Stats: 3,150,532 members, 7,808,956 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:57 PM

Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego - Jokes Etc (143) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego (1453221 Views)

akpos funniest joke, and more. / 24/7 Nigeria Jokes Update / Real Funny Nigeria Jokes (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (140) (141) (142) (143) (144) (145) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego by emmanuel00224(m): 4:30pm On Feb 23, 2023
https://travels.actoblog.com/21309138/pre-travel-checklist-24-things-to-do-before-you-travel
njuwo:
Three business associates, an Igbo man, a
Yoruba man and a Chinese man, went to eat
lunch together at a restaurant in Surulere.
While in the middle of their meal, a fly came in
through the window. It flew across the table
to where the Igbo man was but he just
waved his hands to chase it away.
The fly then went to where the Yoruba man
was, he also chased it away.
Finally, the fly then went to where the Chinese
man was and was flying close to his ears. The
Chinese man looked at the fly for sometime
and then grabbed it, put it in his mouth and
swallowed it.
The other men saw this but just kept on
eating.
About Five minutes later, another fly came in
and flew to the Yoruba man who just chased
it away again.
It then flew on to the Igbo man but this time
he did not chase the fly, he looked at it for
sometime and then grabbed it. He then
turned to the Chinese man and asked "how
much you go buy am?"
Re: Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego by LifeOfTerese: 2:36pm On Feb 24, 2023
Abizz:

Good afternoon sir.
I have read through your diary.
It's quite pitiful and I'm sorry for all you went through.
That was like spending my entire life on earth in that place. I really am dispirited and saddened.

I wish you could continue with the updates tho.
You really are a good writer and you have very sound command of the English language for someone who's been away from freedom for three decades.

Consider the TV yours already, what else do you need sir?
Good afternoon bro. Please I'm still anticipating.
Re: Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego by Abizz: 7:39am On Feb 25, 2023
LifeOfTerese:

Good afternoon bro. Please I'm still anticipating.
Okay sir.
Drop your mail.
Let me reach you privately.
Re: Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego by LifeOfTerese: 3:29pm On Feb 27, 2023
Abizz:

Okay sir.
Drop your mail.
I'm sorry for replying late please.
Hopesanew@outlookdotcom. (With the actual dot).
Thanks so much bro.
Re: Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego by LifeOfTerese: 6:54pm On Feb 28, 2023
Abizz:

Okay sir.
Drop your mail.
Good evening bro.
Please I am still expecting your message.
Thanks.
Re: Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego by Abizz: 10:26pm On Feb 28, 2023
LifeOfTerese:

Good evening bro.
Please I am still expecting your message.
Thanks.
First of, I haven't been online since last I replied you.
But what's this nonsense na?
What's with the disturbance? It would have been a different thing if I was online and didn't reply you, you could have confirmed from my profile. What's the reminder for?
Like you're the one forcing me to give out the items and the lack of reminder would make me have a change of mind?
Okay, Oga, I no get any items to give.
I've reneged on my promise.
Deal with that.
Re: Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego by LifeOfTerese: 11:24am On Mar 02, 2023
Abizz:

First of, I haven't been online since last I replied you.
But what's this nonsense na?
What's with the disturbance? It would have been a different thing if I was online and didn't reply you, you could have confirmed from my profile. What's the reminder for?
Like you're the one forcing me to give out the items and the lack of reminder would make me have a change of mind?
Okay, Oga, I no get any items to give.
I've reneged on my promise.
Deal with that.
I am sorry bro.
I am sorry from the bottom of my heart.
You do have your reasons to be pissed off and it is my fault. I am sorry. I should have checked out your profile, I didn't. I just assumed you have seen my mention and forgot to reply. You know it happened once until I reminded you. I didn't know you were not online. Please bro I am honestly sorry.
Re: Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego by Abizz: 5:46pm On Mar 03, 2023
LifeOfTerese:

I am sorry bro.
I am sorry from the bottom of my heart.
You do have your reasons to be pissed off and it is my fault. I am sorry. I should have checked out your profile, I didn't. I just assumed you have seen my mention and forgot to reply. You know it happened once until I reminded you. I didn't know you were not online. Please bro I am honestly sorry.
Sorry for the way I talked to you sir. I really was angry.
I'm currently out of town for the election, I'll reach out via the mail when I'm back and we could talk and make plans.
I'm sorry again.
Re: Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego by LifeOfTerese: 3:27pm On Mar 05, 2023
Abizz:

Sorry for the way I talked to you sir. I really was angry.
I'm currently out of town for the election, I'll reach out via the mail when I'm back and we could talk and make plans.
I'm sorry again.
No problem my brother.
Thanks so much too. God bless you abundantly.
Re: Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego by Abizz: 5:53am On Mar 11, 2023
LifeOfTerese:

No problem my brother.
Thanks so much too. God bless you abundantly.
Good morning sir.
I've just mailed you.

Re: Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego by LifeOfTerese: 8:46am On Mar 13, 2023
Abizz:

Good morning sir.
I've just mailed you.
I've replied you bro.
Thanks so much.

Re: Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego by Ercy18(f): 2:03pm On Mar 18, 2023
This cracked me up 😂
Re: Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego by Xaviell(m): 9:33pm On Mar 21, 2023
There was 3 guys in our street igbo,hausa,yoruba and these three guys living together one day igbo man start a kolanut business that hausa like kolanut pass every food so igbo man start selling kollanut that make igbo rich why yoruba star figting and claiming get rich the other raising cow in a deep bush without geting lost and get rich !which one is better
Re: Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego by emiron18(m): 1:02am On Mar 24, 2023
How to know the right people to keep your secrets with...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u75FlmTcOeM
Re: Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego by prabirkumarm2: 2:45pm On Mar 29, 2023
It's such a good forum. I am truly liking it during my https://zuluktour.com/holidays
Re: Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego by Mavinsoladele(m): 1:26am On Apr 01, 2023
@WHISKIDEFE, please do not forget to share with is what you learnt from your encounter.
I'd like to learn too.
***Fingers crossed***
Re: Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego by saeedashifahmed(m): 5:25pm On Apr 01, 2023
Why did the Google employee quit his job?

Because he searched for happiness, but all he found was Google+.

Do a Barrel Roll: https://droidfeats.com/do-a-barrel-roll-20-times/
Re: Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego by Isiaq93: 6:04pm On Apr 03, 2023
Finally, a definition of Marketing that makes sense....You see a gorgeous girl at a party. You go up to her and say, "I'm fantastic in bed." That's Direct Marketing.You're at a party with a bunch of friends and see a gorgeous girl. One of your friends goes up to her and pointing at you says, "He's fantastic in bed." That's Advertising.You see a gorgeous girl at a party. You go up to her and get her telephone number. The next day you call and say, "Hi, I'm fantastic in bed." That's Telemarketing.You're at a party and see a gorgeous girl. You get up and straighten your tie, you walk up to her and pour her a drink. You open the door for her, pick up her bag after she drops it, offer her a ride, and then say, "By the way, I'm fantastic in bed." That's Public Relations.You're at a party and see a gorgeous girl. She walks up to you and says, I hear you're fantastic in bed." That's Brand Recognition.
Re: Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego by xtremecomedian(m): 8:08pm On Apr 14, 2023
DISTRUST - EP 4 | THE HALF SISTERS | Xtreme Comedy TV

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7KicsgkT0Bc
Re: Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego by Haric101(m): 9:15pm On Apr 14, 2023
Thanks for sharing this, I make up to $100 to $500 weekly from publishing book on Amazon an Affiliate marketing, Also, if you would like to learn how I do mine, I can send you a free video that is going to teach you how to do it, you can reach me on WhatsApp 09013667241

njuwo:
Three business associates, an Igbo man, a
Yoruba man and a Chinese man, went to eat
lunch together at a restaurant in Surulere.
While in the middle of their meal, a fly came in
through the window. It flew across the table
to where the Igbo man was but he just
waved his hands to chase it away.
The fly then went to where the Yoruba man
was, he also chased it away.
Finally, the fly then went to where the Chinese
man was and was flying close to his ears. The
Chinese man looked at the fly for sometime
and then grabbed it, put it in his mouth and
swallowed it.
The other men saw this but just kept on
eating.
About Five minutes later, another fly came in
and flew to the Yoruba man who just chased
it away again.
It then flew on to the Igbo man but this time
he did not chase the fly, he looked at it for
sometime and then grabbed it. He then
turned to the Chinese man and asked "how
much you go buy am?"
Re: Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego by vgimeerut: 6:59am On May 08, 2023
I,m Very Happy Now. Because This is very Nice For Me.
If You Want To Read More Then Click on

admission in b.ed

How to become a teacher after 12th

(1) (2) (3) ... (140) (141) (142) (143) (144) (145) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33