Stats: 3,150,210 members, 7,807,716 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 05:56 PM

My Mum Is Cheating! - Romance (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Mum Is Cheating! (10837 Views)

“I Got My Mum Pregnant – I’m Confused” / How To Know If Your Girlfriend Is Cheating On You / When Is ''cheating'' Cheating? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Go Down)

Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by welli(f): 11:35pm On Jun 04, 2008
Moyola:

@ Jugz
,,,,,,,,,,,in my opinion,,,,,,,itz all assumptions, u putting 2 n 2 2geda 2 make 6, don't jump in2 conlusions. u need 2 b able 2 prove it,,,,,,,,,,,,,,i'm in such position @ d moment,,,,,,,,,it botherz me most tymz, esp. whn he cumz around,,,,,,,,nywyz

u re in such suituation too?may u get tru it well jo.tins happen nd sm pple fail to blive.na wa
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by Xerxes4(m): 11:38pm On Jun 04, 2008
jennykadry:

and what if there is something in it @xerxes

Lets wait till then. . . . . .
What's the point sharpening daggers for what hasn't happened yet?

doyin13:

hehehehehehe. . . . . .Daddy must knw the size of his brother's gbola or the width of mumm's passageway grin grin grin

Doyin, not tonight. . . . .
What's gbola? gbolahan? undecided

welli:

@ xerxes . . . thread softly ni!abeg jare that uncle suppose get one eye nd half d i c k lipsrsealed

One eye and half cock?
Hmmmmmmm. . . . . . . . . Why not castrate the uncle instead of chopping off his willy?
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by Nobody: 11:38pm On Jun 04, 2008
@xerxes

wat makes u think it has not happened yet?
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by welli(f): 11:39pm On Jun 04, 2008
@ xerxes . . he deserves more dan dat synz his kini is too big to stay btw his legs.
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by Xerxes4(m): 11:41pm On Jun 04, 2008
jennykadry:

@xerxes

what makes u think it has not happened yet?

If u think it has happened yet. . . .Please provide us with the evidence.

welli:

@ xerxes . . he deserves more dan that synz his kini is too big to stay between his legs.

Typical Naija women. . . . . now u wanna heap blame on the uncle!!!
Did he force the woman?
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by Nobody: 11:45pm On Jun 04, 2008
and if u think it has not happened please provide us wt evidence

even if uncle did not force the woman,must he be so foolish as to dangle wt bro's wife?
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by welli(f): 11:46pm On Jun 04, 2008
@ xerxes hahahha.wats my biz who forced who.as long as d man's kini is half chopped nd d woman's pus*y is  undecided im satisfied that justice has taken its place.

by d way wil u eva get tired of quotin welli nd jenny?welli don make enemy tonight
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by Xerxes4(m): 11:51pm On Jun 04, 2008
jennykadry:

and if u think it has not happened please provide us wt evidence

even if uncle did not force the woman,must he be a fool to dangle wt bro's wife?

I cannot provide such evidence which takes us back to SQUARE ONE: Innocent until proven guilty!

welli:

@ xerxes hahahha.wats my biz who forced who.as long as d man's kini is half chopped nd d woman's pus*y is undecided im satisfied that justice has taken its place.

by d way wil u eva get tired of quotin welli nd jenny?welli don make enemy tonight

I won't get tired quoting u two until i change the way u solve conundrums like this.
It is better to let an offender escape punishment than to punish a complete innocent man.
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by welli(f): 11:53pm On Jun 04, 2008
xerxes . . . they ren't innocent ohhhGod 4give me 4 judgin cheesy
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by Nobody: 11:53pm On Jun 04, 2008

I cannot provide such evidence which takes us back to SQUARE ONE: Innocent until proven guilty!

and when will d person be found guilty?and what makes u think d person aint guilty,wt d posters observations its obvious d person is guilty
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by Xerxes4(m): 11:57pm On Jun 04, 2008
jennykadry:

and when will d person be found guilty?and what makes u think d person aint guilty,wt d posters observations its obvious d person is guitly

They will be guilty once we are completely sure they are actually SHAGGING.
The poster's observation does not prove anything. . . . . She is paranoid.

welli:

xerxes . . . they ren't innocent ohhhGod 4give me 4 judgin cheesy

Keep praying!!!!
I am glad u know u have condemned this people prematurely.
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by welli(f): 11:58pm On Jun 04, 2008
is dat wat u think?abeg jare as jenny talk,i go use hausa dagger chop off d man ******.
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by Nobody: 11:59pm On Jun 04, 2008
@xerxes
and wen r we going to be sure?by d time d poster comes up hiaa wt proof,u will also tell her she made up d story

wat has mummy gotta hide?y is she meeting him late at night but tell them kids its a customer?
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by Nobody: 12:01am On Jun 05, 2008
welli chop off is still good,i say i go scrape him teteterere comot from him body,goat angry
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by Xerxes4(m): 12:03am On Jun 05, 2008
@ Jennykadry,

Never knew u were a butcher!!!!

@ Welli,

I am gobsmacked!!!!
Chop a geezer's cock off . . . . . What are Naija sistas turning to?
Cannibals?
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by princeonx: 12:04am On Jun 05, 2008
guys make una comot monkey hand for food before e turn to person hand abeg! wait till you catch them? when will that be? who know how long this shit don dey go on? na untill them see JT for toto una go know gree say them don chop?

What some of you guys are saying is that a 24yrs old girl can't tell the diff. between rain and sprinkled water? make una leave that thing abeg! if the mum can not answer her husband's brother call in the presence of her children then something is wrong somewhere! if handshake near elbow e don turn to catch am
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by BLUETWOOTH(f): 12:05am On Jun 05, 2008
send request
request acknowledged
verify code
code verified
authenticate access
access authenticated, stand by

gateway access granted

<come in bluetwooth>
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by princeonx: 12:06am On Jun 05, 2008
shocked  shocked Jenny no make me begin fear you Oh
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by BLUETWOOTH(f): 12:06am On Jun 05, 2008
hello
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by welli(f): 12:06am On Jun 05, 2008
xerxes . .  if one has an unfaithful mum nd a silly uncle den no oda option dan bcumin a canibal.no regrets
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by Nobody: 12:08am On Jun 05, 2008
prince and xerxes i say i go scrape off the man RODDY comot for him body,then dig out my mama breasts from him position wt aboki dagger angry angry
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by Xerxes4(m): 12:12am On Jun 05, 2008
@ Welli,

Unfaithful mum? Hot-ass uncle?
Lemme ask u this. . . . . .What would u say if the poster comes back tomorrow to say there's nothing between the her mum and and her uncle?
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by princeonx: 12:18am On Jun 05, 2008
who cares? everything I contribute to here is simply based on assumption! I dey there when e happen? yearn something else abeg!
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by Nobody: 12:19am On Jun 05, 2008
correct guy prince

xerxes wat if there is sthg
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by Xerxes4(m): 12:20am On Jun 05, 2008
jennykadry:

correct guy prince

xerxes what if there is sthg

I reserve me comments till then.
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by welli(f): 12:21am On Jun 05, 2008
xerxes . . . i wud kill nd deal wit d poster wit my mouth but trust me . . . if she says der's smtin den der's smtin
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by Nobody: 12:22am On Jun 05, 2008
how r we sure u wont tell d poster she made it up,if she comes wt solid proof @xerxes
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by Xerxes4(m): 12:26am On Jun 05, 2008
jennykadry:

how r we sure u wont tell d poster she made it up,if she comes wt solid proof @xerxes

I won't but i doubt any poster would come here to label her own mother a LovePeddler.
That would be the height of idiocy.

welli:

xerxes . . . i would kill nd deal wit d poster wit my mouth but trust me . . . if she says der's smtin den der's smtin

Welli, u are a butcher.
If she says there's nuthing, u would still scrape the uncle's willy off.
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by StephenP(m): 12:28am On Jun 05, 2008
Well, she said when her uncle came to the house, they were talking in the living room. Why didn't she sit there and talk with them or eavesdrop like she did before? I think there's nothing going on but it's all in the poster's mind. After all, she doesn't like her uncle anyway so it's easy for her to be suspicious.
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by Xerxes4(m): 12:32am On Jun 05, 2008
StephenP:

Well, she said when her uncle came to the house, they were talking in the living room. Why didn't she sit there and talk with them or eavesdrop like she did before? I think there's nothing going on but it's all in the poster's mind. After all, she doesn't like her uncle anyway so it's easy for her to be suspicious.

Valid point!!!
Thanx for nailing Jenny and Welli's coffins. cheesy
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by RThESlyR: 12:34am On Jun 05, 2008
StephenP:

Well, she said when her uncle came to the house, they were talking in the living room. Why didn't she sit there and talk with them or eavesdrop like she did before? I think[b] there's nothing going on[/b] but it's all in the poster's mind. After all, she doesn't like her uncle anyway so it's easy for her to be suspicious.
True! cool
Re: My Mum Is Cheating! by BLUETWOOTH(f): 2:52am On Jun 05, 2008
wow!

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Please, Don't Come In Here If You're Below 18. (photos) / Ladies, This Is How To Fight Konji / Why Guys Don't Like Good Girls

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35