Stats: 3,149,752 members, 7,806,061 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 10:51 AM

How To Create A New Topic - Nairaland / General (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / How To Create A New Topic (182988 Views)

Topic-Based [Following] & New Topic Bugfix (New Nairaland Update) / How Do U Feel When You Start A New Topic, 24 Hours Later U See This / My Posts Don't Used To Show On New Topic Page.why (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (56) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How To Create A New Topic by osifred(m): 10:38pm On Jun 01, 2010
10x bt stil get it
Re: How To Create A New Topic by dominique(f): 11:23am On Jun 02, 2010
osifred:

am stil nt clear

osifred:

10x bt stil get it

what exactly is giving you difficulties?
Re: How To Create A New Topic by osifred(m): 2:04pm On Jun 02, 2010
dominique:

what exactly is giving you difficulties?

10x so very much 4 r concern. i have being trying to post a relevant topic on NL bt i dont know how to go abt it, i have carefully read d instruction above pls am nt a dumb ass kid

somehow i got to post a topic bt i have nt seen it display even since.
r assistance is most welcomed
Re: How To Create A New Topic by Himura(m): 1:30am On Jun 03, 2010
hey guys,
been trying to make a post for over 2hours,
Everytime I the post is submitted, It shows for a few minutes and then totally disappears.
freaking frustrating,
I aint a n00b in forum usage but this one sure beats me.

Any help will be appreciated.
Thx for ya help.
Re: How To Create A New Topic by osifred(m): 12:29am On Jun 04, 2010
how do i quote several pple at a time as in a single post
Re: How To Create A New Topic by dani1luv: 11:55am On Jun 04, 2010
You can my dear. .

osifred:

how do i quote several pple at a time as in a single post

Simply. . . continue clicking the "insert quote" link of the desired comment. .
wait until a quote appears in ur reply tab wink
Re: How To Create A New Topic by dani1luv: 12:06pm On Jun 04, 2010
^^^
Anytime u click the 'insert quote' link a pop-up window comes up. . and remember dude always wait for the window to disapear b4 clicking another 'insert quote' link fr anoda comment. . .
GoodLuck
Re: How To Create A New Topic by osifred(m): 12:16pm On Jun 04, 2010
^^^^ 10x dude
Re: How To Create A New Topic by fergie201: 1:11pm On Jun 05, 2010
a
Re: How To Create A New Topic by Ridwancool: 2:56pm On Jun 05, 2010
Hi.i need a good connection concerning offa poly
Re: How To Create A New Topic by dominique(f): 10:44pm On Jun 05, 2010
Ridwancool:

Hi.i need a good connection concerning offa poly

ask your question on this link
https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/board-13.0.html

@Himura
could be the spam bots removing your posts.

@osifred
you should check out your previous posts from your profile to see if the topic was submitted. if it wasn't, try again.
Re: How To Create A New Topic by zaagaa: 6:58pm On Jun 08, 2010
Me am new here. I want to find out the latest on civil defence snr cadre employment,
Re: How To Create A New Topic by dominique(f): 9:20pm On Jun 08, 2010
^^^ i think the recruitment exercise is complete. you can still find out on this thread though
https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-321985.0.html
Re: How To Create A New Topic by joop2k: 11:33am On Jun 11, 2010
Thanks so much for information provided
Re: How To Create A New Topic by lescey(m): 11:09am On Jun 17, 2010
i'm grateful,
Re: How To Create A New Topic by crownie(m): 5:43pm On Jun 17, 2010
thanks alot smiley
Re: How To Create A New Topic by ayoteny(f): 5:18pm On Jul 07, 2010
this is a good one
Re: How To Create A New Topic by ice234: 1:08am On Jul 09, 2010
pls how do i change my display name
Re: How To Create A New Topic by eruudy(m): 10:57am On Jul 20, 2010
OK , STILL CANT FIND THE NEW TOPIC BUTTON
Re: How To Create A New Topic by student10: 5:06pm On Jul 26, 2010
smiley
Re: How To Create A New Topic by student10: 5:13pm On Jul 26, 2010
cant see the new topic button embarassed
Re: How To Create A New Topic by berrystraw: 1:33pm On Aug 02, 2010
@ first when i became a member it was difficult for me to post commemt,now i have caught the gist Thanks.
Re: How To Create A New Topic by buragidi(m): 10:16am On Aug 10, 2010
you men the pre-requsite for new topic is replying to an old topic?
Re: How To Create A New Topic by buragidi(m): 10:21am On Aug 10, 2010
honestly, i can not find the 'new topic' botton. someone should reply me before i commit suicide. ABI U GUYS THINK SAY I DEY JOKE?
Re: How To Create A New Topic by Okijajuju1(m): 10:24am On Aug 10, 2010
You are not mature enough to start a thread if you are suicidal.
Re: How To Create A New Topic by ravoo: 11:46am On Aug 12, 2010
Thanks for the link to create new topic
Re: How To Create A New Topic by armagedon: 7:12pm On Aug 12, 2010
Its great that we are enlightened
God bless you.
Re: How To Create A New Topic by armagedon: 7:27pm On Aug 12, 2010
Where is d new topic tab now?
Re: How To Create A New Topic by seseitg: 4:16pm On Aug 19, 2010
thanks nairalands, i want to post atopic and i dont know how to go about it
Re: How To Create A New Topic by sunnix: 12:12pm On Aug 20, 2010
Hello ,
Thanks so much for ur step by step guide onhow to create a new topic on nairaland.
You're sucha wonderful person,keep it up !

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (56) (Reply)

190 Thread On Funny Pics / Bankers For Baba Ijebu (R & S Lotto Port Harcourt) / Check The Status Of Your National E- ID Card Now!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14