12:37am On Aug 12, 2013
No worry, we dey Ur side. Na your friend go win. The entire nairaland dey support you bruv. smiley

I don vote my own.

90% Of Rape Cases Are Self-inflicted - Katsina Attorney General / The world's first Barbie Themed Hotel Room (Photos) / White Guys Appreciation Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19