Stats: 3,149,821 members, 7,806,309 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 02:30 PM

9ice Confirms 1 Million Naira Gift - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 9ice Confirms 1 Million Naira Gift (1251 Views)

9ice Asking Yemi Alade For Autograph (Photo) / Artiste Turned Politician 9ice Confirms He Is An Illiterate / Winner Of Davido's 500,000 Naira Gift Reavealed (2) (3) (4)

9ice Confirms 1 Million Naira Gift by princekay1(m): 12:40pm On Jul 08, 2008
9ice, the fast-rising Nigerian artiste who played at the London birthday bash of South African hero, Nelson Mandela, has confirmed the rumour making the round that an anonymous fan supported him with 1million naira to shoot the video of "Gongo Aso" and "Street Credibility", which featured African king of hiphop, Tuface Idibia."I was very surprised when I received the call from the fellow who did not even reveal his identity that my account has been credited with 1million naira," said the soft-spoken 9ice who carted home 3 awards at the recently held Hip Hop World Awards.Did I hear you say congrats to this cool headed achiever who is currently working on a collabo with Alhaji Abass Akande (aka Obesere).
www.facetgrapevine..com

Re: 9ice Confirms 1 Million Naira Gift by lucabrasi(m): 12:54pm On Jul 08, 2008
dat sounds like a media thing as much as i like 9ice,how ll a random person know his account number or is it posted on his website or a public domain?
Re: 9ice Confirms 1 Million Naira Gift by kellygirl(f): 4:09pm On Dec 08, 2008
hmmmm,dats 9ice.
Re: 9ice Confirms 1 Million Naira Gift by ifyalways(f): 4:12pm On Dec 08, 2008
lucabrasi:

that sounds like a media thing as much as i like 9ice,how ll a random person know his account number or is it posted on his website or a public domain?
abi ooooo cheesy
kellygirl:

hmmmm,that is 9ice.
indeed !
Re: 9ice Confirms 1 Million Naira Gift by origina9ja(f): 4:33pm On Dec 08, 2008
bullsh*t again
Re: 9ice Confirms 1 Million Naira Gift by chamotex(m): 12:57am On Dec 09, 2008
There aint no video for gongo aso now? undecided undecided undecided

The Person, Genevieve / Nollywood Star Stephanie Okereke Set To Wed In Paris / I Was In Africa For 9 Years And Nobody Saw My Eyes – D’banj

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7