Stats: 3,150,244 members, 7,807,824 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 07:58 PM

NFF Rejects Keshi’s 42-man List For Malawi - Sports (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / NFF Rejects Keshi’s 42-man List For Malawi (18076 Views)

Keshi Releases 25-man List For Sudan Matches / Keshi Releases 25-man List For Ethiopia And Italy Matches. / Super Eagles 23 Man List To South Africa (2) (3) (4)

Re: NFF Rejects Keshi’s 42-man List For Malawi by hardeyincah(m): 12:59am On Aug 22, 2013
yuzedo: Keshin, bro, am ready to play four supper eagle. plis include my name inside dis grate least and i promiss to score 10 goal + two penarity. Allar! cry cry dis piture is my prove dat am a star player in abroad. angry

LEAST OR LIST?
Re: NFF Rejects Keshi’s 42-man List For Malawi by Owosoup: 2:16am On Aug 22, 2013
Where the fans. U are truly a star. Abeg keshi include his name make we no loss this crucial match.
Re: NFF Rejects Keshi’s 42-man List For Malawi by Eleponblue(m): 2:56am On Aug 22, 2013
temiosunrinde: You can see how boring you have become no one likes your stupidity no more shame on you!
Abi o.the guy is just too annoying.so many kids on seunland...
Re: NFF Rejects Keshi’s 42-man List For Malawi by mathefaro(m): 3:24am On Aug 22, 2013
Bartho.E:
I want download watsapp 4 NOKIA ASHA 200, i hv tried watsapp.com but i couldn't get it. If u know any other site pls quote
contact me on 2go: mathefaro

Re: NFF Rejects Keshi’s 42-man List For Malawi by Ayodele95: 6:57am On Aug 22, 2013
@mathefero u cant download watsapp on asha 200 you can only transfer it from one phone( the phone dat has watspp) to your phone through memory card.... 2go id: ayodele951
Re: NFF Rejects Keshi’s 42-man List For Malawi by ikennahill: 7:15am On Aug 22, 2013
how much will it cost these home base to gt to camp.it will cost nothing.the air ticket of profs abroad will pay for all of them.keshi wanna pick players for home base nation cup. hr also wanna build up the confidence level of home boys as they train with d big boys.NFF should leave keshi alone.the home boys will not cost anything compare to the money they steal daily.

Re: NFF Rejects Keshi’s 42-man List For Malawi by moonme(m): 7:27am On Aug 22, 2013
Order for your all club's 013/014 season jerseys and top countries latest jerseys.

Re: NFF Rejects Keshi’s 42-man List For Malawi by okedepare: 9:13am On Aug 22, 2013
Bartho.E:
I want download watsapp 4 NOKIA ASHA 200, i hv tried watsapp.com but i couldn't get it. If u know any other site pls quote
Try 2go.im bro :-D
Re: NFF Rejects Keshi’s 42-man List For Malawi by andrano: 9:14am On Aug 22, 2013
nnf shld allow keshi 2 do his work he knws better and he knw y he is taking such number of players or wat ever. nnf try and undastan wit keshi.
Re: NFF Rejects Keshi’s 42-man List For Malawi by SundayEtuoka: 9:19am On Aug 22, 2013
if
NFF n Keshi like, let them cut down to 11 man, no substitudes. Let them
win the match for nigerians ooo, for us ooo. no excuse no story
Re: NFF Rejects Keshi’s 42-man List For Malawi by lexicography(m): 9:37am On Aug 22, 2013
NFF undecided lie oooooh keshi no demand for 42 is only 45 news nowadays na fake oooooh
Re: NFF Rejects Keshi’s 42-man List For Malawi by thegoodjoehunt(m): 11:36am On Aug 22, 2013
Please, NFF just support him. Check the records. Westerhof used to invite more than this for his preparations. This will give the local boys a chance to train with the pros.
Re: NFF Rejects Keshi’s 42-man List For Malawi by lanrezion01: 12:12pm On Aug 22, 2013
Until we change this attitude of dictating to our coaches, our football will know NO progress. We're fond of chastising our coach when he disciplines a star player or do not include such. That was how we wrecked Samson siasia's career here and yet he's one of the best coach in Africa but now he's job-hunting.
NFF Leave Keshi Alone
Nigerians Let Keshi BE

Re: NFF Rejects Keshi’s 42-man List For Malawi by kokoA(m): 3:50pm On Aug 22, 2013
42 plenty sha.. I understand the angle NFF is coming from. They foot all the bills of our national teams, which super eagle is just one of many. Why waste resources when we know majority of the home based players will eventually be dropped.
Re: NFF Rejects Keshi’s 42-man List For Malawi by paschalomenihu: 2:01pm On Aug 23, 2013
I THOUGHT THEY NFA GAVE HIM FREE HANDS TO RUN THE GAME? IS HOME BASE NOT PERFORMING?
Re: NFF Rejects Keshi’s 42-man List For Malawi by chemato(m): 12:31pm On Aug 24, 2013
yuzedo: Keshin, bro, am ready to play four supper eagle. plis include my name inside dis grate least and i promiss to score 10 goal + two penarity. Allar! cry cry dis piture is my prove dat am a star player in abroad. angry
........*dis man come to s4 for ibadan u go see some guyz wey sabi play pass u, juz dey earn penny dere

Solskjaer To Be Appointed Man United Permanent Manager This Week / George Bello 10-Year-Old Football Wizard. / Solomon Dalung, Ned Nwoko Decorated As Patrons Of Soccer Stars Project

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23