Stats: 3,150,174 members, 7,807,557 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 03:17 PM

Sad : Boy, 3, Dies While Hugging Electrocuted Mum - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Sad : Boy, 3, Dies While Hugging Electrocuted Mum (1576 Views)

Woman Electrocuted In Hotel Room On Her Birthday (pictured) / Housewife Dies Rescuing Electrocuted Mate / Is This Wrong? Married Woman Hugging Men (2) (3) (4)

Sad : Boy, 3, Dies While Hugging Electrocuted Mum by odedeyi01: 7:29am On Oct 26, 2013

On Wednesday, October 16, a day after Muslim folks celebrated Sallah, tragedy struck at Oniwaya Junction, Agege, Lagos, as a high tension cable electrocuted four people in the area.

A woman, identified as Mrs. Oluwajedalo but popularly called Iya Fathia, survived the electrocution but lost his three-year-old son, Ayomide, who ran towards her and embraced her as electric shock overtook her.
Source: http:///C2jqI
Re: Sad : Boy, 3, Dies While Hugging Electrocuted Mum by Kanwulia: 8:19pm On Oct 26, 2013
The will of their GOD. . .
I nor send! kiss
Re: Sad : Boy, 3, Dies While Hugging Electrocuted Mum by Nobody: 12:14am On Oct 27, 2013
Kanwulia: The will of their GOD. . .
I nor send! kiss
seriously kanwulia.this is a human being.be humane.show some empathy.show you still have a little love inside your heart smiley
Re: Sad : Boy, 3, Dies While Hugging Electrocuted Mum by Kanwulia: 3:42am On Oct 27, 2013
kulyie: seriously kanwulia.this is a human being.be humane.show some empathy.show you still have a little love inside your heart smiley

Is it by force? undecided
No apologies o!
I never fake what I don't feel!
Not a HYPOCRITCAL CHRISLAMIC AZZZE! kiss
Re: Sad : Boy, 3, Dies While Hugging Electrocuted Mum by BabaOyo(m): 6:39am On Oct 27, 2013
I nor send! kiss

Are you serious at all madam?

You don't make comments on things like this if you have nothing to say.
Haba, if you no send then don't comment.

R.I..P to the innocent child.
Sad story, real sad.
Re: Sad : Boy, 3, Dies While Hugging Electrocuted Mum by EfemenaXY: 6:39am On Oct 27, 2013
Naija being what it is, no one would be held accountable for this.

Sad really.
Re: Sad : Boy, 3, Dies While Hugging Electrocuted Mum by BabaOyo(m): 6:44am On Oct 27, 2013
Efemena_xy: Naija being what it is, no one would be held accountable for this.

Sad really.

True, nobody will be held accountable.
But I can see a feeder pole there, there should be no building whatsoever directly under that high tension wire.
I hope many people learn from this.
Re: Sad : Boy, 3, Dies While Hugging Electrocuted Mum by greatgod2012(f): 6:59am On Oct 27, 2013
Very pathetic, may His soul rest in peace!
Re: Sad : Boy, 3, Dies While Hugging Electrocuted Mum by greatgod2012(f): 7:03am On Oct 27, 2013
Efemena_xy: Naija being what it is, no one would be held accountable for this.

Sad really.

Sad but true!
Its only God who is protecting all of us in this country, the level of risks we are constantly been exposed to is just too high, but all the same, I will not lose hope on this country, I know and I believe in a better tomorrow for Nigeria.

God bless Nigeria.

Re: Sad : Boy, 3, Dies While Hugging Electrocuted Mum by Nobody: 12:05pm On Oct 27, 2013
Kanwulia:

Is it by force? undecided
No apologies o!
I never fake what I don't feel!
Not a HYPOCRITCAL CHRISLAMIC AZZZE! kiss
gringringrin seriously,no vex,but thats the truth.

Kaaaannnnwwwuuuuullliaaaaaa grin funny geh cheesy
Re: Sad : Boy, 3, Dies While Hugging Electrocuted Mum by EfemenaXY: 3:24pm On Oct 27, 2013
Baba Oyo:

True, nobody will be held accountable.
But I can see a feeder pole there, there should be no building whatsoever directly under that high tension wire.
I hope many people learn from this.

You mean they probably 'tapped' electrical current illegally from the mains? sad

greatgod2012:

Sad but true!
Its only God who is protecting all of us in this country, the level of risks we are constantly been exposed to is just too high, but all the same, I will not lose hope on this country, I know and I believe in a better tomorrow for Nigeria.

God bless Nigeria.

I know, and it's especially painful when innocent children get caught in the middle.

A three year old? Poor baby (sigh). embarassed
Re: Sad : Boy, 3, Dies While Hugging Electrocuted Mum by 9jamum(f): 11:33am On Oct 29, 2013
Sad
Re: Sad : Boy, 3, Dies While Hugging Electrocuted Mum by sexymoma(f): 11:40am On Oct 29, 2013
I nor send! kiss
chai you disappointed me... have known you to be one of nairaland's sensible ones.. i never knew i made a mistake... shey you know the kind death wey go kill you and here you are saying you nor send or are you immortal
God!! i hate it when people don't have conscience, can you even make common nails not to talk of creating human being.. No no this your comment is not good enough.
Baba Oyo:

Are you serious at all madam?

You don't make comments on things like this if you have nothing to say.
Haba, if you no send then don't comment.

R.I..P to the innocent child.
Sad story, real sad.
Baba Oyo it been a while. Oyo Nko? cheesy

Can A Two Months Pregnant Woman Embarke On A 6hour Journey Via Road / Help, My Step Dad Will Beat My Mum To Death! / I'm Expecting A Baby Boy, What Are The Essential Things To Buy?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17