Stats: 3,143,568 members, 7,781,848 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 11:27 PM

Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! (2995 Views)

Can U Date A Very Fat Woman With Sweaty Upper Lips / Can U Date A Guy That Has Nothing To Offer. (2) (3) (4)

Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by chiboy1928(m): 8:10pm On Oct 17, 2013
Ladies out they can u date a guy with no job or a graduate who is yet to get a job but still hussling for a job!!!
Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by Nobody: 8:23pm On Oct 17, 2013
What kind of question is this? Undergraduates that have girlfrnds how did that happen? Was it by magic?

Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by ULSHERLAN(m): 8:32pm On Oct 17, 2013
Where are the ladies.?
Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by onyichick(f): 9:22pm On Oct 17, 2013
if i lyk u i lyk u job or no job.i rily lyk dis guy n he doesnt hv a job yet but read architecture n he a post grad student at d moment.well d problem is he doent wanna date me.its not abt d money or job its abt how u feel n d character of d guy.

Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by Nobody: 10:02pm On Oct 17, 2013
LIAR

Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by pasqal09: 10:28pm On Oct 17, 2013
Ogbakolo: [i][/i] u must be an urgly girl beautiful girls dnt date guys dat has no job, step up ur games and continue to be a proper Nigerian girl . prostitute

U deserve to be banned for this comment.

Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by onyichick(f): 10:35pm On Oct 17, 2013
Ogbakolo: [i][/i] u must be an urgly girl beautiful girls dnt date guys dat has no job, step up ur games and continue to be a proper Nigerian girl . prostitute
if u dnt hv anytin to say jst quietly wakapass witout spewing nonsense.so u tink ugly girls dnt deserve gud tinz abi?

Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by pasqal09: 10:39pm On Oct 17, 2013
Nairaland is filled with assholes of different calibre
Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by onyichick(f): 10:48pm On Oct 17, 2013
pasqal09: Nairaland is filled with assholes of different calibre
very correct,only d tough can survive d insults here
Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by tobechi20(m): 11:20pm On Oct 17, 2013
Joblesss....yea
poor...hell no
Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by ULSHERLAN(m): 11:27pm On Oct 17, 2013
These jobless people can even spell better than you niqqa

Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by chiboy1928(m): 5:27am On Oct 18, 2013
onyichick: if i lyk u i lyk u job or no job.i rily lyk dis guy n he doesnt hv a job yet but read architecture n he a post grad student at d moment.well d problem is he doent wanna date me.its not abt d money or job its abt how u feel n d character of d guy.
girl am proud of u and love ur comment add me on bb 22afbc88 I have also sent u a pm u can reach me wit dat as well tanks!
Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by PastOMOB(m): 9:40am On Oct 18, 2013
onyichick: if i lyk u i lyk u job or no job.i rily lyk dis guy n he doesnt hv a job yet but read architecture n he a post grad student at d moment.well d problem is he doent wanna date me.its not abt d money or job its abt how u feel n d character of d guy.
I appreciate ur bold steps! u may find something deferent from the former this time. kindly contact me on 08035482114.
Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by joeekuns(m): 10:51am On Oct 18, 2013

First of all it's immature of you to speak to a lady like that(calling her a prostitue),
Secondly everybody has a right to their own opinion of which she stated hers.
Thirdly are you trying to say Nigerian girls are bimbos(beauty without brain) not to be able to discern a guy with a promising future enough to date him even when he has no job/money at present

Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by Emeralddeee: 11:20am On Oct 18, 2013
A lot of jobless guys have babes, if the guy has potentials eg he is a student or yet to get a job. . But I won't advice even my enemy to date a guy who has no future ambition or simply lazy and lacks vision.

Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by engrhorla(m): 1:32pm On Oct 18, 2013
[quote
author=Ogbakolo][i][/i] u must be an urgly girl beautiful girls dnt
date guys dat has no job, step up ur games and continue to be a proper
Nigerian girl . prostitute [/quote] Guy,i thnk u ar tryin 2 b funny bt u 'overdid'. I thnk u shld apologise. @Onyichick Dnt mind him. He needs ur attention ni. I sent u a PM. Reply & here's my digit 08178144704.
Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by pasqal09: 1:33pm On Oct 18, 2013
engrhorla: Guy,i thnk u ar tryin 2 b funny bt u 'overdid'. I thnk u shld apologise. @Onyichick Dnt mind him. He needs ur attention ni. I sent u a PM. Reply & here's my digit 08178144704.

@onyichic, Madam, u don buy market today
Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by Nobody: 4:49pm On Oct 18, 2013
No! Never! Lailai!
some Guys are so ungrateful! Wait till he has the job, then you will know the real stuff he's made of sad sad
He doesn't have to be rich but he should have a stable job and be focused about future.
For those girls that think it's no big deal,biko it is!
Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by Nobody: 5:01pm On Oct 18, 2013
If I love him, I will off-course. As long as hes trying to get a job, I may even help him.
Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by Popowaa: 5:35pm On Oct 18, 2013
I believe in a guy who is hardworking,have goals and working to turn those goals into reality.I will date such guy even if he is jobless and broke as well becos they become millionaires in few years and u enjoy the morewink
Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by Emeralddeee: 7:43pm On Oct 18, 2013
Popowaa: I believe in a guy who is hardworking,have goals and working to turn those goals into reality.I will date such guy even if he is jobless and broke as well becos they become millionaires in few years and u enjoy the morewink
we are on the same page dear
Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by ULSHERLAN(m): 8:22pm On Oct 18, 2013
Popowaa: I believe in a guy who is hardworking,have goals and working to turn those goals into reality.I will date such guy even if he is jobless and broke as well becos they become millionaires in few years and u enjoy the morewink
Well said kiss
Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by emandman: 10:59pm On Oct 18, 2013
Problem is most guys dnt want to date wen dey're jobless eg. Me.
All wot u gals saying are theory, u inflict sum psychological prob. On d guy by asking questn lyk-
so whr were yestday monday? Expeting d guy to say job.
Wao,is dis ur university pics? It's bn long u graduated oh.
U stil using dis fone since last year?
I wnt to plate my hair but i dnt av money.
etc. Mumu questn lyk dat, d gals myt nt meant evil but u knw guy av ego.
Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by Adaeze003(f): 11:44pm On Oct 18, 2013
Its one thing to be jobless and another to be lazy. If you just whine everyday without trying to get a job then I can't but if you're obviously trying then I'll consider.
pasqal09:

U deserve to be banned for this comment.
More like locked up in a zoo! The dude makes no sense. Smh
Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by mspee(f): 12:01am On Oct 19, 2013
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by Tinkybabe(f): 12:24am On Oct 19, 2013
Absolutely ,we'll hussle it together provided he's got prospect,he's success driven and he's focused.
There ain't no storm we can't wade together

Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by Coefficient(m): 3:51am On Oct 19, 2013
Tinkybabe: Absolutely ,we'll hussle it together provided he's got prospect,he's success driven and he's focused.

I had to like your comment. Used to follow you and I do see your comments. Impressive at all times I dare say.

PS: I'm not jobless before some nitwits here starts spewing rubbish.
Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by onyichick(f): 8:19am On Oct 19, 2013
pasqal09:

@onyichic, Madam, u don buy market today
no be small mkt my broda.
Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by GeneralShepherd(m): 8:31am On Oct 19, 2013
Wrong question!!!!

The right question is unemployed guys can you date a girl in your current situation?

Well as someone that is currently unemployed,read my words it is very very difficult and inconveniencing.
Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by GeneralShepherd(m): 8:35am On Oct 19, 2013
Tinkybabe: Absolutely ,we'll hussle it together provided he's got prospect,he's success driven and he's focused.

When you date a guy that is jobless,the problems will always arise.

From him being touchy to you being condescending at time.

If you guys wanted to spend some alone time,its probably in a hotel. And who will pay the bills and for how long? How long can you wait for him to make it?
Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by Switcommy(f): 9:06am On Oct 19, 2013
why wont i date a guy with no job...is it d job i am dating or d guy.....as far as d love is there,,,,we go carry go....if i get job,,,i will spend on him....

Re: Ladies Can U Date A Guy Wit No Job!!! by GeneralShepherd(m): 9:36am On Oct 19, 2013
Switcommy: why wont i date a guy with no job...is it d job i am dating or d guy.....as far as d love is there,,,,we go carry go....if i get job,,,i will spend on him....

Theory is always different from practical...lol

Well it looks good on nairaland but the implementation is quite difficult.

First honestly ask yourself,'till when am I ready to spend?'

Reason Y Logicalmindyy Is D Most Attractive Dude On Nairaland! / Whats Your Take On This / Best Ever Weight Loss