Stats: 3,150,298 members, 7,808,015 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:27 AM

Watch One Of My Yoyo Professional Players Kuo Po Han Of Taiwan - Adverts - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Adverts / Watch One Of My Yoyo Professional Players Kuo Po Han Of Taiwan (455 Views)

Sun Rising Enterprise Ltd Taiwan (rock Bottom Prices) / Have Fairly Used Phones, Brand Name Bags, Watches, Laptops Etc From Taiwan / Electronic Exhibition In Taipei Taiwan (2) (3) (4)

Watch One Of My Yoyo Professional Players Kuo Po Han Of Taiwan by kinethic: 9:58am On Oct 25, 2013
http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLECA3003E915FE37D

Please watch one of my YOYO players from Taiwan Kuo Po Han Yonity performance .
I am his manager we recently returned from USA Orlando Florida for the world contest.
We have also performed in Japan, Singapore ,Uk, China, Hongkong etc.
I am looking forward to bring them to Naija for the games awareness and showcase their skills. Also looking forward to attract unexposed or interested players in Naija.
we also trying to attract sponsors and interested persons. Though I have been able to open a discussion with one interested party but still looking forward for more.
Any interest please mail us on tanster2323@gmail.com
Re: Watch One Of My Yoyo Professional Players Kuo Po Han Of Taiwan by kinethic: 3:41am On Nov 08, 2013
Please any contribution , encouragement or suggestions and ideas are welcome.
Na una own person dey hussle.

DO You Want To Add Colour And Class To Your Bedroom/bathroom? / Perfect Money For Sale @ N167/unit. INSTANT FUNDING / 20kva Megastab. N170k

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8